126 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

++Confessions Of A Broken Heart[xIv]++, welcome new member,update gather place!

sumtuckieeeee
post Jul 18 2008, 08:29 PM

889 posts

LOL. you teach me la
al3xa_piggy
post Jul 18 2008, 09:01 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(sumtuckieeeee @ Jul 18 2008, 08:29 PM)
LOL. you teach me la
i'm not boi boi, i dunno how to win hearts XD
eXPeri3nc3
post Jul 18 2008, 09:06 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

I wanna heal... I wanna feel... What I'd thought was never real....

I never let go of the things I held so long (release all the pain when it's gone)
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jul 18 2008, 10:22 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 18 2008, 09:06 PM)
I wanna heal... I wanna feel... What I'd thought was never real....

I never let go of the things I held so long (release all the pain when it's gone)

somewhere i belong

eXPeri3nc3
post Jul 19 2008, 02:19 AM

9,257 posts

You know at times when life just hits you at the face giving you false hopes and memories?

Yeah.

How to get over it... really dump it into the sea and walk away?

Too bad we are not like computers if not we can just backup documents and reformat.

Too bad, it can't be helped.

"It's too late"

Well when you screwed up, the next best thing to do is to rectify it or run away from teh problem???

Thoughts anyone?
@lice~~
post Jul 19 2008, 10:22 AM

565 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 19 2008, 02:19 AM)
You know at times when life just hits you at the face giving you false hopes and memories?

Yeah.

How to get over it... really dump it into the sea and walk away?

Too bad we are not like computers if not we can just backup documents and reformat.

Too bad, it can't be helped.

"It's too late"

Well when you screwed up, the next best thing to do is to rectify it or run away from teh problem???

Thoughts anyone?
It's about letting go.. once u understand the real meaning u will find it's much easier.. in letting go phrase u hv to forgive n forget.. forgive the mistake she hv done (or hurt tat she caused on u) n forget the mistake she hv done.. not forget her in person.. we cant forget a person.. if u wan to forget a person then maybe u can try to hv memory lost experience, no need me to explain how to b memory lost rite?

Life is up and down.. everyone is experience it.. so y not we facing it openly n happily.. smile.gif

eXPeri3nc3
post Jul 19 2008, 11:46 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Jul 19 2008, 10:22 AM)
It's about letting go.. once u understand the real meaning u will find it's much easier.. in letting go phrase u hv to forgive n forget.. forgive the mistake she hv done (or hurt tat she caused on u) n forget the mistake she hv done.. not forget her in person.. we cant forget a person.. if u wan to forget a person then maybe u can try to hv memory lost experience, no need me to explain how to b memory lost rite?

Life is up and down.. everyone is experience it.. so y not we facing it openly n happily..  smile.gif
I don't know why but out of all of the problems I face in my life this is the one I'd been "suffering" from (mindf*cks etc) and not willing to face it.
I'm being obsessive about my feelings. sad.gif

Geez, hope I can end it, get over and done with. Thanks.
@lice~~
post Jul 19 2008, 12:09 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 19 2008, 11:46 AM)
I don't know why but out of all of the problems I face in my life this is the one I'd been "suffering" from (mindf*cks etc) and not willing to face it.
I'm being obsessive about my feelings.  sad.gif

Geez, hope I can end it, get over and done with. Thanks.
Find out ur problem n facing it openly n sincerely n stop giving excuse to any of the problem.. from there find out the best way to solve it.. maybe u can try to hv a talk to a fren who u can trust.. pop up everything in ur mind.. it's not help at all if u keep hidden from it.. even u get into a new relationship the problem still there n might ruined ur new relationship.. i believe u dun wan to get hurt again or either to hurt the another innocent one rite?

P/S: dun just keep hoping.. action do the best.. i not think money will fallen from the sky itself n in front of u.. innocent.gif

This post has been edited by @lice~~: Jul 19 2008, 12:11 PM
eXPeri3nc3
post Jul 19 2008, 12:31 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Jul 19 2008, 12:09 PM)
Find out ur problem n facing it openly n sincerely n stop giving excuse to any of the problem.. from there find out the best way to solve it.. maybe u can try to hv a talk to a fren who u can trust.. pop up everything in ur mind.. it's not help at all if u keep hidden from it.. even u get into a new relationship the problem still there n might ruined ur new relationship.. i believe u dun wan to get hurt again or either to hurt the another innocent one rite?

P/S: dun just keep hoping.. action do the best.. i not think money will fallen from the sky itself n in front of u..  innocent.gif
I won't be in a relationship anytime soon (unless miracle happens during university's sem re-opens lol) so yeah I'm screwed and won't hurt another innocent one currently. laugh.gif

Err, pop out ah... no one leh. sad.gif

Problem is, sometimes I think too much and without realising it I don't know where am I. *Yes I get lost in reality pretty easily due to the way that I was born that way*

So yeah I'm in deep shyte. sad.gif cry.gif
sumtuckieeeee
post Jul 19 2008, 01:37 PM

889 posts

Anyone therE?
Yaozz
post Jul 19 2008, 02:37 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Jul 18 2008, 05:45 PM)
y u didnt reply me??  cry.gif  tongue.gif

take it easy.. she is not the only girl in this world, ok?
Because 7chai help me answer already. laugh.gif

She onlines at night,While i cannot online,
Because my dad dont allow me to online till night,
Only afternoon.
So how to communicate? hmm.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jul 19 2008, 03:16 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Jul 19 2008, 02:37 PM)
Because 7chai help me answer already. laugh.gif

She onlines at night,While i cannot online,
Because my dad dont allow me to online till night,
Only afternoon.
So how to communicate? hmm.gif
You so rich call her lar
Yaozz
post Jul 19 2008, 03:44 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 19 2008, 03:16 PM)
You so rich call her lar
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
I dont want to make everything so suspicios. laugh.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jul 19 2008, 04:37 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Jul 19 2008, 03:44 PM)
sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Lol purposely ask her something lor laugh.gif
sumtuckieeeee
post Jul 19 2008, 06:44 PM

889 posts

hey there people. I am bored la. Feel so down. dont know why.

eXPeri3nc3
post Jul 19 2008, 08:29 PM

9,257 posts

Would you look at her
She looks at me
Shes got me thinking about her constantly
But she dont know how I feel
And as she carries on without a doubt
I wonder if shes figured out
Im crazy for this girl

TSlolz_5167
post Jul 19 2008, 11:40 PM

Broken Heart Staff
1,085 posts

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Jul 19 2008, 03:44 PM)
sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
ur lala target again ar? tongue.gif
Miracles
post Jul 19 2008, 11:45 PM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

is this an emo thread? I need one... sad.gif

btw, alex kor, approve me in msn la. tongue.gif
xXAaronXx
post Jul 20 2008, 12:56 AM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

When I look at the mirror i saw a lonely ugly beast rejected by many with a heart full of hatred, fury and rage in anger.
Miracles
post Jul 20 2008, 01:46 AM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

QUOTE(xXAaronXx @ Jul 20 2008, 12:56 AM)
When I look at the mirror i saw a lonely ugly beast rejected by many  with a heart full of hatred, fury and rage in anger.
it's time to get you a new glasses. or an eye check.

This post has been edited by Miracles: Jul 20 2008, 01:46 AM

126 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.26    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:09 PM