-
This post has been edited by bpwx: Feb 4 2024, 02:57 AM
Competition WCG 2008 College & Cafe Preliminaries, Register NOW!!
Jun 12 2008, 08:45 PM
71 posts Joined: May 2006 |
-
This post has been edited by bpwx: Feb 4 2024, 02:57 AM |
Jun 12 2008, 11:29 PM
408 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Jun 13 2008, 12:07 AM
1,281 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: MoRza Boulevard |
yaya mykuja too nyehnyehnyeh
Jun 13 2008, 03:41 AM
629 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
QUOTE(NakA @ Jun 12 2008, 06:45 PM) all sux nubs including forza the most sux. spam here and there.. 2nd umbalakiki wannabe. hor hor hor... p/s: I don't think that applies to Fifa =) If that's the case, you will see all WINDS ppl, all myFES ppl go and join the College Prelim. =) Don't feel offended, ask yourself, if the college Fifa prelim really open for outsiders, will you guys not join any of that? I did not try to flame or what, just state the fact, and the reason why it's not open to outsiders. Thank you You're saying like NOT OPEN to outsiders just because they are scared of WINDS and MYFES members will join and dominate all of the college prelims?? Think of why will WINDS and MYFES members wanna join ANY prelims that are opened, it's because they are also worried of not getting spot in the finals and hopefully they can try to win the early prelim in order to guarantee a spot later on. This shows the both clans are not UNBEATABLE and all of the members are still concerned that they might be kicked out by newbie or lower-experienced players. So WINDS and MYFES are not GODLIKE. If really they are, then even if the clanless players who are seeded from the college prelims can straight play in the 2nd round of the finals but later on got kicked out by WINDS and MYFES players also, so what's the differences? Not trying to create flame or arguments but i'm just stressing the point that the clan players are not invincible. They are also normal gamers but with experiences only and that's why they are trying to join any prelim as they can, just like any normal gamers' thoughts. What's good about the gamers from these 2 clans are they are experienced in terms of professional gaming attitudes and also fairplay. They will never stress on getting the previous years seedings or demanding for college prelims to allow outsiders if the organizers had set up the rules. So you don't have to always state that WINDS and MYFES people will dominate the whole FIFA tourneys in Msia every year. One day there will be upset and a clanless player might even win the WCG national finals. What the champion needs is just the determination and hardwork to play and win so no matter where he starts from or where, he will still emerge as the champ. |
Jun 13 2008, 04:15 AM
74 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
alex why so stress? there is 2 prelim in exc for fifa + 128 slots for the grand finals
like wat Jali said before with determination and spirit u sure will get ur spot in the game =) |
Jun 13 2008, 04:35 AM
171 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: SuBaNG JaYa |
QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Jun 13 2008, 03:41 AM) You're saying like NOT OPEN to outsiders just because they are scared of WINDS and MYFES members will join and dominate all of the college prelims?? It's not they scare OK? It's their college, every college sure think of their own students ok? Think of why will WINDS and MYFES members wanna join ANY prelims that are opened, it's because they are also worried of not getting spot in the finals and hopefully they can try to win the early prelim in order to guarantee a spot later on. This shows the both clans are not UNBEATABLE and all of the members are still concerned that they might be kicked out by newbie or lower-experienced players. So WINDS and MYFES are not GODLIKE. If really they are, then even if the clanless players who are seeded from the college prelims can straight play in the 2nd round of the finals but later on got kicked out by WINDS and MYFES players also, so what's the differences? Not trying to create flame or arguments but i'm just stressing the point that the clan players are not invincible. They are also normal gamers but with experiences only and that's why they are trying to join any prelim as they can, just like any normal gamers' thoughts. What's good about the gamers from these 2 clans are they are experienced in terms of professional gaming attitudes and also fairplay. They will never stress on getting the previous years seedings or demanding for college prelims to allow outsiders if the