142 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Fitness Training, Pictures and Progress Thread., Less Talk. More pictures.

hazelnet
post Aug 16 2008, 11:22 PM

104 posts

-deleted-

This post has been edited by hazelnet: Aug 16 2008, 11:23 PM
jamis
post Aug 16 2008, 11:25 PM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

hur? i tot kmaru no longer in jaya? yeah indeed he is the biggest and have the most impresive trainer looks and the others mostly with big belly or skinny. Neway, nice back kmaru.

Dark, really jealous ur preworkout meal sad.gif
darklight79
post Aug 16 2008, 11:26 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(Kmaru @ Aug 16 2008, 10:22 PM)
Just came back and brining NOTHING back.

It was damn hard cause I entered an open category. Anyway Ill pose the comp picture but for now this is after comp.
Fell much fuller after eating Chicken rice, and I notice that I Shrink a lot after weighing, ppl told me that I shrink but I told them Im just getting ripper, but after looking at the weight it was 78 to 68... I might lost some muscle while dieting down...
Why did you join an open category?
gtoforce
post Aug 17 2008, 12:43 AM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Aug 16 2008, 02:33 AM)
Thanks. It's guys like you who keep me going strong. Just be consistent and you'll get there. My workouts are changing. I now complete 20-24 sets in less than an hour or so.

Added on August 16, 2008, 2:37 am

Yeah, genetics can only take your friend so far and if he doesn't back it up with a sound diet and good training plan, he will end up stagnating. Ever since i got my new training partner, my gains are going up like crazy. And my partner has already put on 3 kgs of lean muscle mass in 2.5 weeks of training. He's doing whatever i'm doing and the results are very obvious. His friends are already commenting on his size gains. Which is a good thing because it helps to know that what i'm doing is also working for the average hardgainer.
how to become ur training partner then?
TSjones007
post Aug 17 2008, 01:54 AM

Internets Super Heroes LOLWUT
8,878 posts

impressive physique there kmaru. nice 68kg? looks more than 68kg man. lol

whats ur height?
darklight79
post Aug 17 2008, 04:29 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Aug 17 2008, 01:54 AM)

whats ur height?
Haven't seen your front profile for a while. How about showing us yours? You've been training so long already, you must have improved a lot. =)
John91
post Aug 17 2008, 05:05 PM

1,193 posts

Finally hit 70kg and I still don't look like that yet lol. 15 more kg to go! Consistently gaining 1kg every week for now.
Kmaru
post Aug 17 2008, 05:12 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Aug 17 2008, 12:17 AM)
got few muscle guy in jaya la...kmaru is one of them..

btw..i m in jaya33 oso tongue.gif
Hey whats up..

Added on August 17, 2008, 5:12 pm
QUOTE(jamis @ Aug 17 2008, 12:25 AM)
hur? i tot kmaru no longer in jaya? yeah indeed he is the biggest and have the most impresive trainer looks and the others mostly with big belly or skinny. Neway, nice back kmaru.
Dark, really jealous ur preworkout meal sad.gif
Thx a Lot ya'll

Added on August 17, 2008, 5:13 pm
QUOTE(darklight79 @ Aug 17 2008, 12:26 AM)
Why did you join an open category?
Is not I want to jion the Open but there's the only category... Its like suiciding my self there...

Added on August 17, 2008, 5:15 pm
QUOTE(jones007 @ Aug 17 2008, 02:54 AM)

whats ur height?
No joke Im 68kg with 9% BF.. im 5'5 IDOL Lee Priest but first must make my arm 20inch.. May be 2 to 3 years time

This post has been edited by Kmaru: Aug 17 2008, 05:15 PM
Kmaru
post Aug 17 2008, 05:25 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Aug 17 2008, 05:29 AM)
Haven't seen your front profile for a while. How about showing us yours? You've been training so long already, you must have improved a lot. =)
Ai'te Btw just came back from MR.SCP08 DAMN HARD !!!

Same its open category but this time its fare cause its open category for junior above 70kg and below 70kg.... They have all the top junior BB, from Junior champion of Mr.Klang Parade, Mr.KL, Mr. Sel, Mr. Summit and Mr. Johor... And guess what I manage to get 4th place for this open junior category... Luck is at my side

Sorry no photo for this but I believe they gonna post a video on Youtube, cause this is a big event... and they always post for this event

The abs pose was yesterday and sorry still wet, thats my week area..

