Samsung Samsung OMNIA :: SGH-i900, omni u..can make the world seem bright..

RME-RAnger
post Oct 31 2008, 03:44 PM

763 posts

Sorry, a bit out topic
Would like to check what is the current price for omnia and where can get the best package from? My friend would like to get 1 for himself. Thanks in advance for the advice.... blush.gif
RME-RAnger
post Oct 31 2008, 03:59 PM

763 posts

QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Oct 31 2008, 03:54 PM)
8gb can get around 2500 - 2600, 16gb im not sure quite. I got mine 8gb for RM2600 1 month+ back smile.gif
Thanks Jimmy, by the way may i know where u get ur omnia and 2500 - 2600 is fmg set?
RME-RAnger
post Oct 31 2008, 04:24 PM

763 posts

QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Oct 31 2008, 04:21 PM)
erhmmm im from penang, i got my phone in mainland smile.gif and yes nod.gif my phone is FMG set as most of the samsung phones are FMG, samsung doesnt carry AP set AFAIK smile.gif
Anyway, thank for your info..
Any KL sifus can share with me the current market price for omnia?

0.0203sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:22 AM