6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

HobbyTiam v9

jim18992
post Jun 15 2008, 02:28 AM

727 posts

OT king, hehehe. the OT throne, yaloh, just now was talking about curry, suddenly he pop out with Playstation topic, haha.
jim18992
post Jun 15 2008, 02:44 AM

727 posts

Lol, sell kit and figure, remember to find me first, I may be interested to get some kit of soem of u guys hand, hahaha. But deng, just buy Fifa 08 and have the urge to buy PES 2008 for PC, and somehow I feel I need to get the Xbox 360 Wired controller for PC, or hopefully some1 sell his wired XBOX 360 controller second hand, hahaha.
jim18992
post Jun 15 2008, 02:46 AM

727 posts

KyoLee, u always got friend go to either Japan, Hong Kong or Taiwan kah? IFn ot how u get cheap Gunpla? hehehe
jim18992
post Jun 15 2008, 02:57 AM

727 posts

I think maybe Russia gua? But we never know about the Greek too, they sometime can surprise us.

Maybe he dont like the kit maybe?
jim18992
post Jun 15 2008, 03:26 AM

727 posts

Finnish MGS4 in one day? I think almost imposible one. Even if you use cheat also cant. I still remember my friend who play MGS3 using gameshark, so funny when he reach the river of death. And I on the other hand, kill too many ppl in MGS3, so in the end, it a long walk through the river of death.
jim18992
post Jun 15 2008, 04:01 AM

727 posts

Can skip de meh? I remember u must watch it leh.
jim18992
post Jun 16 2008, 01:11 AM

727 posts

Haizzz, sienz today, today I keep on format and format my computer. In the end, best choice to solve the problem is full format. So I here, this time I sure drop out frm the spam list liao, hahaha.
jim18992
post Jun 16 2008, 01:21 AM

727 posts

Lol, plus, tonight no Euro match, so can finally sleep well, hehehe. Anyone got new haul? I wish I can get a new haul, but lately unable to go to bank.

Edit: It seem there is Euro match, just it very late, which I'm lazy to wait too, hahaha.

This post has been edited by jim18992: Jun 16 2008, 01:34 AM
jim18992
post Jun 16 2008, 05:13 PM

727 posts

Woot, I'm back guys, so wat the topic today?
jim18992
post Jun 16 2008, 05:21 PM

727 posts

why wont throne of lion head statue country?

Edit: I heard got someone planning go Japan end of the year kah? Who is it ho?

This post has been edited by jim18992: Jun 16 2008, 05:22 PM
jim18992
post Jun 16 2008, 05:32 PM

727 posts

Really? But it seem so common to me leh.

It as common as BOlehland, hehehe.

This post has been edited by jim18992: Jun 16 2008, 05:35 PM
jim18992
post Jun 16 2008, 05:38 PM

727 posts

Actually it fuuny come to think of it. Kiasu land and Bolehland are neigbouring land. I wonder, do Brunei and Indonesia got any nickname>?
jim18992
post Jun 16 2008, 06:33 PM

727 posts

Lol, for that, u must beat Temp for that position.

I can only see few way of that happening.

Either you spend every 3 or 5 minute spamming one post her.

Or Temp gotten lazy to post already.

Or you assasinate Temp either GTA way or MGS ways, hahaha. But hitman way also will do.
jim18992
post Jun 17 2008, 12:07 AM

727 posts

Lol, big bro? Got such thing as becoming big bro for little bro meh? Lol. PS3 and MGS4, must get item, hahaha. You really wont regret if you play MGS4.
jim18992
post Jun 17 2008, 12:17 AM

727 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Jun 17 2008, 12:09 AM)
btw, jim, glitz selling infinite justice...
I'll ask him personally. Actually I'm trying to brain wash my friend so he sell me his Ifinity Justice for RM 50. Just tell him MG be coming out and that his NG wont worth so much when the MG come out, hahaha. Eventhough there no actual news that the MG coming out, but we can hope and he dont have to know about that, hahaha.

MGS4 story so geng, better then MGS3 that I play, hahaha.

To yamyinhao: good that you bocor his secret, so we all will know he also kaya raya, hahaha. 5k figure? I thought is resin for Gunpla?

This post has been edited by jim18992: Jun 17 2008, 12:18 AM
jim18992
post Jun 17 2008, 12:19 AM

727 posts

Ya, I think it Chriswoo that he is talking about. Cause Only him tat spend 5k on conversion for Gunpla. And he also need to buy those kit to do the conversion on. He is another kaya raya guy.

This post has been edited by jim18992: Jun 17 2008, 12:21 AM
jim18992
post Jun 17 2008, 12:23 AM

727 posts

Lol, nevermind lah. He is planning to sell his kit, so of course I must give him a reason to sell it cheap to me. So not conning. Plus, he dont know actualy snap fit price for gunpla, so he was planning to sell RM 80 for a snap fit NG Infinity Justice to me. HE dont even know I sell a MG F91 for RM 50 last time,

I havent get a PS3, I'm not Chriswoo who can buy a PS3. Just that I saw it, and in awe with MGS4 now, hahaha. Too bad will never come out in PC.
jim18992
post Jun 17 2008, 12:28 AM

727 posts

Yup, snap fit, hahaha. Dont need to menyesal Kurz, I think will have a lot of ppl sell F91 MG snap fitted for RM 50. I remember, I sell Crossbone, Nemo, F91 snap fittd all for RM 50, lol. Just to buy some other new Gunpla. Plus, the reason I sell Crossbone cause dont have a MG that same size as it, then after sell, few month later, tiba tiba dont know why get a F91. Then sell F91 because small size, dont suit to play with the other MG I have, lol.
jim18992
post Jun 17 2008, 12:32 AM

727 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Jun 17 2008, 12:28 AM)
I was like SO wanted to get his Mk-ii last time..
Then see see he tak mau jual ady doh.gif
Lol, that one kah. After much consideration, I just cant sell it. I cant get a new MK II Titans Ver 2.0 for RM80 in Malaysia anymore, plus MK II do have one of the best design for a Gundam, somemore in Titan colour and the waist aread can turn, so really dont have the heart to sell in the end.
jim18992
post Jun 17 2008, 12:35 AM

727 posts

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Jun 17 2008, 12:31 AM)
bro u guy tak sayang meh to sell yr gundam  cool2.gif
Only for the Crossbone and Nemo. Nemo for not easy to find in Malaysia lately reason and Crossbone for being my first MG plus cool design. A shame that it not 18 cm tall like RX78-2 atleast.

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0405sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:33 AM