organizers had set up the rules. So you don't have to always state that WINDS and MYFES people will dominate the whole FIFA tourneys in Msia every year. One day there will be upset and a clanless player might even win the WCG national finals. What the champion needs is just the determination and hardwork to play and win so no matter where he starts from or where, he will still emerge as the champ. Talk so much. In short, scare no SPOTs only right? again the same thing, always. Think of why will WINDS and MYFES members wanna join ANY prelims that are opened?? Oh i think i know why, maybe this is like what msia ppl like to say about sgreans? Kiasu? So, please don't say others Kiasu, cause you yourself Kiasu too. Or maybe you scare you out in the first round? So secure yourself a place in college prelim? As we all know, or from the statistics that you guys showed last time, most of the top FIFA players at the moment are all from Winds or myFes, so that means what? Can easily pawn in college? oh ya, maybe that's what you want. To be honest, if i am you, i will have this thinking as well. I believe a lot of others have this thinking as well. FYI, i never say that Winds and MyFes ppl will dominate ya. Did I ? hais hais hais. I always find lowyat forum is nice. At least it helps me to kill me extra time to entertain ppl. Like i said before, i always don't see others saying this saying that? But only you ppl.. you know who you are.. So you trying to tell me, 200+ slots will finish? So you are the unlucky one who can't even get a slot? Then like a crybaby again? If that's the case, tell me ok, i guarantee you a slot. OK? Or i go early morning to que up for you and help you register one slot? Sounds good to you? or how many people you got? tell me, i bring all my friends just to help you guys register? What colin said is true as well, like your team ppl, Jali said, with determination and spirit u sure will get ur spot in the game =) I don't give a dem whether you like it or not. This is me. And i am just trying to saying out the things that i feel, i am not trying to offend you or other teams. That's it. |
Jun 13 2008, 04:48 AM
Sigh colin i'm not stressed at all cos i never bother joining any of the prelims also nor i complaint or demanded for the college prelims to allow outsiders, did i?
I guess Naka will just never get what we are trying to interpret. Don't understand why all of a sudden you said i'm worried of not getting a spot. Now again you're insulting the 2 clans when i'm just telling you that WINDS and MYFES are not unbeatable. Don't you understand what this means? If you do then you won't say these 2 clans are KIASU. So those clanless players who join early prelims are all KIASU people also? Why join prelims? The only reason is to get a spot into the 2nd round right? And now you're saying people who wanna join prelim are KIASU people? Yeah i admit i'm scared i will be knocked out from the first round. At least i don't think that i'm a WINDS member then i'm godlike and can beat anyone. My earlier post was just trying to state that we are not unbeatable but look at your reply. Look like you hate these 2 FIFA clans alot. Maybe cause of the every year dominations? So what can you do? Ban these 2 clans from joining further tourneys? You can just stop saying you're not trying to offend this and that when your post already shows a lot of hatred and insulting to these 2 clans. Look at yourself first, you can't even accept feedbacks properly and reply courteously. You're just making other people to not dare to voice their own opinions and suggestions. P/S: Again, i would like to know when did i say i demand for a spot or i'm questioning why college prelims don't allow outsiders. My post is directed at you. Your mindset of always saying WINDS and MYFES people want to go around seeking for priorities. We have NEVER complain or bombard the organizers decisions. We gave feedbacks and suggestions but what do we get? Some stern replies from someone, but only someone.. you know who you are.. |
Jun 13 2008, 06:16 AM
Well, maybe is really my fault for not understanding you guys, if so, ok i apologize, but i still will say out what i feel. Thanks =)
This post has been edited by NakA: Jun 13 2008, 06:52 AM |
Jun 13 2008, 06:32 AM
162 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: forum.lowyat.net |
Naka, late liao... go sleep ba.
Jun 13 2008, 08:30 AM
18 posts Joined: May 2005 |
I've been reading this thread for awhile but didn't make any replies and as a third party to all that's been debated/discussed, it's disheartening to see the lack of professionalism on a public forum.
