Nokia Nokia N85 Thread [v1], The dual slider evolves

vunshiung
post Dec 2 2008, 08:01 PM

88 posts

Is it real that N85 AP set cant use the Nokia GPS system?
vunshiung
post Dec 6 2008, 01:02 AM

88 posts

guys...where can i get the usb cable? transfering files from my comp to the phone is torturing as i am using bluetooth to transfer files. My comp cant detect the memory card when i plugged in using card reader. Duno whether is the card reader problem or the memory card problem.
vunshiung
post Dec 7 2008, 10:50 PM

88 posts

so, where can i get this nss? i searched in msn but found nothing.
How the check the product code?

This post has been edited by vunshiung: Dec 7 2008, 11:44 PM
vunshiung
post Dec 12 2008, 02:10 PM

88 posts

My phone is from singapore. Do i need to change to product code to malaysia before i update it?
vunshiung
post Dec 12 2008, 05:57 PM

88 posts

how to use the fm transmitter? i try to use it in my car(kenari) today, but it didnt work. nothing came out from the car speaker.
vunshiung
post Dec 19 2008, 03:08 PM

88 posts

whenever i use the fm transmitter, there is a "beep" sound from my car speaker. Is this normal or what?
vunshiung
post Jan 5 2009, 05:18 PM

88 posts

any nice game to intro? preferly game that use the accelerometer. i found one, kinda cool, too bad its a trial version. its call Marble Maze.
http://www.bitburners.com/cahoona-games/
vunshiung
post Jan 5 2009, 07:01 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Jan 5 2009, 06:51 PM)
trail version? i found a xxx version biggrin.gif but some complain it only work for 2 levels only brows.gif
lols....how? mine only can play 2 levels
vunshiung
post Jan 6 2009, 04:46 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(Vint @ Jan 6 2009, 03:19 PM)
yeaa..the seller will pre-cut it for you if you buy from her...but you'll have to tell her the exact size for n85, but for other model i guess she has all the exact size
wads d size of the n85? actually i wanted to buy from her when i saw it but dont know the size
vunshiung
post Jan 6 2009, 06:11 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(craxors @ Jan 6 2009, 05:33 PM)
oso = also  doh.gif
i just have the transparent one...like the one people place at the digital camera lcd..to protect the lcd from scratch...but mine a bit thin... smile.gif
measure using ruler lor... doh.gif
duno hw to measure. icon_question.gif measure from where to where? start from the top most? then it'll cover the camera. can the camera penetrate the mirror?
vunshiung
post Jan 6 2009, 06:43 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(Vint @ Jan 6 2009, 06:19 PM)
I guess it should be the same size as your current normal screen protector if you have one..smile.gif
the current screen protector is transparent, so it wont be any problem for the camera. but the mirror screen protector isnt? i wonder will that mirror screen protector cover the front camera hmm.gif
vunshiung
post Jan 6 2009, 07:08 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(ivanlmh @ Jan 6 2009, 07:00 PM)
I think should be ok..wont affect the camera..but nid one white rat go try first tongue.gif
u b the white rat then tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
vunshiung
post Jan 6 2009, 11:27 PM

88 posts

kota kinabalu really sux...i still cant find a normal screen protector. mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
vunshiung
post Jan 7 2009, 09:34 PM

88 posts

shazam id....can identify name of a song

0.0382sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:42 AM