126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

++Confessions Of A Broken Heart[xIv]++, welcome new member,update gather place!

sumtuckieeeee
post Jun 9 2008, 09:02 PM

889 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Jun 9 2008, 07:55 PM)
i used to... smile.gif that's when i just started college, i feel miserable for 1 year coz i have no frens... >.<
hey...new member?
not exactly, it's easy to say how u wanna change but it's easy said than done...
ur problem is u feel lonely....
well, i'm not sure ur age but i guess u're a teenager, or around there...
so, u will feel like no one care about u, and u seek attention...
no worries about real life frens, u already have virtual frens here smile.gif
if u're toking about family wise, they care for u as much as we care for u,
they just don't show...
i dun show my love to my parents, sometimes i even scold them when i'm in a bad mood..but they noe i love them...
mayb u're thinking negatively...
or, it's a very serious matter...then u need to tell us wut kinda things they do to make u feel like u're alone...
more member come in to chat is ok....dun come in confess sad.gif
we sad sad for them sad.gif
when ooo?
Hmm.I am feeling like what you feel right now although I have best friends here
KnockOUT
post Jun 9 2008, 09:11 PM

QUOTE(sumtuckieeeee @ Jun 9 2008, 09:02 PM)

You are lonely ducky?

kikipi
post Jun 9 2008, 09:29 PM

hello ppl ~
finecut
post Jun 9 2008, 09:30 PM

497 posts

hi fellow heartbrokens~

This post has been edited by finecut: Jun 9 2008, 09:31 PM
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 9 2008, 09:38 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

Hi all new and old ones. wave.gif
KnockOUT
post Jun 9 2008, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 9 2008, 09:38 PM)
Hi, Alex cheng.
sumtuckieeeee
post Jun 9 2008, 09:41 PM

889 posts

I always emo 1 la.
finecut
post Jun 9 2008, 09:45 PM

497 posts

emo nite.... what to do...
sumtuckieeeee
post Jun 9 2008, 09:52 PM

889 posts

You emo too?
finecut
post Jun 9 2008, 09:54 PM

497 posts

yea, but kidda got used to it...
kikipi
post Jun 9 2008, 09:56 PM

i also want emo sad.gif

Added on June 9, 2008, 9:58 pmmy current emo song sad.gif

Simple Plan - Your Love is a Lie

I fall asleep by the telephone.
It's 2 o'clock and I'm waiting up alone.
And tell me where have you been?

I found a note with another name.
You blow a kiss, but it just don't feel the same.
'Cause I can feel that you're gone.

Can't bite my tongue forever,
While you try to play it cool.
You can hide behind your story,
But don't take me for a fool.

[Chorus]
You can tell me that there's nobody else. [but I feel it]
You can tell me that you're home by yourself. [but I see it]
You can look into my eyes and pretend all you want
But I know, I know, your love is just a...lie. [lie x2]
It's nothing but a...lie. [lie x2]

You look so innocent,
But the guilt in your voice gives you away.
Yeah, you know what I mean.
How does it feel when you kiss when you know that I trust you.
And do you think about me when he f***s you?
Could you be more obscene?

So don't try to say you're sorry,
Or try to make it right.
Don't waste your breath because it's too late, it's too late.

But i know, i know, your love is just a...lie. [lie] lie [lie]
It's nothing but a...lie [lie] lie [lie]
You're nothing but a LIE!

but I know, [know x2]
I know, your love is just a lie. [know]
I know, you're nothing but a...lie! [lie!] lie! [lie!]
You're nothing but a...lie! [lie!] lie! [lie!]
Your love is just a...LIE!

This post has been edited by kikipi: Jun 9 2008, 09:58 PM
sumtuckieeeee
post Jun 9 2008, 09:59 PM

889 posts

Why la both of you emo?
finecut
post Jun 9 2008, 10:00 PM

497 posts

my emo song of all time
googoodolls - iris
sad.gif
sumtuckieeeee
post Jun 9 2008, 10:07 PM

889 posts

Lol, thats my favourite too. Tried listening to Damien Rice? Cannonball and The Blowers Daughter are 2 nice songs by Damien Rice
al3xa_piggy
post Jun 9 2008, 10:09 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(KnockOUT @ Jun 9 2008, 08:51 PM)
Yes, alexa. I is new member. Nice to meet you.
nice to meet u too....name?

QUOTE(sumtuckieeeee @ Jun 9 2008, 09:02 PM)
well, it's quite normal for our age coz we got flexible timetable...
we used to have tight timetable for high skools XD

QUOTE(finecut @ Jun 9 2008, 09:30 PM)
hi fellow heartbrokens~
hey hey smile.gif

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 9 2008, 09:38 PM)
i'm old or new? O.o

QUOTE(sumtuckieeeee @ Jun 9 2008, 09:41 PM)
I always emo 1 la.
wut for u emo? soh soh dei wan tongue.gif

Added on June 9, 2008, 10:11 pm
QUOTE(sumtuckieeeee @ Jun 9 2008, 10:07 PM)
Lol, thats my favourite too. Tried listening to Damien Rice? Cannonball and The Blowers Daughter are 2 nice songs by Damien Rice
not listening to anything...

but my head stuck with buckberry - I'm sorry O.o
and i'm suffering from reading Marketing text book sad.gif

This post has been edited by al3xa_piggy: Jun 9 2008, 10:12 PM
sumtuckieeeee
post Jun 9 2008, 10:13 PM

889 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Jun 9 2008, 10:09 PM)
hey hey smile.gif
i'm old or new? O.o
MAybe la.
Why emo? Feel nice gua. Memang abit sot la me
KnockOUT
post Jun 9 2008, 10:14 PM

QUOTE(sumtuckieeeee @ Jun 9 2008, 10:13 PM)
MAybe la.

Because you are ducky ~

sumtuckieeeee
post Jun 9 2008, 10:15 PM

889 posts

hey hey smile.gif
i'm old or new? O.o

Gimme ur msn, i send to u la

Added on June 9, 2008, 10:16 pm
QUOTE(KnockOUT @ Jun 9 2008, 10:14 PM)
Because you are ducky ~
:/

This post has been edited by sumtuckieeeee: Jun 9 2008, 10:16 PM
al3xa_piggy
post Jun 9 2008, 10:19 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(sumtuckieeeee @ Jun 9 2008, 10:13 PM)
MAybe la.
like that oso nice? O.o

QUOTE(sumtuckieeeee @ Jun 9 2008, 10:15 PM)
Gimme ur msn, i send to u la

Added on June 9, 2008, 10:16 pm

:/
u mai add me urself lar..
username@hotmail.com
(u think lar)
kikipi
post Jun 9 2008, 10:23 PM

hey hey smile.gif
i'm old or new? O.o

weeee nice song ! i love that too ! thumbup.gif

126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top