40 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 >Bottom

PC Fair (II) 2008 (1st-3rd August), Lenglui Pic Link Added

sagisan
post Aug 4 2008, 01:23 AM

48 posts

i really regret now. no time to survey 1 day early. now i miss my change to get a new pro-summer camera,canon S5 is, it's consider cheap at pc fair. rm1229 with free gift. i found at lyn (used) selling at rm900.

Got time i also wanna go penang to get back that camera.

Guy's and Gal's Dont miss ur change to get what ever u want.

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
Funtwist
post Aug 4 2008, 02:35 AM

QUOTE(gl7 @ Aug 4 2008, 12:42 AM)
your are lucky for the MP5 RM239 no stock, i bought on SAT and bring back to refund on SUN. Problems and disappointed performance.
Try our Funtwist DC398, Cinema 130 and Cinema 151 personal media players, sure you won't be disappointed.

Funtwist is available at:

Low Yat Plaza: All IT, Jayacom, Infoflex, BB Terabytes and more soon.

Digital Mall PJ: Sound of Life, All IT

Cineleisure @ Mutiara Damansara: Aver Awards (the latest IT store in this happening area).

Come try our RMVB players crystal clear display and cinematic sound, first in the world with a 4.3" RMVB player. drool.gif

We have 100% satisfied customers in PC Fair (II). rclxms.gif

gl7
post Aug 4 2008, 02:54 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(Funtwist @ Aug 4 2008, 02:35 AM)
Try our Funtwist DC398, Cinema 130 and Cinema 151 personal media players, sure you won't be disappointed.

Funtwist is available at:

Low Yat Plaza: All IT, Jayacom, Infoflex, BB Terabytes and more soon.

Digital Mall PJ: Sound of Life, All IT

Cineleisure @ Mutiara Damansara: Aver Awards (the latest IT store in this happening area).

Come try our RMVB players crystal clear display and cinematic sound, first in the world with a 4.3" RMVB player.  drool.gif

We have 100% satisfied customers in PC Fair (II).  rclxms.gif
i was looking for a rmvb, avi + subtitles and TV out capable device, thx for the info. But the one i saw in PC Fair "Smart ITv" more suit my needs, googled http://smartitv.blogspot.com/.
it was told to be rm277 pc fair price and normal price is rm315, still good. furthermore is have 2 USB ports allow to connect with external hard disk or thumbdrive for the movies.
radiancephil
post Aug 4 2008, 03:58 AM

316 posts

Anyone know a girl working in HP booth for Thundermatch??? Need a way to contact her... Anyone worked at HP booth for Thundermatch??? Or at least know someone who worked there???
AHBOON
post Aug 4 2008, 04:09 AM

1,278 posts

QUOTE(radiancephil @ Aug 4 2008, 03:58 AM)
Anyone know a girl working in HP booth for Thundermatch??? Need a way to contact her... Anyone worked at HP booth for Thundermatch??? Or at least know someone who worked there???
i should open thread asking for a gal who work for wd booth to...
suicideroach
post Aug 4 2008, 04:13 AM

kiss mah a^^
1,494 posts

anyone notice that this time there are no creative booth?
jasonkwk
post Aug 4 2008, 05:36 AM

Self Improvement is Masturbation
10,596 posts

is there any booth selling NAS?
dj2004
post Aug 4 2008, 10:04 AM

471 posts

me work at thundermatch but i wuz not at pc fair..a chinese girl selling laptop if im not mistaken?
toottut89
post Aug 4 2008, 11:01 AM

704 posts

anyone one know the samsung model? lol
kok_hui
post Aug 4 2008, 11:05 AM

439 posts

QUOTE(gl7 @ Aug 4 2008, 02:54 AM)
i was looking for a rmvb, avi + subtitles and TV out capable device, thx for the info. But the one i saw in PC Fair "Smart ITv" more suit my needs, googled http://smartitv.blogspot.com/.
it was told to be rm277 pc fair price and normal price is rm315, still good. furthermore is have 2 USB ports allow to connect with external hard disk or thumbdrive for the movies.
I bought that one too, very nice, can play all my rmvb & avi files on tv.
kenji_britney
post Aug 4 2008, 11:12 AM

1,734 posts

QUOTE(toottut89 @ Aug 4 2008, 11:01 AM)
anyone one know the samsung model? lol
lol everyone would wanna know the samsung models.
Cyclone1
post Aug 4 2008, 12:15 PM