No doubt gamers will have fears and strive for the top spots, it's all normal, so what point does it make to make such passing comments like "kiasu" on the particular few gamers? Words like this offends people. As a representative from the organisers, Naka, you have your responsibilities. You can't just say you will say whatever you feel like saying and ignore the organising firm that's backing you as well as the harmony in this forum. If this continues, I'm strongly suggesting to your management to remove you from any forum discussions and to be replaced with someone more professional. This thread and the thread before this regarding WCG kickoff all started off well and friendly. However, as the discussion progressed, tension also starts to build. The original purpose for any thread is never to create a place for arguments and insults isn't it? For all who are posting to this thread, I hope every individual makes it a point to play their part in ensuring words posted do not get personal. If it's a joke, just take it as a joke. Even if you are displeased and wish to comment, do it properly. Attack the matter, not the person. Let's all play a part to make these threads a better place. |
Jun 13 2008, 09:43 AM
QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Jun 13 2008, 03:41 AM) You're saying like NOT OPEN to outsiders just because they are scared of WINDS and MYFES members will join and dominate all of the college prelims?? Not becaused we are worried of no spot,alex! Let me be cocky abit..Can i say winds and myfes are actually equal to ALMOST the whole fifa community in msia ?Think of why will WINDS and MYFES members wanna join ANY prelims that are opened, it's because they are also worried of not getting spot in the finals and hopefully they can try to win the early prelim in order to guarantee a spot later on. This shows the both clans are not UNBEATABLE and all of the members are still concerned that they might be kicked out by newbie or lower-experienced players. So WINDS and MYFES are not GODLIKE. If really they are, then even if the clanless players who are seeded from the college prelims can straight play in the 2nd round of the finals but later on got kicked out by WINDS and MYFES players also, so what's the differences? Not trying to create flame or arguments but i'm just stressing the point that the clan players are not invincible. They are also normal gamers but with experiences only and that's why they are trying to join any prelim as they can, just like any normal gamers' thoughts. What's good about the gamers from these 2 clans are they are experienced in terms of professional gaming attitudes and also fairplay. They will never stress on getting the previous years seedings or demanding for college prelims to allow outsiders if the organizers had set up the rules. So you don't have to always state that WINDS and MYFES people will dominate the whole FIFA tourneys in Msia every year. One day there will be upset and a clanless player might even win the WCG national finals. What the champion needs is just the determination and hardwork to play and win so no matter where he starts from or where, he will still emerge as the champ. I remember a year ago or two years ago.basically its winds n myfes,the onli players in the msia fifa scene.But of course there are some clan less players too. LOL! yes..we are dominating the fifa tournies..so wat? Why are we dominating..caused we worked hard for it..and not because we KIASU,as some ppl said..but i rather said we are supportive with any tournament organised..if we are not enthusiastic or have the passion for the game,why mst we so worried on the spot or the tourneys..who cares hor!. IF not u think why the hell, we went join celgames prelim in outstation and etc... forget it la alex..dont be KIASU man..train hard and beat down those college winners .after all they are seeded to round64 onli,if i not mistaken.. hahah..cheers alex! Added on June 13, 2008, 9:47 am QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Jun 13 2008, 04:48 AM) Sigh colin i'm not stressed at all cos i never bother joining any of the prelims also nor i complaint or demanded for the college prelims to allow outsiders, did i? whaha..LOL!.someone said to me before..IF U NEVE PLAY TO WIN, WHY JOIN TOURNEY! i guess thats why u will feel scared to get knocked out earlier...I guess Naka will just never get what we are trying to interpret. Don't understand why all of a sudden you said i'm worried of not getting a spot. Now again you're insulting the 2 clans when i'm just telling you that WINDS and MYFES are not unbeatable. Don't you understand what this means? If you do then you won't say these 2 clans are KIASU. So those clanless players who join early prelims are all KIASU people also? Why join prelims? The only reason is to get a spot into the 2nd round right? And now you're saying people who wanna join prelim are KIASU people? Yeah i admit i'm scared i will be knocked out from the first round. At least i don't think that i'm a WINDS member then i'm godlike and can beat anyone. My earlier post was just trying to state that we are not unbeatable but look at your reply. Look like you hate these 2 FIFA clans alot. Maybe cause of the every year dominations? So what can you do? Ban these 2 clans from joining further tourneys? You can just stop saying you're not trying to offend this and that when your post already shows a lot of hatred and insulting to these 2 clans. Look at yourself first, you can't even accept feedbacks properly and reply courteously. You're just making other people to not dare to voice their own opinions and suggestions. P/S: Again, i would like to know when did i say i demand for a spot or i'm questioning why college prelims don't allow outsiders. My post is directed at you. Your mindset of always saying WINDS and MYFES people want to go around seeking for priorities. We have NEVER complain or bombard the organizers decisions. We gave feedbacks and suggestions but what do we get? Some stern replies from someone, but only someone.. you know who you are.. KIASU betul alex ni! what to do alex..only saying we are kiasu la..wanna to go rebut will students for spot..hahah! u and i not handsome,thats why ppl hate our clans lo. This post has been edited by arroyos: Jun 13 2008, 09:47 AM |
Jun 13 2008, 09:50 AM
First of all, jotaro, i am just trying to explain to that bcwx, and for fifa, you can never deny at the moment, Winds and Myfes are the top players in Msia, and i also based on the statistics that they gave me. So therefore i just said that to bcwx, if open to outsiders, sure they will go join the college prelim, so at that time, college prelim is not college prelim anymore.
