126 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Bottom

++Confessions Of A Broken Heart[xIv]++, welcome new member,update gather place!

eXPeri3nc3
post Aug 24 2008, 07:54 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(adriane_1707 @ Aug 24 2008, 06:41 PM)
I just broke up wit a younger guy.. We have being dating 1yr 4 mth.. I am really sad.. I dont really knw how 2 cure myself.. Nw he said he wan us 2 be best frend coz of his family and relative cant accept me..  icon_question.gif wht shud i do.. I dont have family in Malaysia...

Arrgh, cant sleep cant eat... i am going 2 be zombie soon.
So your family is in other countries? Are you local?

Did you foresee this?

Well find your way to let go. At least try to. smile.gif

QUOTE(lucifer401 @ Aug 24 2008, 07:45 PM)
@koesin - i got boots of travel sure can chase u

to all those fresh confessions..From the words of Rhasta the Shadow Shaman, i quote ' I feel you mannn (jamaican slang) ' unquote.
What everyone needs to do is go give Roshan an epic whooping, equip aegis before u start a relationship.
Basshunter -- DotA

"Si ba li dum dum dum si ba li ba DotA, I feel you mannnn" laugh.gif
Yaozz
post Aug 24 2008, 07:55 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(adriane_1707 @ Aug 24 2008, 07:50 PM)
hw 2 find u all
Call YY or alex or tuckieeee. biggrin.gif

sumtuckieeeee
post Aug 24 2008, 07:57 PM

889 posts

Kampar - Alex
KL - YY or Yaoz
Seremban - Me (:
Yaozz
post Aug 24 2008, 08:02 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(sumtuckieeeee @ Aug 24 2008, 07:57 PM)
Kampar - Alex
KL - YY or Yaoz
Seremban - Me (:
When gathering?

Added on August 24, 2008, 8:02 pmShe never reply my comment in friendster. cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by Yaozz: Aug 24 2008, 08:02 PM
adriane_1707
post Aug 24 2008, 08:03 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Aug 24 2008, 08:54 PM)
So your family is in other countries? Are you local?

Did you foresee this?

Well find your way to let go. At least try to.  smile.gif
Basshunter -- DotA

"Si ba li dum dum dum si ba li ba DotA, I feel you mannnn" laugh.gif
Me malaysian pure malaysian. My mum migrated liao 2 US and married.. I am alone here.. Exclude my sister..

arrhh.. wht shud i do. to make the story short.. he is working wit me.. Tmrw have 2 see his face.. lucky i manage 2 make him resign.. So by next mth he wont b working same co wit me.
sumtuckieeeee
post Aug 24 2008, 08:04 PM

889 posts

QUOTE(adriane_1707 @ Aug 24 2008, 08:03 PM)
Me malaysian pure malaysian. My mum migrated liao 2 US and married.. I am alone here.. Exclude my sister..

arrhh.. wht shud i do. to make the story short.. he is working wit me.. Tmrw have 2 see his face.. lucky i manage 2 make him resign.. So by next mth he wont b working same co wit me.
What happned actually?
adriane_1707
post Aug 24 2008, 08:04 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(sumtuckieeeee @ Aug 24 2008, 08:57 PM)
Kampar - Alex
KL - YY or Yaoz
Seremban - Me (:
Me in KL.. hw 2 kept in touch wit YY or YAOZ
Yaozz
post Aug 24 2008, 08:05 PM

544 posts

Try to avoid him or be friends.
The only solution.
Since when i am SENIOR here?
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

TSlolz_5167
post Aug 24 2008, 08:06 PM

Broken Heart Staff
1,085 posts

QUOTE(adriane_1707 @ Aug 24 2008, 07:11 PM)
I cant even eat. Morning till nw.. I am really exhausted want to cry aredi. wHAT really wrong wit me la... i am going crazy
got one word u must learn today...'try to love urself k'

QUOTE(lucifer401 @ Aug 24 2008, 07:45 PM)
@koesin - i got boots of travel sure can chase u

to all those fresh confessions..From the words of Rhasta the Shadow Shaman, i quote ' I feel you mannn (jamaican slang) ' unquote.
What everyone needs to do is go give Roshan an epic whooping, equip aegis before u start a relationship.
i buy hex..everytime want teleport then cancel u out..wakakaka

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Aug 24 2008, 07:55 PM)
Call YY or alex or tuckieeee. biggrin.gif
wat de hell..u tot we are telebuli meh?

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Aug 24 2008, 08:02 PM)
When gathering?

Added on August 24, 2008, 8:02 pmShe never reply my comment in friendster. cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
tomoro gathering at ur dad kedai emas

then u have ur good fren with u ma? give her/him a call and share with her/him..express it out ..u may feel better smile.gif
adriane_1707
post Aug 24 2008, 08:08 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(sumtuckieeeee @ Aug 24 2008, 09:04 PM)
What happned actually?
Jumaat afta work i cm hm and boom my hse kena masuk pencuri and the dramatic part its i call him and then cry like siao lor.. and then chat till 11.30pm he told me that he wan 2 be frend wit me coz his mum dn was us 2 be 2gehter.. The mom hate me so mch and the relatives said nw its not the time for a 22yrs old 2 date wit me and shud find money for the family. and he said he regret being wit me (sat he told me) on the phone.