This post has been edited by Kmaru: Aug 17 2008, 05:26 PM

John91
post Aug 17 2008, 06:07 PM

1,193 posts

Haha you've got a cheeky face =.="... Long way to go. I'm 5"10.
StrikeZ
post Aug 17 2008, 06:28 PM

399 posts

Nice body ... Your smile looks too crafty though.
Kmaru
post Aug 17 2008, 06:35 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(StrikeZ @ Aug 17 2008, 07:28 PM)
Nice body ... Your smile looks too crafty though.
What do you mean ??? Im bad at this pose.. On stage I look like I want to eat ppl " Kan Chiong "
dokidoki
post Aug 17 2008, 07:58 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(Kmaru @ Aug 17 2008, 06:35 PM)
What do you mean ??? Im bad at this pose.. On stage I look like I want to eat ppl " Kan Chiong "
kmaru...u a member in jaya33 or PT in jaya33.....i think i saw u in PT uniform before hmm.gif

This post has been edited by dokidoki: Aug 17 2008, 08:02 PM
bata
post Aug 17 2008, 08:10 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(Kmaru @ Aug 17 2008, 05:25 PM)
Ai'te Btw just came back from MR.SCP08 DAMN HARD !!!

Same its open category but this time its fare cause its open category for junior above 70kg and below 70kg.... They have all the top junior BB, from Junior champion of Mr.Klang Parade, Mr.KL, Mr. Sel, Mr. Summit and Mr. Johor... And guess what I manage to get 4th place for this open junior category... Luck is at my side

Sorry no photo for this but I believe they gonna post a video on Youtube, cause this is a big event... and they always post for this event

The abs pose was yesterday and sorry still wet, thats my week area..
who's the winner for Junior below 70kg?
ariff?

Chow
Kmaru
post Aug 17 2008, 11:15 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Aug 17 2008, 08:58 PM)
kmaru...u a member in jaya33 or PT in jaya33.....i think i saw u in PT uniform before  hmm.gif
I was a PT before for 6 month.. thats all

Added on August 17, 2008, 11:16 pm
QUOTE(bata @ Aug 17 2008, 09:10 PM)
who's the winner for Junior below 70kg?
ariff?
Chow
I tak tau name dia tapi he got 18inch guns, chest so tick that even bullet cannot pass it.. From JB

This post has been edited by Kmaru: Aug 17 2008, 11:57 PM
TSjones007
post Aug 18 2008, 03:50 AM

Internets Super Heroes LOLWUT
8,878 posts

QUOTE(Kmaru @ Aug 17 2008, 05:12 PM)
No joke Im 68kg with 9% BF.. im 5'5 IDOL Lee Priest but first must make my arm 20inch.. May be 2 to 3 years time
i'm a fan of lee priest too. haha whats your arm measurement now?
Sp00kY
post Aug 18 2008, 07:09 AM

3,366 posts

QUOTE(Kmaru @ Aug 17 2008, 05:12 PM)

Added on August 17, 2008, 5:15 pm

Hey Kmaru, it is a very inspiring stats!
King83
post Aug 18 2008, 08:42 AM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

kmaru looked much much better than the last time he posted.
So much ripper.
Kmaru
post Aug 18 2008, 09:30 AM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Aug 18 2008, 04:50 AM)
i'm a fan of lee priest too. haha whats your arm measurement now?
1 week:Pre contest 15inch, contest day 14 1/2inch, normal 16 inch

Added on August 18, 2008, 9:34 am
QUOTE(Sp00kY @ Aug 18 2008, 08:09 AM)
Hey Kmaru, it is a very inspiring stats!
Thx... manage to do this is because it my passion. So if you'll have a passion, Go for it sure 1 day ya'll be happy with it. Don't rush thing, just enjoy the process.

This post has been edited by Kmaru: Aug 18 2008, 09:34 AM
Sp00kY
post Aug 18 2008, 12:00 PM

3,366 posts

QUOTE(Kmaru @ Aug 18 2008, 09:30 AM)
1 week:Pre contest 15inch, contest day 14 1/2inch, normal 16 inch

Added on August 18, 2008, 9:34 am

Thx... manage to do this is because it my passion. So if you'll have a passion, Go for it sure 1 day ya'll be happy with it. Don't rush thing, just enjoy the process.
I need to get my determination back on track!!!

142 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:00 AM