Fitness Training, Pictures and Progress Thread., Less Talk. More pictures.

snakesolidus
post Nov 22 2008, 01:25 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Nov 21 2008, 09:04 PM)
Forearms therapy shot

Chow
HULK!!
snakesolidus
post Nov 28 2008, 01:57 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(SKY999 @ Nov 28 2008, 12:11 AM)
hi, i'm new with body building and  i got somethg to ask.

my question is like tis, be4 we start n end the weight lifting ... what should we do ?? i knw we need to warm up, but wat kind of warm up do we need to do ?? and after finish doing workout, wat should we do ?? hope sifu and abang abang can give some note here. thanx....
strecth those joints...and keep yourself hydrated..
snakesolidus
post Jan 5 2009, 11:33 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Jan 5 2009, 07:35 PM)
Got my measurement taken by instructor today... I'm kinda scared to see the result coz I thought my body is getting smaller due to food poisoning followed by 2 weeks vacation from gym (1 week for helping preparing my bro's wedding, another week becoz the gym instructor took his yearly vacation and the company policy is nobody allowed in the gym if theres no trainer).

Heres my result:

I seem to have better results than the first 10 months (14-1-2008 - 10-10-2008) compared to only 2 months (10-10-2008 - 5-1-2009). Its slow, but its progress for me. The legs measurement are the same since I'm kinda neglecting it. This year resolution is not skipping any single leg rotation lol. Its still kinda slow, but its progress I guess. tongue.gif

Here what I look like today. Still damn skinny and stuck at 55/56 kg.
i'm puzzled with the pic's date....the last pic , shud b January 2009...rite?

0.0466sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:14 AM