++Confessions Of A Broken Heart[xIv]++, welcome new member,update gather place!

anderson1188
post Jun 9 2008, 12:45 AM

335 posts

yer...the love sign used since 2006 la...very out la...
anderson1188
post Jun 9 2008, 12:47 AM

335 posts

aiks...alex still here...muahaha...and my name's on the ol school list...muahahaha
anderson1188
post Jun 9 2008, 12:52 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Jun 9 2008, 12:48 AM)
fuk anderson..still remember he go genting and ffk us for the countdown gather
fuk u too...still remember stuff from 2006...live on la fuker...it's 2008 ady...xD
so how are you now???
tongue.gif
QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 9 2008, 12:49 AM)
Yeah lah vmad.gif

Damnit my internet too sucky ady. dry.gif
bla bla bla...another 1...xD...
suck as the inter user itself...xD tongue.gif
anderson1188
post Jun 9 2008, 12:54 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Jun 9 2008, 12:53 AM)
everything is fine..heart is still broken..

where is the love?????
i'm still a happy guy...xD tongue.gif
envy???
anderson1188
post Jun 9 2008, 01:00 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 9 2008, 12:55 AM)
Yeah lah rich mofo who dumped us for other entertainment... dry.gif
me love @ MMU ady now. \^ ^/ T_T

@knockout -- huh.gif who are you?
fuker...not that la...that time call u to go to fetch me u don't want...xD...genting only ma..xD

QUOTE(kikipi @ Jun 9 2008, 12:55 AM)
o.o
hi...kiki...is that u in ur dp???

QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Jun 9 2008, 12:55 AM)
not really...u miss out alot things d  tongue.gif
den care to elaborate ma???

QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Jun 9 2008, 12:57 AM)
lol..join this month d know alot stuff..haha..give me 5  thumbup.gif
wtf...got gathering also didn't tell..
anderson1188
post Jun 9 2008, 01:03 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 9 2008, 01:01 AM)
fark you, I where got car, no money not like you.

You sendiri never check back this thread then blame us for not telling lah?  vmad.gif
fark la...i now a very busy man ma...den u all also must keep me updated ma..
come come tell me ur new love story...MMU malacca a???if yes i go spanar...xD
anderson1188
post Jun 9 2008, 01:03 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 9 2008, 01:01 AM)
fark you, I where got car, no money not like you.

You sendiri never check back this thread then blame us for not telling lah?  vmad.gif
anderson1188
post Jun 9 2008, 01:05 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Jun 9 2008, 01:03 AM)
then fine..forget the past and start new life.. hi ..I am Y.Y
I bet he not even know I revive back the thread..lolz
last time i got come and check out la...just nowadays seldom online ma...

anderson1188
post Jun 9 2008, 01:07 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Jun 9 2008, 01:04 AM)
aiks aiks! hmm i will share it when i feel like doing so ok biggrin.gif

exp: yo ~!~!

anderson: err yea..
hmm hmmm...pretty wo...how young are you???
any story to share???
anderson1188
post Jun 9 2008, 01:09 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Jun 9 2008, 01:06 AM)
ok..alway feel happy lar..I hope u can come here chat and spam but not here to confess..cheer  rclxms.gif
u talk o0o
lol...u also ma...not happy mer???ok la taiko...will come when i'm free k???

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 9 2008, 01:06 AM)
You go spannar lor... whistling.gif

You study mana now?
Hi I'm eXPeri3nc3.
BTW, nice avatar you have there. biggrin.gif
Hi, I'm eXPeri3nc3.
xD...malacca a???eh...story ler????now still doing the final year in my school la...UEC this october and after that i'll be free as a bird...xD
anderson1188
post Jun 9 2008, 01:10 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(KnockOUT @ Jun 9 2008, 01:07 AM)
yow yuen got girls no friends. That's why.
yalar...he always like that...he digs!!

QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Jun 9 2008, 01:08 AM)
know yy stand for yow yuen also...hmmm..no easy..how u know i got gal no friends? tongue.gif
hmm hmm...eh..u also using happy aR???den u must be happy ma...not mer???
anderson1188
post Jun 9 2008, 01:15 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 9 2008, 01:13 AM)
Lol.
He's definitely someone here.
UEC... lmao padan muka sialz XD
lol...how're u in ur nothing ham??
anderson1188
post Jun 9 2008, 01:20 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Jun 9 2008, 01:16 AM)
haha yes boss i will come again  tongue.gif

exp: haha thanks  biggrin.gif

anderson: hmm im old >"<  doh.gif

im going to sleep edy..
nice meeting u guys !! see ya all ~
bye~!
hmm....how old???
nitez...sleep tight...feel free to pop in sometimes...in that case i'll remember to come here often too... tongue.gif
QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Jun 9 2008, 01:16 AM)
u ffk ppl dun talk so much  tongue.gif
wtf...as a good friend i'm concern about u ler...u know it's hard to find friends like me???