What i said, is not represent the organiser, it's basically on how i feel. Of course you have the right to suggest the management to remove me, i personally don't mind. However, it's not me alone feel this only ok. Just that the others, they don't want to point out. Added on June 13, 2008, 9:53 amFYI arroyos, you don't need purposely to put capital letter on KIASU one =) If you want to say something, just directly say it to me. I don't mind. This post has been edited by NakA: Jun 13 2008, 09:53 AM |
Jun 13 2008, 10:30 AM
180 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
Well Naka, I know you had already apologize on this matter from the post #68. However, I still need to say this to prevent anything to happen in the future. When you started the issue of "W|nDs and MyFES", I started to feel a little offended. And when you started to use the word "kiasu", i feel really offended.
For the past 2-3 years, we had been actively going all around Selangor and KL for competitions. And even up to Johor and Malacca(The MyFES did it). If you insists of saying we dominate the FIFA scene, then fine I admit. But we work for it and that I don't think it is wrong. You always have issue with Winds and Myfes dominating. Maybe you don't like the statistic. But for the love of peace, leave that statistic alone. You don't have to bring up that issue in every argument. It's just numbers and alphabets. Nothing else. And speaking of the KIASU thing, I can tell you that we are not. "Kia Su" is a hokkien word that means 'scared to lose' or or in other way, 'cannot afford to lose'. I am not trying to say we are not scare at all. We are still scared. But we are scared we cannot get a place for competition rather than losing. So, if you want to use this word again, you can modify it to 'Kia Bo' and use it on us. I don't think we will have anything more to say about that because it's the fact. I know you are the type of person who are direct and speak whatever that is in your mind. I like your style but not everyone likes it. You need to know what is necessary to say and what is not. And also when and what you need to offend. Doesn't mean that after every of your offensive statement you ended with "I didn't mean to flame" or "I didn't mean to offend" solved things. Try to put it this way: I use a knife to stab on you and I say I didn't mean to do it. And then I stab it again and say the same thing again. What will you feel? We participated in most of the tournaments around even it is a small tournament. We have a strong tournament spirit and I would like to keep it that way. Maybe what you are trying to do is to test how strong we are spiritually, but as part of the organizing committee, I hope you can at least support us. Gamers with such spirit like us cannot survive long without a good organizer. We are trying to work together now. I know you started all the flame because you receive complains from us. But as part of organizer, you should be mentally prepared to receive feedback from us, the gamers or should I say 'customer'. You can choose to ignore our complain or just reply with a simple 'No', but try not to flame us every time we complained. We are tired of defending. Thank You for reading. Regards, LoOn4tiC |
Jun 13 2008, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(highwind @ Jun 13 2008, 10:30 AM) Well Naka, I know you had already apologize on this matter from the post #68. However, I still need to say this to prevent anything to happen in the future. When you started the issue of "W|nDs and MyFES", I started to feel a little offended. And when you started to use the word "kiasu", i feel really offended. haha..finally WInDs leader spoke up! mana u hilang la wei!For the past 2-3 years, we had been actively going all around Selangor and KL for competitions. And even up to Johor and Malacca(The MyFES did it). If you insists of saying we dominate the FIFA scene, then fine I admit. But we work for it and that I don't think it is wrong. You always have issue with Winds and Myfes dominating. Maybe you don't like the statistic. But for the love of peace, leave that statistic alone. You don't have to bring up that issue in every argument. It's just numbers and alphabets. Nothing else. And speaking of the KIASU thing, I can tell you that we are not. "Kia Su" is a hokkien word that means 'scared to lose' or or in other way, 'cannot afford to lose'. I am not trying to say we are not scare at all. We are still scared. But we are scared we cannot get a place for competition rather than losing. So, if you want to use this word again, you can modify it to 'Kia Bo' and use it on us. I don't think we will have anything