sunday he said he wan 2 be his best friend... and i lied said i treat him like my sai lor.

vmad.gif i am a fool
miyakochan89
post Aug 24 2008, 08:09 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Aug 24 2008, 06:47 PM)
This calls for miyako... she's good in handling girls I assume.
Thank you, I am flattered!
Yaozz
post Aug 24 2008, 08:10 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Aug 24 2008, 08:06 PM)
then u have ur good fren with u ma? give her/him a call and share with her/him..express it out ..u may feel better smile.gif
You all always active here ma. biggrin.gif
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
adriane_1707
post Aug 24 2008, 08:10 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Aug 24 2008, 09:06 PM)
i dont have frend wan la.. onli wan malay guy.. he is on the way from melaka 2 see me.. i very home gurl wan.. I dnt have frend wan la.. Even at my working plc i onli have him.. haiyah my mistake.. la,,, cry.gif
TSlolz_5167
post Aug 24 2008, 08:11 PM

Broken Heart Staff
1,085 posts

QUOTE(adriane_1707 @ Aug 24 2008, 08:08 PM)
Jumaat afta work i cm hm and boom my hse kena masuk pencuri and the dramatic part its i call him and then cry like siao lor.. and then chat till 11.30pm he told me that he wan 2 be frend wit me  coz his mum dn was us 2 be 2gehter.. The mom hate me so mch and the relatives said nw its not the time for a 22yrs old 2 date wit me and shud find money for the family. and he said he regret being wit me (sat he told me) on the phone.

sunday he said he wan 2 be his best friend... and i lied said i treat him like my sai lor.

vmad.gif i am a fool
but if me lar...love a relationship between a guy and a gal..so wat problem with his family...maybe he kinda old fashion family

ok ..u say he shud find more money..but both of u also got work ma..I mean..u cant have any other better solution than break up?

try find way to solve it..if really cant go ..dun cry..u already try ur best but
* What's not yours, It's not. What's yours, It will eventually come.

sumtuckieeeee
post Aug 24 2008, 08:12 PM

889 posts

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Aug 24 2008, 08:02 PM)
When gathering?

Added on August 24, 2008, 8:02 pmShe never reply my comment in friendster. cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
QUOTE(adriane_1707 @ Aug 24 2008, 08:04 PM)
Me in KL.. hw 2 kept in touch wit YY or YAOZ
You are in KL now? they are in kl too. Ask them out to yamcha

Jumaat afta work i cm hm and boom my hse kena masuk pencuri and the dramatic part its i call him and then cry like siao lor.. and then chat till 11.30pm he told me that he wan 2 be frend wit me  coz his mum dn was us 2 be 2gehter.. The mom hate me so mch and the relatives said nw its not the time for a 22yrs old 2 date wit me and shud find money for the family. and he said he regret being wit me (sat he told me) on the phone.

vmad.gif i am a fool
You want malay guy? Wait a sec, you are a chinese or malay? Whats with his mom? Why does she hate you so much? You did something bad to her family?
Cheesenium
post Aug 24 2008, 08:13 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Aug 24 2008, 08:11 PM)
* What's not yours, It's not. What's yours, It will eventually come.
Where is mine then? doh.gif
TSlolz_5167

Broken Heart Staff
1,085 posts

QUOTE(adriane_1707 @ Aug 24 2008, 08:10 PM)
i dont have frend wan la.. onli wan malay guy.. he is on the way from melaka 2 see me.. i very home gurl wan.. I dnt have frend wan la.. Even at my working plc i onli have him.. haiyah my mistake.. la,,, cry.gif
ok..i am not trying to be racist here..but a malay guy...anyway if u need ppl to talk ..guys or gals then just pm us k.. icon_rolleyes.gif
miyakochan89

Wut?
6,724 posts

vmad.gif i am a fool
Did i read wrongly or what? Did he just say that he regretted being with you?
I don't know what intention he has in his mind. Is he trying to find an excuse or something?

I am sorry to say, but in my point of view, if he really loves you, it doesn't matter whether or not his mom agrees of the both of you being together or not. All he wants is to love you, doesn't matter what the rest says. That's if he is really sincere.

So, you get what I mean? Perhaps her mom's problem is only small part of the reason of breaking up with you.

Then, ask yourself: If he is worth your tears?
TSlolz_5167
post Aug 24 2008, 08:15 PM

Broken Heart Staff
1,085 posts

QUOTE(sumtuckieeeee @ Aug 24 2008, 08:12 PM)
You want malay guy? Wait a sec, you are a chinese or malay? Whats with his mom? Why does she hate you so much? You did something bad to her family?
seremban is not kl and kl is not seremban..

wondering a guy from seremban very like go kl shopping lar, clubbing lar tis lar and tat but reach kl sure sesat...kl very big leh

i agree with tuckie...not trying to be racist but a malay guy...i know u r chinese rite?

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Aug 24 2008, 08:13 PM)
Where is mine then? doh.gif
urs will come...just wait ya rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Added on August 24, 2008, 8:16 pma bit out of topic

who volunteer to open next V?? tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by lolz_5167: Aug 24 2008, 08:16 PM
Yaozz
post Aug 24 2008, 08:16 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(sumtuckieeeee @ Aug 24 2008, 08:12 PM)
I will try to attend if i dont have any SPM TRIAL! cry.gif

126 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:19 PM