Added on June 9, 2008, 1:21 am
QUOTE(KnockOUT @ Jun 9 2008, 01:17 AM)
I believe i am right because i saw your friendster and compare to leaf's gathering photo, it is 100% same.
i smell stalker...YY...beware when u're in backlane...don't drop ur keys...or simply pick up things.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by anderson1188: Jun 9 2008, 01:21 AM
anderson1188
post Jun 9 2008, 01:23 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Jun 9 2008, 01:22 AM)
short of cash rite now..seriously..i need around rm1k  tongue.gif

i got alot frens like go genting also  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
ya kah???gfto...

QUOTE(KnockOUT @ Jun 9 2008, 01:22 AM)
@anderson1188
yy is like that, he already got girl so that he will be rude to friends.
he's the same since day 1...once a buaya always a buaya... tongue.gif

Added on June 9, 2008, 1:24 am
QUOTE(KnockOUT @ Jun 9 2008, 01:23 AM)
Because he leak out a lot of information to let me caught his red hand.
no it's 100% fine here don't need to explain to me... tongue.gif i understand... brows.gif

Added on June 9, 2008, 1:26 amguys...it's time for me to go to bed...tomorrow is a start of 2nd half year..woohooo!!!

This post has been edited by anderson1188: Jun 9 2008, 01:26 AM
anderson1188
post Jun 9 2008, 10:55 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(sumtuckieeeee @ Jun 9 2008, 01:53 AM)
I need some1. sigh
time to say hi to both of ur soulmate,ur hands... tongue.gif

QUOTE(kikipi @ Jun 9 2008, 09:29 PM)
hello ppl ~
hi kiki...

QUOTE(kikipi @ Jun 9 2008, 09:56 PM)
i also want emo sad.gif

Added on June 9, 2008, 9:58 pmmy current emo song  sad.gif

Simple Plan - Your Love is a Lie

I fall asleep by the telephone.
It's 2 o'clock and I'm waiting up alone.
And tell me where have you been?

I found a note with another name.
You blow a kiss, but it just don't feel the same.
'Cause I can feel that you're gone.

Can't bite my tongue forever,
While you try to play it cool.
You can hide behind your story,
But don't take me for a fool.

[Chorus]
You can tell me that there's nobody else. [but I feel it]
You can tell me that you're home by yourself. [but I see it]
You can look into my eyes and pretend all you want
But I know, I know, your love is just a...lie. [lie x2]
It's nothing but a...lie. [lie x2]

You look so innocent,
But the guilt in your voice gives you away.
Yeah, you know what I mean.
How does it feel when you kiss when you know that I trust you.
And do you think about me when he f***s you?
Could you be more obscene?

So don't try to say you're sorry,
Or try to make it right.
Don't waste your breath because it's too late, it's too late.

But i know, i know, your love is just a...lie. [lie] lie [lie]
It's nothing but a...lie [lie] lie [lie]
You're nothing but a LIE!
but I know, [know x2]
I know, your love is just a lie. [know]
I know, you're nothing but a...lie! [lie!] lie! [lie!]
You're nothing but a...lie! [lie!] lie! [lie!]
Your love is just a...LIE!
very emo wo... cry.gif cry.gif
anderson1188
post Jun 9 2008, 10:58 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Jun 9 2008, 10:57 PM)
=/
what happened there kiki???mind to share share??? unsure.gif
anderson1188
post Jun 9 2008, 11:16 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(sumtuckieeeee @ Jun 9 2008, 11:02 PM)
anderson. hows your gf?

kikipi, whats wrong
i care k alexa
stable lo...why???u ler???fished any at inti???

QUOTE(kikipi @ Jun 9 2008, 11:09 PM)
im tired.. and i need to sleep..
will tell u all when im really free..
thansk guys =)

nitez all..
bye~~
aiyo...hmm hmm...hopefully u'll be alright...we'll always be there for u...
anderson1188
post Jul 5 2008, 07:28 PM

335 posts

i sense fishy...muahahaha...ayam BAK!!!

0.0426sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:39 AM