more to say about that because it's the fact. I know you are the type of person who are direct and speak whatever that is in your mind. I like your style but not everyone likes it. You need to know what is necessary to say and what is not. And also when and what you need to offend. Doesn't mean that after every of your offensive statement you ended with "I didn't mean to flame" or "I didn't mean to offend" solved things. Try to put it this way: I use a knife to stab on you and I say I didn't mean to do it. And then I stab it again and say the same thing again. What will you feel? We participated in most of the tournaments around even it is a small tournament. We have a strong tournament spirit and I would like to keep it that way. Maybe what you are trying to do is to test how strong we are spiritually, but as part of the organizing committee, I hope you can at least support us. Gamers with such spirit like us cannot survive long without a good organizer. We are trying to work together now. I know you started all the flame because you receive complains from us. But as part of organizer, you should be mentally prepared to receive feedback from us, the gamers or should I say 'customer'. You can choose to ignore our complain or just reply with a simple 'No', but try not to flame us every time we complained. We are tired of defending. Thank You for reading. Regards, LoOn4tiC lol..he applied 'action first, think later' concept la bro. Yes.winning isnt anything , friendship is wat matters (quote from loon4tic).. Added on June 13, 2008, 10:48 am QUOTE(NakA @ Jun 13 2008, 09:50 AM) First of all, jotaro, i am just trying to explain to that bcwx, and for fifa, you can never deny at the moment, Winds and Myfes are the top players in Msia, and i also based on the statistics that they gave me. So therefore i just said that to bcwx, if open to outsiders, sure they will go join the college prelim, so at that time, college prelim is not college prelim anymore. eh..sry.i didnt mean to hit back to u wan..hehe. What i said, is not represent the organiser, it's basically on how i feel. Of course you have the right to suggest the management to remove me, i personally don't mind. However, it's not me alone feel this only ok. Just that the others, they don't want to point out. Added on June 13, 2008, 9:53 amFYI arroyos, you don't need purposely to put capital letter on KIASU one =) If you want to say something, just directly say it to me. I don't mind. This post has been edited by arroyos: Jun 13 2008, 10:48 AM |
Jun 13 2008, 11:06 AM
Store Representative
12 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
Wa, over the night, so many things happened.. you all no need to sleep wan is it? /faint
Anyway, I apologies on behalf of the WCG organizer if anyone's been offended, this is suppose to be a discussion thread, not an argument thread. Yes of course, we love the gamers, be it myfes, be it winds, be it whoever.. but i guess we're just sick of 1,000 complains each day, and sometimes its really pretty frustrating. As organizers, we have our own problems to think about, i'm sure some of you who have spoken to us and became a friend to us would understand. We go around looking for sponsors, planning, organizing, coordinating each individual, and there are thousands of you. We understand your frustrations, and trust me, each step we take, we take you into consideration. But who is going to understand our frustrations? Ask your clan mates, your friends, we consult some of them when we made the decision, you guys only have 1 reason to participate in the tourney: that is to win. Where for us, we have to please the sponsors, please the gamers, please our crew, please our marshals, please my boss.. and you guys definitely outnumbered us. Most of you explained well on your frustrations, well, then now, give me a chance to explain our frustrations too. You can say "i don't give a damn who else you need to please, that's your problem" but hey, you don't pay us, can I say, "i don't give a damn what gamers think? I just please my sponsors who pays me will do?" Have we ever said anything like this before? No, because we care for you guys, and we want everyone to be happy. We want everyone to remember the sweat and blood (+ a bit of tears) that we've shed. Ok la, i better not be so emo.. it's FRIDAY! What are you guys doing in the forum? GO OUT LAH! Enjoy life when you don't have to work!! |
Jun 13 2008, 12:37 PM
wcg oni for noobs like u all...
p/s : UmbaUmbakikilala wannabe 2nd post p/s 2 : hi angelstarz, date wif me? |
Jun 13 2008, 12:52 PM
1,072 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: MY |
Hahahah...........
