98 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Sony Ericsson Cyber-Shot C905, 8.1 MegaPixel Camera

IcedNyior
post Oct 2 2008, 06:17 PM

1,768 posts

what the difference between AP set and original (and the price)? which is more recommended in the long run (eg, warrenty and stuff).

i always get confused about the difference sweat.gif

personally i wouldnt buy an iphone. i feel that you're paying more for the brand name than the functions in it
squall_kay
post Oct 2 2008, 09:28 PM

5,726 posts

http://www.mobile-review.com/review/sonyer...905cam-en.shtml
comparison with innov8 in english
illegaldragon87
post Oct 2 2008, 10:29 PM

♠♠♠ ~♥FooD LoVeR♥~ ♠♠♠
1,362 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Oct 2 2008, 06:17 PM)
what the difference between AP set and original (and the price)? which is more recommended in the long run (eg, warrenty and stuff).

i always get confused about the difference sweat.gif

personally i wouldnt buy an iphone. i feel that you're paying more for the brand name than the functions in it
for ori, usually the standard warranty is 1 year... while for ap, the longest u can get is 2 year for hp n 1 year for lcd... price of coz ori is more expensive than ap... ap provide local warranty while ori provide international warranty.... if u r planning to go oversea, buy ori will be better idea... if u in msia oni, den get ap is good enough... jus my personal opinion... icon_rolleyes.gif
yangxi
post Oct 3 2008, 11:56 PM

Violinist ^.^ 囧 囧
4,189 posts

i had bad experience with AP set , can't update lastest firmware online.

hope C905 retail price <RM2k. I will sell out my N95~~~ ha
jaya_pc87
post Oct 4 2008, 03:13 AM

Workaholic Mode on
748 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Oct 2 2008, 02:46 PM)
AP sets should be comin in soon cuz when i surfed the SE's UK website, the coming soon star has been removed for C905.
malaysia Se website also removed it dy so its going to be here soon yay rclxms.gif
panasonic88
post Oct 4 2008, 10:46 AM

37,028 posts

i love this color, must get!!!

tagged at HKD4500 (approx RM2016)
Firdaus92
post Oct 4 2008, 11:02 AM

980 posts

Damn tempting that colour..it makes you like..W0AH!!! laugh.gif
AskarPerang
post Oct 4 2008, 11:07 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

It's over RM2000?
Argh!!!
zephyryu
post Oct 4 2008, 11:15 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Oct 4 2008, 11:07 AM)
It's over RM2000?
Argh!!!
that's direct conversion, it may be lower biggrin.gif ... but looking at the introduction price of k700i to k850i, over the RM2k mark is still possible

This post has been edited by zephyryu: Oct 4 2008, 11:16 AM
panasonic88
post Oct 4 2008, 11:44 AM

37,028 posts

emm, play the guessing game, probably gonna tag around RM2,099 or so laugh.gif
Firdaus92
post Oct 4 2008, 11:46 AM

980 posts

Don't be a white mice guys..wait for some reviews and wait for 3-4 months until the price is stable..then get it..i still remember when K850i got out..the first AP price was RM2499 or something like that..2 weeks after that..it goes down to RM1799 or something like that..just a friendly reminder icon_rolleyes.gif
raptar_eric
post Oct 4 2008, 11:51 AM

Live life to the fullest!
1,367 posts

Did some searching on the net, SE announced the release in the western countries, to be around 7th of October. So, should be coming soon to us =p

Hmm, price might drop like what firdaus said, but I doubt it will drop much, due to the specs and also the functionality of the phone....
Yukaeshi
post Oct 4 2008, 03:38 PM

417 posts

Yeah... the price might drop but not a lot. After all, it is a 8.1mp camera phone with Wi-Fi capabilities, almost like a PDA phone.

Am looking forward to its release and price tag!
MICHAEL NG
post Oct 4 2008, 03:40 PM

182 posts

The phone already sell at malaysia ?
panasonic88
post Oct 4 2008, 07:14 PM

37,028 posts

^ Coming soon.
zippo86
post Oct 4 2008, 10:17 PM

139 posts

not yet out?
looks cool, 8.1 MP
zephyryu
post Oct 4 2008, 10:19 PM

176 posts

Innov8 is out and a LYN member from Penang already bought it... maybe SE will release it soon
ck_yoong
post Oct 4 2008, 10:26 PM

346 posts

What you all think silver or black nicer..? i look at it silver looks nicer
MICHAEL NG
post Oct 4 2008, 11:18 PM

182 posts

how much your guys think if release ?
Seaedge
post Oct 4 2008, 11:39 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(Yukaeshi @ Oct 4 2008, 03:38 PM)
Yeah... the price might drop but not a lot. After all, it is a 8.1mp camera phone with Wi-Fi capabilities, almost like a PDA phone.

Am looking forward to its release and price tag!
ermm... i dun think so since it is a featured phone rather than smartphone... so not even half the PDA like... its just a featured phone with wifi and GPS...

98 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0254sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:54 PM