pioneer p6050

TSjc0310
post Jun 11 2008, 12:09 PM, updated 18y ago

hey guys, wondering if anyone here using this HU pioneer 6050?

6050 & 6850, which one is better? any comments? what is the price of both?
coz i went to ask & the salesman told me that 6850 not out in the market anymore..?
and he keeps selling me the 4050
katopunk
post Jun 11 2008, 01:28 PM

United Pot Smugglers
2,343 posts

this is what i know about pioneer. the 1st digit indicates the class/level of the HU. each class increase the price about RM100. and the 2nd digit indicated the version of the HU. the latest year 2008 is 0. last year 2007 it was 9. the 6850 you are asking maybe from year 2006.

may i know how much he is selling the 4050?

TSjc0310
post Jun 11 2008, 02:19 PM

QUOTE(katopunk @ Jun 11 2008, 01:28 PM)
this is what i know about pioneer. the 1st digit indicates the class/level of the HU. each class increase the price about RM100. and the 2nd digit indicated the version of the HU. the latest year 2008 is 0. last year 2007 it was 9. the 6850 you are asking maybe from year 2006.

may i know how much he is selling the 4050?
icic. he said the 4050 is around rm650
grungie
post Jun 11 2008, 02:35 PM

just wanna to help you...maybe you can contact this person..trusted seller
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/606915

This post has been edited by grungie: Jun 11 2008, 02:36 PM
TSjc0310
post Jun 11 2008, 02:50 PM

thanks grungie!
dirsly
post Jun 25 2008, 09:34 PM

Safe Trader
1,426 posts

got ur desire stuff??? share wit us ts!
TSjc0310
post Jul 7 2008, 02:38 PM

QUOTE(dirsly @ Jun 25 2008, 09:34 PM)
got ur desire stuff??? share wit us ts!
not yet, maybe will only get it on aug or sep, been busy lately.
Tanakwagu_noh
post Jul 8 2008, 08:54 AM

Photographer
866 posts

does pioneer got imitation...i just bought pioneer 6050 for RM390.00 ...and it got SD Card and USB function too...so far so good.. icon_rolleyes.gif
jimmylim85
post Jul 8 2008, 09:07 AM

iPhone world....
7,834 posts

QUOTE(Tanakwagu_noh @ Jul 8 2008, 08:54 AM)
does pioneer got imitation...i just bought pioneer 6050 for RM390.00 ...and it got SD Card and USB function too...so far so good.. icon_rolleyes.gif
Is an imitation, Pioneer 6050 only have USB port and motorized flip. There is no SD card slot.
metalfire
post Jul 8 2008, 11:25 AM

1,310 posts

can post screen shot of your unit for us to see? curious to know where is the sd slot.
Ultima
post Jul 9 2008, 02:30 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

sori bro, offtopic here wanna ask something to sifu here sweat.gif

sifu, i got this pioneer HU n with the cd changer at the back.. the problem is, there is one wire which is thick black in color n connecting the HU n the cd changer tht my dad accidentally cut it without knowing tht wire cable cannot b cut or else the HU n the cd changer will not work..

i tried going to acc shop n they said without this wire cable, they cannot do anything unless i find similar one to replace it..

so i wanna ask sifu here, how much is the thick black wire cable? i heard they said can only buy at pioneer factory, n the price they said around rm200-rm300, izzit true?

im kinda desperate to use the HU as i wan to replace with my current persona default HU which is fm reception is like crap sweat.gif
dirsly
post Jul 14 2008, 07:10 AM

Safe Trader
1,426 posts

QUOTE(Tanakwagu_noh @ Jul 8 2008, 09:54 AM)
YES ITS imitation..
QUOTE(metalfire @ Jul 8 2008, 12:25 PM)
can post screen shot of your unit for us to see? curious to know where is the sd slot.
yes we wtknow it too...

0.0249sec    1.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:28 PM