408 posts

i oso wan to ask for a girl who worked in sonic gear booth, promoting ear pump 1...
long fair, wear big earring tat 1...
any1 who knw her can introduce to me @@? lol
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Aug 4 2008, 12:27 PM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

since when pc fair thread has become models attention whore thread pulak laugh.gif doh.gif

QUOTE(kkChan @ Aug 4 2008, 01:15 AM)
Babylon AE, movie by Vin DieselĀ  blink.gif

From Penang?? Penang no PC Fair meh??
hell yeah rclxms.gif

there is but maybe kl pc fair got more 2 offer and bigger sumore compare with penang laugh.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Aug 4 2008, 12:28 PM
kenji_britney
post Aug 4 2008, 12:35 PM

1,734 posts

since the first sight of the samsung girls biggrin.gif still think they're the prettiest of the lot.
noob86
post Aug 4 2008, 12:46 PM

QUOTE(jeffreyng @ Aug 4 2008, 12:07 AM)
Haha.. for me... I park my car at Avenue K since the rate is RM5 per entry in weekend (Thanks to Lowyat.net forum member's information).. then I walk to the main entrance of KL Convention Center is around 10:35 lo... then they ady a lot ppl at there lo...
I also don't know need to form which only printed in JULY Issue PC.COM Mag. When the time, the staff going to give out the number and ask us where the original form, then we argue with that guy, but then lastly, he said he will keep a number for us and need to buy it before the "Q" to the front counter... On that time, I'm number 54 of the Q... In the same place, 1 my friend, me and 1 more guy who Q 2gether also didn't have the form, so since the Q is still long then I dun want waste the time, then I say I go to buy la... then I start to run to KLCC.... wa... that is a long distance for me to run o... run until half way which near KFC, then I start to rest for a while lo... kakaka... sorry o... I not playing sport often..... tired lo....
Then keep running up to Kinokuniya book store lo.... rush here and rush there... ask the cashier to show the mag lo.... lastly, I buy 3 copy lo... then when I know I gonna run back to the Hall 5... I start sweating ady... very tired lo.... but I still keep run lo... then finally... reach there lo... then the staff give me number 97.

Yeah!!! I get the Western Digital Portable Hard disk lo!!! So happy lo!!!  Yahoooo......
Then after subscribe PC.COM Mag, then we go to subscribe Hardware Mag lo... They give the gifts are Kingsoft Office Original pack, Cooler, Thumb drive and a poster...

wao.... cooolllll..... First Time I get so many thing from PC FAIR.... It almost RM 400 lo.... But I happy with it and experience with it....
Last but not least, I have to thanks the forumer in this thread give out the news about the free gift... So it is WORTH!!!

Thanks Guys!!!
cool.i oso wanna Thanks to Lowyat.net forum member's information coz i oso park there.i come on 5pm.hehe.thx.i buy a lot liao...i survey d & total i save when i buy at pc fair around rm235
thx bro.
xyngfei
post Aug 4 2008, 12:52 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(VinluV @ Aug 4 2008, 12:38 AM)
congrats on getting the hard disk, i dont mean to be an arse but you know we were supposed to get the imation hdd right? rather than the WD passport
If i am not mistake you can choice you wan WD or imation HD
beside i found that imation HD is more expensive than WD HD..
x5_416
post Aug 4 2008, 01:55 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(gl7 @ Aug 4 2008, 12:42 AM)
your are lucky for the MP5 RM239 no stock, i bought on SAT and bring back to refund on SUN. Problems and disappointed performance.
is it really bad? can describe abit bcause i also nearly bought one of those...
quintesson
post Aug 4 2008, 01:55 PM

566 posts

i've miss the boat for this pc.com free hd.
just want to know do you require to subscribe for 1 year to entitle it or just buy the July issue & fill in the original form for it?
eviaveveanlee
post Aug 4 2008, 02:22 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(gl7 @ Aug 4 2008, 02:54 AM)
Further information about SMART iTV available here:
http://smartitv.blogspot.com/

Added on August 4, 2008, 2:28 pm
QUOTE(shinobikit @ Aug 4 2008, 12:28 AM)
well... there is no such file format as .MP5 

what a noob trade-name of MP5... LoL
Well, from my info the .mp5 is a defination for RMVB by China manufacturer.

This post has been edited by eviaveveanlee: Aug 4 2008, 02:28 PM
radiancephil
post Aug 4 2008, 02:30 PM

316 posts

Really nobody worked for Thundermatch Hewlett Packard booth during PC Fair???

40 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 >Top

0.0253sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:24 AM