142 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Fitness Training, Pictures and Progress Thread., Less Talk. More pictures.

Sp00kY
post Aug 13 2008, 08:10 AM

3,366 posts

kmaru,

good luck!
kiddc
post Aug 13 2008, 10:23 AM

262 posts

good luck on the competition, Kmaru.

Them muscular back looks friggin' impressive. smile.gif
Kmaru
post Aug 13 2008, 02:00 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Aug 12 2008, 11:47 PM)
oh now i found out who is kmaru heh
hey the other day i bought the harbinger gloves imm a jaya33 member to tongue.gif
Hey man... I 100% believe that you also join the forum..

Added on August 13, 2008, 2:03 pmTHX ya'll and Ill try to post some comp photo the day after it, Ill also post before comp, during and after... There will be a lot of def on my condition at a separate time...

This post has been edited by Kmaru: Aug 13 2008, 02:03 PM
King83
post Aug 13 2008, 02:06 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

why wanna post after comp ?
i am sure u already start eating like a pig immediately after comp.
Kmaru
post Aug 13 2008, 02:14 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Aug 13 2008, 03:06 PM)
why wanna post after comp ?
i am sure u already start eating like a pig immediately after comp.
So you can compare... Before comp and during Ill look lean/ripped but after you load junk for a day what can happen to your body.. Im trying to show ya'll If you diet so hard for a long period of time and suddenly you need to eat junk food because there's no clean food for 2 to 3 day, your body gonna be pulling all those junk in your body like a sponge.

This post has been edited by Kmaru: Aug 13 2008, 02:15 PM
darklight79
post Aug 15 2008, 10:56 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(StrikeZ @ Aug 11 2008, 07:28 PM)
lol Pizza darklight said he wanna keep the thread clean .. By the way when I saw those books I thought they are some bodybuilding/nutrition books haha
QUOTE(shanecross @ Aug 11 2008, 10:51 PM)
You darklight`s son?
He's just trying to keep the thread clean. =)

And boom! Delts. Taken yesterday. Preworkout meal, one nasi lemak extra rice, 3 fried chicken breasts and one whole egg. Ahh... preworkout meals, best time to cheat.

This post has been edited by darklight79: Aug 15 2008, 11:53 AM
metalfreak
post Aug 15 2008, 11:27 AM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

very nice biggrin.gif so ripped edi

Eh dark...you going to compete soon or something?
darklight79
post Aug 15 2008, 11:29 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Aug 15 2008, 11:27 AM)
very nice biggrin.gif so ripped edi

Eh dark...you going to compete soon or something?
Thanks. And gained size too. Culking rules.

Never. =)
Sp00kY
post Aug 15 2008, 11:55 AM

3,366 posts

Darky,

Come share your trick...I like the shoulder man!!!

He looks much bigger than his avatar adi! keep it up...

This post has been edited by Sp00kY: Aug 15 2008, 12:04 PM
yeahs4.1
post Aug 15 2008, 01:01 PM

Audio Freako
2,491 posts

god, crazy traps!
Kmaru
post Aug 15 2008, 04:34 PM

1,005 posts

DARKlight whats ya BF %
darklight79
post Aug 15 2008, 05:22 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(Kmaru @ Aug 15 2008, 04:34 PM)
DARKlight whats ya BF %
Hey man. How're you? How's the competition? Good back btw.

BF i have no idea. Lol. I don't count since i will never compete, I'm happy with 4 pack. Cukup. =P
pedro
post Aug 15 2008, 06:05 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

Very nice traps Darkie!
Kmaru
post Aug 15 2008, 06:45 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Aug 15 2008, 06:22 PM)
Hey man. How're you? How's the competition? Good back btw.

