Western Digital wub.gif

PDA by HTC Toshiba Asus

Projection DLP LCD by Toshiba

Asus eeePC < i want one rclxm9.gif

Samsung Omnia drool.gif < anyone want my 3G iPh0n3 ??

that all, going to bed now

This post has been edited by K for Ketamine: Aug 2 2008, 12:11 AM
K for Ketamine
post Aug 3 2008, 01:11 AM

1,188 posts

Shiro ADSL2+ Modem/Router

Mitsubishi DVD±R

Kingston D100 8GB = RM78 <got bad feeling, the write speed is super slow

Liteon DVD-writer. (Exh. Hall 1)
IDE RM78 & SATA RM80
with Light Scribe
IDE RM93 & SATA RM95
K for Ketamine
post Aug 3 2008, 11:35 AM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(Hikaru Kenshin @ Aug 3 2008, 10:27 AM)
1GB SODIMM 667 Kingstom RAM how much arh at PC Fair?

Aeneon 2GB SODIMM DDR677 going for RM110/120, going to grab some later smile.gif

want to buy my 2nd hand 2x 1GB SODIMM DDR677 brows.gif
K for Ketamine
post Aug 3 2008, 03:35 PM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(SySTeM_eRRoR @ Aug 3 2008, 03:07 PM)
Which booth is this?

Exh. Hall 1 & 2 Aeneon Booth
K for Ketamine
post Aug 4 2008, 12:08 AM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(SySTeM_eRRoR @ Aug 3 2008, 03:57 PM)
So its 110 or 120? Any further discounts?

reach around 5pm, jln-jln 7pm reach exh. hall 1 ... no more stock = very sad,
8pm reach exh. hall 3, Aenoen plenty of stock going for RM108 rclxm9.gif cheapest i think laugh.gif

QUOTE(cravy @ Aug 3 2008, 10:48 PM)
I went there on Sat morning & night, so many ppl.
Anyway, I say one MP5 player which I quite like, RM239 for 4GB. Unfortunately, I din bring tat amt of money, ATM Q so long, and I still need to go other places, so i think I can come back to buy at night.
Finally, came back to klcc around 8, the ATM (Maybank) still so many ppl Q~ing, and i think the machine run out of munny lol..... Went up to AmBank ATM outside Kinokuniya. Finally manage to get money with extra RM1 charges. Nvm, when I reach the fair, I was told the MP5 4G no stock d, only 2G left. Even Sunday oso no stock. Even other booths oso same. I really really disappointed. Mebbe have to wait until nex pc fair only I can buy the MP5. Mebbe until tat time, I manage to buy a PSP...lol
Tat day I took rapidkl to KLCC, not many ppl in the bus, but the traffic is quite jam at certain parts, but consider ok. So, y dun most of u consider taking bus if possible?
  In conclusion, I still feel very sad going home empty handed.

imo, good for travel(LRT/BUS) alot. too bad no demo for video out sad.gif

btw duraplus also selling the same design iirc RM299

QUOTE(jeffreyng @ Aug 3 2008, 11:07 PM)
Haha.. for me... I park my car at Avenue K since the rate is RM5 per entry in weekend (Thanks to Lowyat.net forum member's information).. then I walk to the main entrance of KL Convention Center is around 10:35 lo... then they ady a lot ppl at there lo...
I also don't know need to form which only printed in JULY Issue PC.COM Mag. When the time, the staff going to give out the number and ask us where the original form, then we argue with that guy, but then lastly, he said he will keep a number for us and need to buy it before the "Q" to the front counter... On that time, I'm number 54 of the Q... In the same place, 1 my friend, me and 1 more guy who Q 2gether also didn't have the form, so since the Q is still long then I dun want waste the time, then I say I go to buy la... then I start to run to KLCC.... wa... that is a long distance for me to run o... run until half way which near KFC, then I start to rest for a while lo... kakaka... sorry o... I not playing sport often..... tired lo....
Then keep running up to Kinokuniya book store lo.... rush here and rush there... ask the cashier to show the mag lo.... lastly, I buy 3 copy lo... then when I know I gonna run back to the Hall 5... I start sweating ady... very tired lo.... but I still keep run lo... then finally... reach there lo... then the staff give me number 97.

Yeah!!! I get the Western Digital Portable Hard disk lo!!! So happy lo!!!  Yahoooo......

Avenue K use to be RM1 for Sunday, then RM3, now RM5 cry.gif

so lucky, did u guys abuse the system icon_rolleyes.gif

0.0293sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:16 AM