126 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Samsung Samsung OMNIA :: SGH-i900, omni u..can make the world seem bright..

kev da man
post Jul 31 2008, 12:44 AM

super lurker
15,278 posts

Omnia at PISA? jangan harap. laugh.gif
it supports up to 8GB SDHC currently, but who knows, maybe can fit 16GB, the only problem is, how the hell you gonna transfer pics from a CF to microSD? huh.gif
peeky
post Jul 31 2008, 02:46 PM

243 posts

hmm
omnia released in hk for 6480hkd for 16gig
jingyong
post Jul 31 2008, 04:35 PM

472 posts

wah, quite huge difference from SGD
Seaedge
post Jul 31 2008, 05:10 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

lol.. now i really wonder how much is omnia gonna release here...
kev da man
post Jul 31 2008, 06:25 PM

super lurker
15,278 posts

i told di mah, less than 3k for 16GB dry.gif can buy one ais kosong.
TYK
post Jul 31 2008, 06:31 PM

995 posts

QUOTE(kev da man @ Jul 31 2008, 06:25 PM)
i told di mah, less than 3k for 16GB dry.gif can buy one ais kosong.
Actually less than 3K is something expected, as 3K above usually for PDA with slideout KB just like HTC Touch Pro and last time TYTN2.
peeky
post Jul 31 2008, 07:58 PM

243 posts

hmm
im slight off from the ready cash to busy this ... need another 500+ more to get it ...
bansai
post Aug 1 2008, 04:55 AM

781 posts

i think i shall get this from Singapore if i'm going over. Around RM2300 for the 16GB over there.
onelove89
post Aug 1 2008, 02:23 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

hows spec wise? this phone looks good though, hmm, i wonder how much my friend bought it for =/ must cost a ton. I think she bought it right after it came out, then i saw that phone and was kinda puzzled cos i tot it wasnt out yet haha, not even in aus here.
Seaedge
post Aug 1 2008, 03:53 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

someone is selling it off at RM2199 in lelong.com.my...
seems to be singapore set and at a higher price than the previous i saw.
-Teddy-
post Aug 1 2008, 06:54 PM

meh
1,939 posts

I don't see how the "optical mouse" will be easier to use than touch screen. Sounded funny.
maks_pain
post Aug 1 2008, 08:04 PM

380 posts

http://proud2bmalaysian.wordpress.com/2008...900-at-pc-fair/

the guy from this blog said
omnia price will be RM2999 for16gb & RM2799 for 8gb
Dunno it's true or not.
yujon1111
post Aug 1 2008, 08:14 PM

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Aug 1 2008, 03:53 PM)
someone is selling it off at RM2199 in lelong.com.my...
seems to be singapore set and at a higher price than the previous i saw.
yayya,...the previous 1 selling at only rm2188 and the postage is much more lower than this selller...hais..the previous 1 i'm not lucky to grab it....but this time...i hv the opportunity but no cash d...fund a new lens d...hais....
aero
post Aug 1 2008, 08:27 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(maks_pain @ Aug 1 2008, 08:04 PM)
http://proud2bmalaysian.wordpress.com/2008...900-at-pc-fair/

the guy from this blog said
omnia price will be RM2999 for16gb & RM2799 for 8gb
Dunno it's true or not.
release during PC fair? anyone when to PC fair and confirm this ar? drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by aero: Aug 1 2008, 08:28 PM
Gh-x
post Aug 1 2008, 09:32 PM

475 posts

just came back from PC fair Samsung Omnia is available for RM2799 for 8GB and RM2999 for 16GB OMG this price is crazy shocking.gif
xXAaronXx
post Aug 1 2008, 09:34 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

Where did u see it? PDA expert ar?
barcode
post Aug 1 2008, 09:48 PM

547 posts

QUOTE(gulhalim @ Aug 1 2008, 10:32 PM)
just came back from PC fair Samsung Omnia is available for RM2799 for 8GB and RM2999 for 16GB OMG this price is crazy  shocking.gif
thought of buying it but will forget about it after knowing the high price... crazy price
maks_pain
post Aug 1 2008, 09:53 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(gulhalim @ Aug 1 2008, 09:32 PM)
just came back from PC fair Samsung Omnia is available for RM2799 for 8GB and RM2999 for 16GB OMG this price is crazy  shocking.gif
Samsung booth?
is the stock ready?
what package are they offer?

Gh-x
post Aug 1 2008, 10:02 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(xXAaronXx @ Aug 1 2008, 09:34 PM)
Where did u see it? PDA expert ar?
Samsung Booth, Ballroom Level3,B1
i think it is also available at PDA expert

QUOTE(barcode @ Aug 1 2008, 09:48 PM)
thought of buying it but will forget about it after knowing the high price... crazy price
Same here, i thought it would be around 2k sad.gif

QUOTE(maks_pain @ Aug 1 2008, 09:53 PM)
Samsung booth?
is the stock ready?
what package are they offer?

Transceiver, Battery Cover,Standard Battery,Travel Charger,Steroe Headset,Data Cable,TVO cable,PC studio CD,English User Manual plus free Omnia Pouch,Digital Photo Frame and Screen Protector.
jingyong
post Aug 1 2008, 11:23 PM

472 posts

walao..crazy..i rather spend a bit more and wait a bit more for touch pro.. i think part of the reason also coz no iphone here to compete with them..hehe..

126 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0345sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:40 AM