post Jun 12 2008, 02:42 AM

91 posts

got gathering soon ar? i wanna come
LoveDoggY
post Jun 12 2008, 02:43 AM

**Lovely babY**
567 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 12 2008, 03:40 AM)
Guessed wrongly lol laugh.gif
sweat.gif sweat.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 12 2008, 02:45 AM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jun 12 2008, 02:41 AM)
nope, I'm quite good around women, but I've never actually tested myself at being a PuA nor a player.
Oh, that means you understand women.

Ask you something, do you have an anti b1tch shield? How do you know when a woman is toying with you or not?

Sorry, but the questions might seem to be somehow PuA related lol. laugh.gif
silverhawk
post Jun 12 2008, 02:45 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

shit, im tied with hobbes in the poll
who voted for me? unsure.gif
wwlai87
post Jun 12 2008, 02:47 AM

Public Enemy
1,233 posts

didn't notice about the tiok poll laugh.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 12 2008, 02:47 AM

9,257 posts

Aggronax the bear [ 8 ] [40.00%]
Hobbes the tiger [ 5 ] [25.00%]
Silverhawk the griffin [ 5 ] [25.00%]
Wwlai the panda [ 2 ] [10.00%]

I didn't vote, nor I pressed null vote. brows.gif
silverhawk
post Jun 12 2008, 02:49 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 12 2008, 02:45 AM)
Oh, that means you understand women.

Ask you something, do you have an anti b1tch shield? How do you know when a woman is toying with you or not?

Sorry, but the questions might seem to be somehow PuA related lol. laugh.gif

How much do you trust your instincts? I've been played before, I knew it, but I chose to ignore it. Lesson learnt, always trust your senses, especially if they tend to be keen and observant. A very simple way to test it is to see who controls the pace, if everything is done at her pace and none/hardly at your pace, high chance you're being played bro.

Take the lead, do what you want to do. Don't ignore her wants/needs, but don't pay too much attention to it either. If you're pleasing her without pleasing yourself, you're walking down the path of doom. It has to be mutual. Otherwise, one is simply playing the other.
LoveDoggY
post Jun 12 2008, 02:49 AM

**Lovely babY**
567 posts

QUOTE(wwlai87 @ Jun 12 2008, 03:47 AM)
wad u did? dry.gif Why ppl wanna tiok u?
silverhawk
post Jun 12 2008, 02:50 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(wwlai87 @ Jun 12 2008, 02:47 AM)
I'm quite surprised you are there actually laugh.gif

silverhawk
post Jun 12 2008, 02:50 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(LoveDoggY @ Jun 12 2008, 02:49 AM)
he is notty panda, kacau lots of girls laugh.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 12 2008, 02:51 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jun 12 2008, 02:49 AM)
How much do you trust your instincts? I've been played before, I knew it, but I chose to ignore it. Lesson learnt, always trust your senses, especially if they tend to be keen and observant. A very simple way to test it is to see who controls the pace, if everything is done at her pace and none/hardly at your pace, high chance you're being played bro.

Take the lead, do what you want to do. Don't ignore her wants/needs, but don't pay too much attention to it either. If you're pleasing her without pleasing yourself, you're walking down the path of doom. It has to be mutual. Otherwise, one is simply playing the other.
Lol you sounded like I'm in a relationship laugh.gif

Thanks for the advice. I always wanted to ask that question regardless of situation. So you choose to trust your senses. What about logical thinking / reasoning? I find it useful, but doesn't mean that it's accurate. Probably I think too much due to that.
wwlai87
post Jun 12 2008, 02:52 AM

Public Enemy
1,233 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 12 2008, 02:47 AM)
Aggronax the bear [ 8 ]  [40.00%]
Hobbes the tiger [ 5 ]  [25.00%]
Silverhawk the griffin [ 5 ]  [25.00%]
Wwlai the panda [ 2 ]  [10.00%]
I didn't vote, nor I pressed null vote. brows.gif
u have duplicate account rclxs0.gif