What's goin' on here, just games we're talking about no need to have war la.................... |
Jun 13 2008, 01:11 PM
0 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Yea,actually i think if the college prelims is open to outsiders,all Winds and Myfes players will go and join the prelims,no doubt about that.and why is it so??Thats because winds and myfes players join almost every fifa tournament in Malaysia no matter it is big or small,and somtimes,they even go to Singapore to participate in the tournament there.So if there is a tournament that is open to public here at Malaysia itself,whats wrong with all the winds and myfes players participating??Before this itself,which myfes or winds players demand to make those college prelims for public??If i am not mistaken,only accelerator7 clarifying on wheter the college prelims is open to public(Angelstarsz have since clarify on this issue).Therefore i don't see why there is a need for u to reply such post.I just don't understand why u need to use winds and myfes at your post,if it is open to public only winds and myfes players will participate??Why can't u just use the world Good players or Top players in the fifa community?Ask ourselves,if its open to public will winds and myfes players join,as stated earlier its always a YES.On the other hand u could use the word top players in fifa community but u still bring myfes and winds up.Ask yourself then, u just hate both of the clan for dominating the game or for some other reason don't you??Everything seems to be ok until u posted this,is it necesaary??U have your right to post but can't u do it in a better way rather than being sarcastic and later say i don't meant anythin??And Yes,every college sure think of their own student.Its the same thing again here,when did winds and myfes demand for them to open to public?U ask this "Think of why myfes and winds would wanna join in every prelims?"Yes U have your own opinion on this,but is what u THINK correct??the fact that they would wanna join in every prelims mean they are afraid they will be knockout in the 1st round?kiasu??As i say,myfes and winds join every fifa tournament in Malaysia and somtimes even Singapore,i think that is the reason they would wanna join all the prelims,which is to improve themselves for the real competition and to gain experience.I also don't see others saying this and that or havin any dissatisfaction until you reply,sorry bout that but that's a fact.And yes we know that u are trying to say what u think and what u feel,no disrespect to that,but can u please do it in a right and fair manner?? For angelstarsz,i don't think the organisers need to apologise on this issue.There is totally no problem with anything before this.I think its more on a personal issue which i totally don't understand.Maybe because of some replies for the previous event or maybe winds and myfes is dominating the scene which cause some dissatisfaction with others.Yes,we acknowledge what the organiser did for the gamers throughout the year,i am also part of them previously.I am sure the gamers know,thanks for that=). This post has been edited by Gendz: Jun 13 2008, 01:20 PM |
Jun 13 2008, 01:13 PM
Again, my first post was not meant as a COMPLAINT as i didn't write any statements that showed my anger on how college prelims are not opened for outsiders nor did i demand for the rule to be changed, but why did i get an insulting reply like that? I decided to post after seeing "WINDS and MYFES" again in NAKA post. Like highwind, i felt a little offended. So i posted in a wish to tell everyone in this thread that WINDS and MYFES gamers are still beatable and we are still normal gamers who can be nervous and worried of not getting a spot like everyone else. Like Arroyos said, why do we care so much if we're not supporting the tourneys? We had our achievements because of our hard work and you can't say we're a bunch of losers just because we purposely travel so far to join prelims. It would be stupid if there are prelims that we can join but then we don't want to join? This is not KIASU but this is just to ensure we have the chance to fight for a place first and if we succeed, that shows we are good to win without cheating. Is there any problem with this?
Saying WINDS & MYFES are KIASU when they join prelims is totally something that you said without thinking first. We are also humans and we will wanna fight for a place whenever there's a chance for us. It's not because we are scared to lose. We are never scared to lose nor we are over-confident with our past achievements. Oi Arroyos, don't tell me you're not a bit worried of losing out in the first round. Everyone has this feelings, even for si_jali or vin. Anything can happen and just without some luck, you can just lose to someone you don't know. Then again i didn't say i wanna join any of the prelims as i'm not coming to KL again this month. So what makes you think i'm KIASU to demand for a place in one of the prelims? P/S: Well after this issue, even if i'm in KL, i think i won't join the prelims also. Later people think i'm KIASU. Still it's not a big matter too if only a nobody like me don't join This post has been edited by accelerator7: Jun 13 2008, 01:29 PM |
Jun 13 2008, 01:17 PM
Fanboyism detected LOL
and im waiting jali's poem..where are u jaaaaliiiii This post has been edited by kujaboyde: Jun 13 2008, 01:26 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0244sec
5 queries
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:21 PM |