Nokia Nokia N85 Thread [v1], The dual slider evolves

Alexdino
post Jan 6 2009, 10:50 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(ivanlmh @ Jan 6 2009, 10:33 PM)
Not sure..was looking for it too..but slide phone i heard dun hav silicon version? Not sure thou
Yo bro the silicon case already in the market and i had brought one a month ago
craxors
post Jan 6 2009, 10:56 PM

2,527 posts

just buy the normal pouch one la...if can fit then can use also la...
i bought mine...nokia ori pouch...rm38...fit nicely.. thumbup.gif
a bit like this one...
vunshiung
post Jan 6 2009, 11:27 PM

88 posts

kota kinabalu really sux...i still cant find a normal screen protector. mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
Vint
post Jan 6 2009, 11:37 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(vunshiung @ Jan 6 2009, 11:27 PM)
kota kinabalu really sux...i still cant find a normal screen protector.  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
buy from lyn member laa..can post there wud
alpha_company
post Jan 7 2009, 05:17 AM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

QUOTE(vunshiung @ Jan 6 2009, 04:46 PM)
wads d size of the n85? actually i wanted to buy from her when i saw it but dont know the size
it is really similar to n81 size..only screen size is different.

Added on January 7, 2009, 5:19 am
QUOTE(Alexdino @ Jan 6 2009, 10:50 PM)
silicon case wont like nice on phones laa...try looking at golla pouches..

got people in lyn sell them and in novacell shops in kl too..

http://www.golla.fi/index_flash.html

This post has been edited by alpha_company: Jan 7 2009, 05:19 AM
ivanlmh
post Jan 7 2009, 06:00 AM

Dark Knight
829 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Jan 6 2009, 10:50 PM)
Izzit..i tried finding in some shops nearby they dun hav..i wonder how they look like. The d-pad so hard to press ady..plus silicon..sure more sux..lol
alpha_company
post Jan 7 2009, 06:50 AM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

get a pouch better.. or maybe a flip type leather case
noty_boy87
post Jan 7 2009, 08:44 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Jan 6 2009, 10:00 PM)
Does N85 have condom already in the market?
dah ada..
u already check last night at Low Yat..
yg retail jual byk2 tu.. but the price,if u buy one quite expensive.. wub.gif
Alexdino
post Jan 7 2009, 09:09 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Jan 7 2009, 06:50 AM)
get a pouch better.. or maybe a flip type leather case
yes i'm now searching for a flip type one but quit expensive shakehead.gif same price with the model name=85 notworthy.gif

PDair leather case for N85

This post has been edited by Alexdino: Jan 7 2009, 09:09 AM
unitron
post Jan 7 2009, 09:11 AM

W1(R)3d
2,730 posts

does the N85 comes with a TRIAL for Nokia maps voice navigation. If got, how to activate the trial ?

I have garmin mobile XT installed, but i find scrolling through the map is faster with Nokia Maps, so just wanted to try out the Nokia Maps voice navigation.
Alexdino
post Jan 7 2009, 09:14 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(ivanlmh @ Jan 7 2009, 06:00 AM)
Izzit..i tried finding in some shops nearby they dun hav..i wonder how they look like. The d-pad so hard to press ady..plus silicon..sure more sux..lol
I brought it at novacell shops in OneUtama around rm10-15 IINM. but it really make the phone looks so huge.... ohmy.gif thats why i'm not using it now after i got my hand on InvisibleShield rclxm9.gif. Although it state is I.S fullbody but the phone is not fully covered yet. sweat.gif

Added on January 7, 2009, 9:18 am
QUOTE(unitron @ Jan 7 2009, 09:11 AM)
does the N85 comes with a TRIAL for Nokia maps voice navigation. If got, how to activate the trial ?

I have garmin mobile XT installed, but i find scrolling through the map is faster with Nokia Maps, so just wanted to try out the Nokia Maps voice navigation.
yes just connect to the Internet using the nokia map to activate the trail voice navigation.

This post has been edited by Alexdino: Jan 7 2009, 09:18 AM
noty_boy87
post Jan 7 2009, 10:32 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Jan 7 2009, 09:09 AM)
yes i'm now searching for a flip type one but quit expensive shakehead.gif same price with the model name=85 notworthy.gif

PDair leather case for N85
wuaa...
quite expensive.. some more in USD.. haiya.. Rupiah xda ka?? wub.gif
aruja_69
post Jan 7 2009, 10:52 AM

3,786 posts

[quote=Alexdino,Jan 7 2009, 09:14 AM]
I brought it at novacell shops in OneUtama around rm10-15 IINM. but it really make the phone looks so huge.... ohmy.gif thats why i'm not using it now after i got my hand on InvisibleShield rclxm9.gif. Although it state is I.S fullbody but the phone is not fully covered yet. sweat.gif

I love the phone a bit bulky bcos it look small lah..used to N95 8GB and N96. Suddenly my N85 is a bit small and but the build is so solid lah...the best part is GPS is damn fast to detect....
Alexdino
post Jan 7 2009, 11:06 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(noty_boy87 @ Jan 7 2009, 10:32 AM)
wuaa...
I think there is about 3 dealers in the Garage Sales selling this things with the range of price from rm85-rm45-rm30-rm15 through my research rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Alexdino: Jan 7 2009, 11:06 AM
alpha_company
post Jan 7 2009, 11:43 AM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

QUOTE(noty_boy87 @ Jan 7 2009, 10:32 AM)
wuaa...
people here in lyn sell for rm80

Added on January 7, 2009, 11:44 amwant to ask n95 8gb users, the vertical time/date screensaver won't go away and will stay on even if don't use phone?? because if my n81 it will be on for sometime then shut the screen off completely

This post has been edited by alpha_company: Jan 7 2009, 11:44 AM
craxors
post Jan 7 2009, 12:27 PM

2,527 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Jan 7 2009, 11:43 AM)
people here in lyn sell for rm80

Added on January 7, 2009, 11:44 amwant to ask n95 8gb users, the vertical time/date screensaver won't go away and will stay on even if don't use phone?? because if my n81 it will be on for sometime then shut the screen off completely
set the "power saver" mode to NONE...

doh.gif
better ask in n95 8gb thread...
aruja_69
post Jan 7 2009, 12:28 PM

3,786 posts

RM 80 are u sure...??? i want it now
Vint
post Jan 7 2009, 12:30 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

some say that the invisible shield can turn yellowish easily, true?
shah6630
post Jan 7 2009, 12:32 PM

133 posts

Im n95 8gb user.
Yes, the landscape clock screen saver will stay there forever if u dont use ur phone.
Alexdino
post Jan 7 2009, 01:03 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Vint @ Jan 7 2009, 12:30 PM)
some say that the invisible shield can turn yellowish easily, true?
so far ok je..... after appled it for 3 weeks

Added on January 7, 2009, 1:05 pm
QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Jan 7 2009, 12:28 PM)
RM 80 are u sure...??? i want it now
where can get rm80 for the pouch?? i also want cause the dealer quote me rm85 for bulk and need to wait until end of this month. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Alexdino: Jan 7 2009, 01:18 PM

125 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:51 AM