PC Fair (II) 2008 (1st-3rd August), Lenglui Pic Link Added

xyngfei
post Aug 1 2008, 03:30 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(unknowndevices @ Aug 1 2008, 02:54 PM)
yups...the original form from the magazine...they only accept original form...so,you have to buy the magazine and cut the form... smile.gif
Can i buy the magizine on the spot?
xyngfei
post Aug 3 2008, 08:24 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(BuLLs10 @ Aug 2 2008, 03:48 PM)
today's free WD HDD still green colour?
Day2 - 51 - WD black color

xyngfei
post Aug 4 2008, 12:52 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(VinluV @ Aug 4 2008, 12:38 AM)
congrats on getting the hard disk, i dont mean to be an arse but you know we were supposed to get the imation hdd right? rather than the WD passport
If i am not mistake you can choice you wan WD or imation HD
beside i found that imation HD is more expensive than WD HD..
xyngfei
post Aug 5 2008, 03:45 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(vex @ Aug 4 2008, 03:04 PM)
penang punya dun have free hdd ~ tongue.gif

Added on August 4, 2008, 3:11 pm

I took the imation 1, becos the case look like metal case , look better compare to WD punya,
anyway fyi, imation using toshiba HDD inside with 5400rpm and 8MB cache.
i dont know how to open the WD casing..
anyone knows how to open it?
xyngfei
post Aug 6 2008, 09:29 AM

366 posts

QUOTE(kct-86 @ Aug 5 2008, 03:58 PM)
You mean the casing from WD themselves? I heard it is very hard to open it.
ya... youtube got show you how to do so...

0.0284sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:14 PM