Sony Ericsson Cyber-Shot C905, 8.1 MegaPixel Camera
nixonyang
Nov 26 2008, 01:13 PM
hey, i followed this thread for a month now and i am very interested about this phone. Did anyone went to the Gomobile fair last week?? there got c905?
Added on November 26, 2008, 1:22 pmi saw a video in youtube that this phone has the basic led function like s.o.s, on and flash or something like that.
This post has been edited by nixonyang: Nov 26 2008, 01:22 PM
nixonyang
Nov 26 2008, 01:53 PM
i still dont understand how s.e malaysia do things. c905 has the coming soon off first but x1 still come before it. really frustrating.
nixonyang
Nov 26 2008, 04:00 PM
you really need to for those.. really a big let down but i still admire this phone very much. now waiting for the official launching.
nixonyang
Nov 26 2008, 05:30 PM
is it true that x1 screen resolution is only 65k?
nixonyang
Nov 27 2008, 09:22 PM
cant you just download it via WIFI or Internet??? if say you also must pay for downloading on the net, i am sure that there is a free source.
nixonyang
Nov 30 2008, 09:39 AM
QUOTE(teikwing @ Nov 30 2008, 06:38 AM) i'm so gonna wait for ori to be out too only i purchase an AP set. it's far too expensive now.  i agree with you
nixonyang
Dec 2 2008, 02:25 PM
cant wait for the arrival of c905 in Malaysia
nixonyang
Dec 6 2008, 05:14 PM
some say that normally they will test one or two model in a batch of 50 phones.
nixonyang
Dec 12 2008, 08:37 PM
QUOTE(teikwing @ Dec 9 2008, 09:17 PM) shouldn't be more than RM2K i guess. usually only PDA-alike/Symbian UIQ/WM SE phones are priced above RM2K for original eg. P1i, W960i, X1 when launched. even the flagship K850i is around RM1899 when launched. so my guess is the AP price shall drop to around RM1.4K-1.5K. let's hope & pray.  its stated in the forum earlier that some member stated that when this phone is launch, the price should be around the price of k850 launching price.
nixonyang
Dec 14 2008, 11:41 PM
i saw one Digi store selling c905 at mega mall first floor, he is selling in silver colour and is ap. not yet ask the price, sorry
nixonyang
Dec 15 2008, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(dattebayo @ Dec 15 2008, 10:55 AM) mostly it is just the store carrying Digi logo only ya, i just thought of that
nixonyang
Dec 20 2008, 02:18 PM
cant wait ant longer, even dream about it. But must wait ti buy this phone, my old phone sucks real bad.
nixonyang
Dec 29 2008, 02:51 PM
hows the video and music playback quality?? i am waiting for the ori set to come out and can you show us the led brightness level??
nixonyang
Dec 30 2008, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(raptar_eric @ Dec 29 2008, 06:27 PM) how to show led brightness level =.= but i can say that it is VERY bright....sufficient to take mid range pictures with flash... music wise, ofcourse with earphone, it is very good...speaker wise, normal....video also normal lor what i meant was the video light. and in a video in youtube, there is a function to use the LED as flashlight.
nixonyang
Dec 30 2008, 03:36 PM
nixonyang
Dec 30 2008, 05:04 PM
and what about the Accelerometer sensor sensitivity, i heard a lot saying that its not very responsive.
nixonyang
Dec 30 2008, 05:09 PM
the thing that make the picture and the screen flip
nixonyang
Dec 31 2008, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(yeexing @ Dec 31 2008, 06:07 PM) hmmmm like tat also can ah.....some more the reply ask to check the website tim ( as i know the website there no put coming soon label on it, quite confuse ppl if answer like that) One should make a complaint about the sony ericsson website, so that they know.and why it take so damn long!!
nixonyang
Jan 1 2009, 11:00 AM
just asking,plasma tv or LCD tv??