Nokia Nokia N85 Thread [v1], The dual slider evolves

kunyit_kampung
post Nov 27 2008, 08:58 PM

483 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Nov 27 2008, 08:44 PM)
Please refer to previous replies regarding phone package and also usability, reliability and so on. If you cant find your answer, then only you post here.

If you feel lazy to do so, you can search the Handphone Trading section and see for yourself what kind of package that comes with the phone. Besides the question is a little naive, given that most if not all the phone that has a memory slot comes with a memory card nowadays. If you were asking for the size of it, it would still be forgivable.
if u hardworking n kind enought go n search for himla,too many stupid people in here,this da place where we got info,by searcrhing or asking people in here,if u cannot help hin just shut up then,how old are u clever boy
kunyit_kampung
post Dec 7 2008, 08:27 PM

483 posts

just bought this phone few days ago n update the firmware using NSU with no problem n GPS is working flawlessly it take only few second to lock da sattelite witout A-GPS,
saving for N97 now hahahahaah,but this phone is good,but i still like n95 8gb
kunyit_kampung
post Dec 9 2008, 03:27 AM

483 posts

QUOTE(noty_boy87 @ Dec 8 2008, 09:58 PM)
If i want to but the AP set, can i upgrade it with the NSU?? hmm.gif
Still confusing about the firmware... blush.gif
im using ap set no problem upgrading using nsu,diff berween ap n ori is only warrantyla bro
kunyit_kampung
post Dec 10 2008, 02:47 PM

483 posts

hahahahaha......aku cabut je xde safety2la,da berape tahun aku wt cmtu ok je.................

0.0372sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:43 AM