QUOTE(LoveDoggY @ Jun 12 2008, 02:49 AM)
becuz i voted BB not innocent.. and if she is innocent, i tiok!! laugh.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jun 12 2008, 02:50 AM)
I'm quite surprised you are there actually laugh.gif
too bad, i'm in the animal gang.. once animal, forever animal tongue.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 12 2008, 02:53 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(wwlai87 @ Jun 12 2008, 02:52 AM)
No need to mafan one lah... just click one link then kautim ady brows.gif
silverhawk
post Jun 12 2008, 02:55 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 12 2008, 02:51 AM)
Lol you sounded like I'm in a relationship laugh.gif

Its the same thing smile.gif Its what you want it normally leads to right? If the question is bothering you, you have expectations, if you're in it just for the game, or for some casual fun, such a question wouldn't bother you much.

Thanks for the advice. I always wanted to ask that question regardless of situation. So you choose to trust your senses. What about logical thinking / reasoning? I find it useful, but doesn't mean that it's accurate. Probably I think too much due to that.

Trust your instincts and intuition more than your logical thought. Especially if you're true to your sign (The scorpio). That doesn't mean you ignore logical though/reasoning altogether, just don't put too much emphasis on it. You can correct mistakes, but missed opportunities are lost forever.
wwlai87
post Jun 12 2008, 02:58 AM

Public Enemy
1,233 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 12 2008, 02:53 AM)
No need to mafan one lah... just click one link then kautim ady brows.gif
hmm.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 12 2008, 02:58 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jun 12 2008, 02:55 AM)
Its the same thing smile.gif Its what you want it normally leads to right? If the question is bothering you, you have expectations, if you're in it just for the game, or for some casual fun, such a question wouldn't bother you much.

Well I thought regardless of what situation, one just don't want people to treat one like a fool, no? unsure.gif

Trust your instincts and intuition more than your logical thought. Especially if you're true to your sign (The scorpio). That doesn't mean you ignore logical though/reasoning altogether, just don't put too much emphasis on it. You can correct mistakes, but missed opportunities are lost forever.
bolded part -- which made me doubt what I did laugh.gif

Instincts and intuition... I hope I'm able to justify what are they telling me nod.gif

Added on June 12, 2008, 2:59 am
QUOTE(wwlai87 @ Jun 12 2008, 02:58 AM)
hmm.gif
This is how you know when you lurk around the forum too much lol.

This post has been edited by eXPeri3nc3: Jun 12 2008, 02:59 AM
LoveDoggY
post Jun 12 2008, 03:00 AM

**Lovely babY**
567 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jun 12 2008, 03:50 AM)
he is notty panda, kacau lots of girls laugh.gif
really? hmm.gif

QUOTE(wwlai87 @ Jun 12 2008, 03:52 AM)
Ya meh ?
PeNNyPupZ
post Jun 12 2008, 03:01 AM

79 posts

boo
silverhawk
post Jun 12 2008, 03:04 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 12 2008, 02:58 AM)
Well I thought regardless of what situation, one just don't want people to treat one like a fool, no? unsure.gif

If you're in it to play, you wouldn't mind being played smile.gif Its part of the game.

bolded part -- which made me doubt what I did laugh.gif
Instincts and intuition... I hope I'm able to justify what are they telling me nod.gif

Well, if you're pissed, I do suggest calming down quite a bit before listening to your instincts sweat.gif
Other than that, do what you must do to clear up the situation WITHOUT hurting yourself.
silverhawk
post Jun 12 2008, 03:04 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(LoveDoggY @ Jun 12 2008, 03:00 AM)
really?  hmm.gif
ya rly.

QUOTE(PeNNyPupZ @ Jun 12 2008, 03:01 AM)
boo
The concept of sleep is alien to you huh? laugh.gif

126 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0640sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:21 PM