BF i have no idea. Lol. I don't count since i will never compete, I'm happy with 4 pack. Cukup. =P
Im Good but a bit light headed cause dehydrating... Tomorrow is the comp ... A'ite I dont think your bf is high but you're might be bloated with water since you're using Creatine Mono rite.. Same as my case my bf is at the save site but I retain water like a camel...
darklight79
post Aug 15 2008, 07:41 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(Kmaru @ Aug 15 2008, 06:45 PM)
Im Good but a bit light headed cause dehydrating... Tomorrow is the comp ... A'ite I dont think your bf is high but you're might be bloated with water since you're using Creatine Mono rite.. Same as my case my bf is at the save site but I retain water like a camel...
Best of luck!!! Yeah, on creatine. But not much water bloat cos salt intake is very minimal so not much water retention which is why my cuts are visible. Best thing is I'm not realoly trying to cut but it's a good bonus though. Take care man.
gtoforce
post Aug 16 2008, 02:29 AM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Aug 15 2008, 10:56 AM)
He's just trying to keep the thread clean. =)

And boom! Delts. Taken yesterday. Preworkout meal, one nasi lemak extra rice, 3 fried chicken breasts and one whole egg. Ahh... preworkout meals, best time to cheat.

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Aug 15 2008, 11:29 AM)
Thanks. And gained size too. Culking rules.
Never. =)
wow darkie
u gained and gained in a matter of months
but kudos since ur doing it not for anything...i dunno bout u but i never believe in going to the gym with flimsy goals
me believe that go gym to outdo myself...haha

but u have quite the similar strength and physique with my close friend cum gym mate
but i think he's like already dead on progress cuz he's been following the same routine for so many years
and thanks to his gene, he can gain without enough sleep or even enough nutrition and lack of nutrition knowledge
hmm...susah gile nak advice die tukar routine or even to mix and match or to just do a one month of full body workout instead of all splits
aha...
nice one darkie...
darklight79
post Aug 16 2008, 02:33 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(Sp00kY @ Aug 15 2008, 11:55 AM)
Darky,

Come share your trick...I like the shoulder man!!!

He looks much bigger than his avatar adi! keep it up...
QUOTE(yeahs4.1 @ Aug 15 2008, 01:01 PM)
god, crazy traps!
QUOTE(pedro @ Aug 15 2008, 06:05 PM)
Very nice traps Darkie!
Thanks. It's guys like you who keep me going strong. Just be consistent and you'll get there. My workouts are changing. I now complete 20-24 sets in less than an hour or so.

Added on August 16, 2008, 2:37 am
QUOTE(gtoforce @ Aug 16 2008, 02:29 AM)
wow darkie
u gained and gained in a matter of months
but kudos since ur doing it not for anything...i dunno bout u but i never believe in going to the gym with flimsy goals
me believe that go gym to outdo myself...haha

but u have quite the similar strength and physique with my close friend cum gym mate
but i think he's like already dead on progress cuz he's been following the same routine for so many years
and thanks to his gene, he can gain without enough sleep or even enough nutrition and lack of nutrition knowledge
hmm...susah gile nak advice die tukar routine or even to mix and match or to just do a one month of full body workout instead of all splits
aha...
nice one darkie...
Yeah, genetics can only take your friend so far and if he doesn't back it up with a sound diet and good training plan, he will end up stagnating. Ever since i got my new training partner, my gains are going up like crazy. And my partner has already put on 3 kgs of lean muscle mass in 2.5 weeks of training. He's doing whatever i'm doing and the results are very obvious. His friends are already commenting on his size gains. Which is a good thing because it helps to know that what i'm doing is also working for the average hardgainer.

This post has been edited by darklight79: Aug 16 2008, 02:37 AM
Kmaru
post Aug 16 2008, 10:22 PM

1,005 posts

Just came back and brining NOTHING back.

It was damn hard cause I entered an open category. Anyway Ill pose the comp picture but for now this is after comp.
Fell much fuller after eating Chicken rice, and I notice that I Shrink a lot after weighing, ppl told me that I shrink but I told them Im just getting ripper, but after looking at the weight it was 78 to 68... I might lost some muscle while dieting down...

This post has been edited by Kmaru: Aug 16 2008, 10:37 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
aegis`-
post Aug 16 2008, 10:52 PM

1,480 posts

wow your back is really amazing
guess ur the only trainer back there in jaya with the finest size/shape lol
dokidoki
post Aug 16 2008, 11:17 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Aug 16 2008, 10:52 PM)
wow your back is really amazing
guess ur the only trainer back there in jaya with the finest size/shape lol
got few muscle guy in jaya la...kmaru is one of them..

btw..i m in jaya33 oso tongue.gif

142 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0318sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:24 AM