Samsung Samsung OMNIA :: SGH-i900, omni u..can make the world seem bright..

heckuvaword
post Oct 7 2008, 01:30 AM

33 posts

i m a new user of samsung Omnia 16 G...bought it 3 days ago.... just wondering can i install Garmin although i hav mapking inside? i wish to use mapking for taiwan and jakarta but i wish to use garmin in KL and singapore... can i do that? advice pls...thanks....P/S: will the 2 program crash ? thanks....
heckuvaword
post Oct 7 2008, 10:50 PM

33 posts

i notice there is a symbol <M> at the phone book. what those that mean??thanks .....
heckuvaword
post Oct 8 2008, 11:00 AM

33 posts

err....need to ask something that has been ask last time....i cant find the solution because there are too many pages....anyway how do i change the ringtones for sms in my phone?i remember reading it saying that i need to put in another folder....? can i put it in my storage? newbie here....hope to hear from you guys...thanks...
heckuvaword
post Oct 8 2008, 11:32 AM

33 posts

jimmy.soo thanks for the reply...by the way...
1.how do i use the front camera? never think of it before until now....
2.how do i know if i m connected to 3G GPRS WAP or HSDPA when i online?do they show any symbol?
3.how do i off those 3G WAP GPRS when i online in case if they connected when i m using wireless?
4.how do i do vedeo call?just press a button only on the phone?

Thanks everyone who are so kind to reply my message...thank you very much...
heckuvaword
post Oct 9 2008, 12:57 AM

33 posts

where can i get the software like no data to off my gprs or wap..?

heckuvaword
post Oct 10 2008, 11:26 AM

33 posts

I m having some problem with my photo slide program. when I on it, the program keep on refreshing .... when i stop it already, it still keep on refreshing non stop.once i end task, the error message send or don't send appear. can i just reinstall the program? i dun wish o reinstall the firmware because i have to reinstall all third party program. where can i get the photo slide program ? thanks.
heckuvaword
post Oct 16 2008, 03:57 PM

33 posts

i hav a question....that is one time i was talking to my mum and taking down phone number on my phone using the keypad but once i finish the call ,the number is gone.......how do i actually call the number that has been type on the screen? and how do i use the number in sms to call?like nokia... when there is number in the sms and when u press the green button it will let u choose which number to dial...can omnia do that?thanks....
heckuvaword
post Oct 19 2008, 01:29 AM

33 posts

Anyone know where to get GpsGate 2.0 for my Mapking and also Mapking software? i need to look for those 'ahem' software for my mapking....anyone can tell me?thanks....i need to upgrade my firmware and afraid i need to reinstall all those software again....pls guide me thanks....
heckuvaword
post Oct 20 2008, 02:18 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(tsh98 @ Oct 9 2008, 11:02 AM)
rm29  thumbup.gif
just wondering the car charger for rm29 is original? is it better to use original car charger? where can i get it at rm29? thanks....
heckuvaword
post Oct 27 2008, 02:28 AM

33 posts

My Shots when i was in Singapore.... purely Omnia...but not so profesional....keke... just share around...
Using night shots...seem like not very good

normal fucntion

This post has been edited by heckuvaword: Oct 27 2008, 11:42 AM
heckuvaword
post Oct 27 2008, 11:41 AM

33 posts

Panorama

Fountain of wealth

Park Everly Hotel Miri

Singapore Sentosa Island Beach

Singpore Sentosa Island Beach

Singapore Changi Village Hotel

This post has been edited by heckuvaword: Oct 27 2008, 11:44 AM
heckuvaword
post Oct 28 2008, 03:57 AM

33 posts

I just use my phone to take whatever pic but my battery finished fast although i on standby mode all the time.any advice?

0.0437sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:04 PM