++Confessions Of A Broken Heart[xIv]++, welcome new member,update gather place!

idunnolol
post Aug 15 2008, 01:42 PM

1,044 posts

Damn hard to stop looking at my previous love interest when she is sitting two tables behind me. Anyone got any idea to make her talk to me instead of me talking to her?
idunnolol
post Aug 15 2008, 01:48 PM

1,044 posts

QUOTE(Glenn90 @ Aug 15 2008, 01:46 PM)
lol..quite hard unless you have something that can attract her interest. otherwise, be a talkative person =x
thing is,i got sms and msn her 2 days ago and she dont seem to be replying. Like suka hati saja she choose to reply or ignore after that incident
idunnolol
post Aug 15 2008, 01:56 PM

1,044 posts

QUOTE(Glenn90 @ Aug 15 2008, 01:50 PM)
er..what incident? u mentioned b4 in ur previous post?
QUOTE(Krovaxq @ Aug 15 2008, 01:50 PM)
from my POV n wild thought, she doesn't seem to have any interests with you, maybe becoz u did not approach in the best way possible, or she's just playing hard-to-get-jutsu
got la,some kind of internal class conflict that affected our relationship. I tried ignoring her for 4 days but still the same. Anyone got more aggresive tactic?
idunnolol
post Aug 15 2008, 02:00 PM

1,044 posts

well,that will actually work if i can communicate with her,tried talking to her today. but then her body language like telling her to run away from a predator. Does this mean i can forget this game liao?
idunnolol
post Aug 15 2008, 02:04 PM

1,044 posts

QUOTE(LostWanderer @ Aug 15 2008, 02:01 PM)
well, if she doesn't want to talk to u, just leave it, or go talk to her...
make a friendly approach and if really, invite her out...asking ain't a good choice but, well, still up to u...
if u invite = she doesn't want to go, u are going anyway so it's like i'll do fine without u
if u ask = she doesn't want to go = u are not going as well...=)

how was the way and words u used to talk to her?
like normal, the same way i talk to her before things went sour
idunnolol
post Aug 15 2008, 02:17 PM

1,044 posts

erm,the bottomline is there was an internal power struggle in a club we were in and we both support different people. I heard that her friends talked bad bout me at her because i am a staunch supporter of the opposite camp of people
idunnolol
post Aug 15 2008, 02:27 PM

1,044 posts

QUOTE(LostWanderer @ Aug 15 2008, 02:21 PM)
oh, and the relationship between u guys are friends, or into couplehood?o_O
more like interesting to try each other out. Both were flirting with each other
idunnolol
post Aug 15 2008, 02:44 PM

1,044 posts

QUOTE(LostWanderer @ Aug 15 2008, 02:31 PM)
oh, in this sense...
honestly, it's a difference in opinion, and you might not be wrong and she might not be wrong...
you can always try to talk as if nothing is the matter, but if she takes it as some matter, you can clarify your points, but doesn't necessarily need to apologize because you aren't wrong

u can however, try to make her laugh...joke with her, but don't use her as the joke...(as in don't hurt her feelings)

i wonder about your flirting description and didn't manage to see your IOI's, but well, if she really had something for you, well, just talk to her and she will talk to you back, if not...i think u had your answer...>.<"
well,like this la. She always nudge me at msn,ask me out for movies and find me to talk to in class. Well,that is the past liao la
idunnolol
post Aug 15 2008, 02:57 PM

1,044 posts

ueah, have to wait for timing. Maybe gotta let her cool down abit till her friend stop talking bad bout me. This is why i hate girls gossiping
idunnolol
post Aug 15 2008, 05:53 PM

1,044 posts

man,i gotta tell my brain to stop giving me weird dreams. Wonder how do girl survive when they miss their BF
idunnolol
post Aug 17 2008, 04:52 PM

1,044 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 17 2008, 02:03 PM)
Damn i need order another LATTE any recommendation of drinks in starbucks?
green tea
idunnolol
post Aug 18 2008, 11:02 PM

1,044 posts

Hi guys, some might remember about me writing bout my relationship with a girl. Today we reconcile which i admit is a far fetched dream for me but there is a problem. For me,she like change already. Any advise?
idunnolol
post Aug 18 2008, 11:09 PM

1,044 posts

i dont know, In my mind, i just feel like she has changed, She doesnt seem to be the girl i once knew and the one that i liked
idunnolol
post Aug 19 2008, 12:33 AM

1,044 posts

well,guys,we break through the phone and now when the school holiday is over next week,i dont even know how to react when i see her face. Any tips?
idunnolol
post Aug 19 2008, 12:41 AM

1,044 posts

well,she kinda insist on me talking to her the moment i see her after the holiday but its just so weird,2 weeks ago we were like out to kill each other and now i am suppose to act like nothing have happen
idunnolol
post Aug 19 2008, 12:45 AM

1,044 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Aug 19 2008, 12:42 AM)
If you still want to hang around with her, you just have gotta act like nothing has happened.
it just feel awkward lol to talk to a person that you were ready to pretend you dont even know and now we are suppose to be friend. I am truly amaze at how people that break up before can befriend their ex
idunnolol
post Aug 19 2008, 05:05 PM

1,044 posts

hi guys,i didnt get a good sleep last night due to the dilema. Do you people think if i told her honestly that i am unable to continue this friendship in the very short term a good idea considering how hard she tried to persuade me last night?
idunnolol
post Aug 19 2008, 05:23 PM

1,044 posts

QUOTE(LostWanderer @ Aug 19 2008, 05:17 PM)
u can ask yourself this question before asking us

are you still able to consider her as a friend and

what are you seeking for in this friendship of yours?

another chance to reconcile? or just be friends? or u want nothing to do with her anymore as in she was leeching u all the time?

if u think it benefits her only, by all means say that i really think that we should not continue anything among us, thanks for the moments you shared with me, i'll treasure it while it is still perfect

if u think that you both could walk the same path again as friends or as a couple, then go ahead and befriend her again...=)
i dont even know, It seems strange just to even sms her. For once i am thankfull for all my previous fling that when they go away,they go away for good
idunnolol
post Aug 19 2008, 08:18 PM

1,044 posts

well,i told her i just cant act like nothing has happen. Hopefully she would understand and give me some time
idunnolol
post Aug 22 2008, 07:19 PM

1,044 posts

hi guys,after an emotional roller coaster with my ex friend, now i manage to somewhat hook up with a girl from the next class. What i wanna tell here is PUa tactic really work especially kinoing and the cocky but funny attitude with the occasional neg

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0445sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:41 AM