BIMB - Strong Buy!

nasni
post Mar 9 2011, 06:03 PM

1,675 posts

QUOTE(monkeyking @ Mar 9 2011, 05:10 PM)
thumbup.gif Welcome to the BIMB Huat Huat Club.......hope you make good money out of this counter. rclxms.gif
thumbup.gif Remember the latest research report I posted is that the TP is 1.80 but I believe that it can go higher than that. Well 3 very experienced bankers are being push to BIMB which I believed is to bring BIMB to greater heights.....well I supposed it's part of  Najib's plan to make Malaysia the top Asia Islamic Center. rclxm9.gif
wub.gif Cheers.
i thought he might help his family at CIMB brows.gif brows.gif
nasni
post Jul 12 2011, 11:32 AM

1,675 posts

whenever research co gave out any report, u got to take it with a pinch maybe more salt, as they are as good as you in making those report. biggrin.gif

So make comparison among them and arrive at a good price, b4 taking any action.

do note that: sometimes they work hand in hand with these PLCs to create sentiments, at times it does work FYI.

just my simple thoughts.....

Added on July 12, 2011, 11:57 ammarket still profit taking.... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by nasni: Jul 12 2011, 11:57 AM

0.0339sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:31 AM