126 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

++Confessions Of A Broken Heart[xIv]++, welcome new member,update gather place!

eXPeri3nc3
post Jul 23 2008, 12:41 AM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

Itu macam lucky number aje hmm.gif

BTW how's life? and that problem? and that talllll girl? laugh.gif
sumtuckieeeee
post Jul 23 2008, 01:22 AM

889 posts

Dont care bout that tall girl d lor. Life and problem? Nothing lately. Feel stressful je. u?
eXPeri3nc3
post Jul 23 2008, 02:39 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(sumtuckieeeee @ Jul 23 2008, 01:22 AM)
Dont care bout that tall girl d lor. Life and problem? Nothing lately. Feel stressful je. u?
Boring boring boring and boring. Sometimes slightly feeling emotional over old stuffs. Exams coming issit?
tort
post Jul 23 2008, 10:32 AM

269 posts

tortoise piss here
JyEn
post Jul 23 2008, 10:52 AM

282 posts

confession of a broken heart... broken heart....
TSlolz_5167
post Jul 23 2008, 11:31 AM

Broken Heart Staff
1,085 posts

QUOTE(sumtuckieeeee @ Jul 23 2008, 12:21 AM)
mine 18/8/08 habis
QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 23 2008, 12:41 AM)
Itu macam lucky number aje hmm.gif

BTW how's life? and that problem? and that talllll girl? laugh.gif
aizz..no body notice tat is my birthday sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif

QUOTE(JyEn @ Jul 23 2008, 10:52 AM)
confession of a broken heart... broken heart....
are u broken heart? mind to share?
JyEn
post Jul 23 2008, 11:34 AM

282 posts

my heart is broken many years ago. waiting for him to take me away 2.5yrs ad. still waiting...
TSlolz_5167
post Jul 23 2008, 11:51 AM

Broken Heart Staff
1,085 posts

QUOTE(JyEn @ Jul 23 2008, 11:34 AM)
my heart is broken many years ago. waiting for him to take me away 2.5yrs ad. still waiting...
why reason u still waiting? is he too perfect d? blink.gif

Added on July 23, 2008, 11:53 am
Dont tell me you're sorry coz you're not, but you put on quite a show, really had me going, now its time to go, that was quite a show, very intertaining but its over now!

Im looking for a lover not a friend, somebody could be there when i need someone to talk to, im looking for someone that wont pretend, someone will understand, someone can keep it real, is it you? Maybe you're the one I've been waiting for...

Never knew i can hurt like this, wish i can talk to for awhile, wish i wont cry, hardest thing to say is saying Bye,Bye,Bye!

mellow.gif mellow.gif mellow.gif mellow.gif

This post has been edited by lolz_5167: Jul 23 2008, 11:53 AM
JyEn
post Jul 23 2008, 11:59 AM

282 posts

he is perfect for me. but its too late for me to regret. he will never return to me. thats my signature. its my feelings.

Added on July 23, 2008, 12:00 pmits my fault. i made this mistakes and this is what i need to go thru. pain and suffering.

This post has been edited by JyEn: Jul 23 2008, 12:00 PM
TSlolz_5167
post Jul 23 2008, 12:09 PM

Broken Heart Staff
1,085 posts

QUOTE(JyEn @ Jul 23 2008, 11:59 AM)
he is perfect for me. but its too late for me to regret. he will never return to me. thats my signature. its my feelings.

Added on July 23, 2008, 12:00 pmits my fault. i made this mistakes and this is what i need to go thru. pain and suffering.
then just forget bout it and move on ..just like my sig also.." i am happy if you are happy" smile.gif smile.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jul 23 2008, 12:10 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Jul 23 2008, 11:31 AM)
aizz..no body notice tat is my birthday  sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif
are u broken heart? mind to share?
OMIGOSH. No wonder it sounds lucky tongue.gif

QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Jul 23 2008, 11:51 AM)
why reason u still waiting? is he too perfect d? blink.gif

Added on July 23, 2008, 11:53 am
Dont tell me you're sorry coz you're not, but you put on quite a show, really had me going, now its time to go, that was quite a show, very intertaining but its over now!

Im looking for a lover not a friend, somebody could be there when i need someone to talk to, im looking for someone that wont pretend, someone will understand, someone can keep it real, is it you? Maybe you're the one I've been waiting for...

Never knew i can hurt like this, wish i can talk to for awhile, wish i wont cry, hardest thing to say is saying Bye,Bye,Bye!

mellow.gif  mellow.gif  mellow.gif  mellow.gif
DOUBLE U T F. Take A Bow? HELL NO. NUUUUUUUUUUUUUU sad.gif
TSlolz_5167
post Jul 23 2008, 12:12 PM

Broken Heart Staff
1,085 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 23 2008, 12:10 PM)
OMIGOSH. No wonder it sounds lucky tongue.gif
DOUBLE U T F. Take A Bow? HELL NO. NUUUUUUUUUUUUUU  sad.gif
so how? my birthday any plan? tongue.gif
JyEn
post Jul 23 2008, 12:15 PM

282 posts

i cant move on. and im not happy.
eXPeri3nc3
post Jul 23 2008, 12:17 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Jul 23 2008, 12:12 PM)
so how? my birthday any plan? tongue.gif
Nope. laugh.gif Belated got lah.

QUOTE(JyEn @ Jul 23 2008, 12:15 PM)
1 million dolar question - Do you love yourself more than him?
JyEn
post Jul 23 2008, 12:53 PM

282 posts

No i dont love myself.
TSlolz_5167
post Jul 23 2008, 12:55 PM

Broken Heart Staff
1,085 posts

QUOTE(JyEn @ Jul 23 2008, 12:15 PM)
find something to do that make u happy..if u love him , u should be happy if he was happy

QUOTE(JyEn @ Jul 23 2008, 12:53 PM)
No i dont love myself.
sorry , nothing much can say if u didnt love yourself..
avengers88
post Jul 23 2008, 12:55 PM

Whatever man
1,615 posts

wow that pretty much sums it up .
learn to love urself . otherwise , no point being in a relationship afterall
JyEn
post Jul 23 2008, 12:58 PM

282 posts

guide me

Added on July 23, 2008, 12:58 pmi open a thread bout my story. see if can advise me la

This post has been edited by JyEn: Jul 23 2008, 12:58 PM
TSlolz_5167
post Jul 23 2008, 01:02 PM

Broken Heart Staff
1,085 posts

QUOTE(JyEn @ Jul 23 2008, 12:58 PM)
guide me

Added on July 23, 2008, 12:58 pmi open a thread bout my story. see if can advise me la
u see..most of us here havent reach 20 years old..but we do learned one thing from our previous relationship..move on..life is not just about her/him...

but if u think the guy suddenly sms u and bring back the feeling like u fall in love last time then u should think bout ur current husband and look at what he done to you d
JyEn
post Jul 23 2008, 01:18 PM

282 posts

mind me but my current husband??? i dont give a damn. why? i have my own reason why i need to leave him. not becoz of the guy but its becoz he is a different person now.

126 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.13    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:37 AM