Singles Club V71, Wub kiki edition

boxhead
post Jun 9 2008, 03:04 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Jun 9 2008, 03:01 PM)
that 1 is your ancestor time, nowdays samurai have to chop his enemy b4 he harakiri.  tongue.gif
i laridiri then only harakiri got lah....i belum harakiri,already kena chop by enemy 1st loh... sweat.gif sweat.gif
boxhead
post Jun 9 2008, 03:05 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Jun 9 2008, 03:02 PM)
haha . maybe ,.,

but my uni there chicken curry is very normal ,,, i almost saw it every day , especially monday... giler ,,, i even know got one clinic specialized in abortion... sweat.gif
wah,ur uni so geng.... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
boxhead
post Jun 9 2008, 03:08 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jun 9 2008, 03:06 PM)
I is uneducated so no chance to know such thing sad.gif

Its a luxury
same here....we same fate....
boxhead
post Jun 9 2008, 03:13 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jun 9 2008, 03:09 PM)
Yeahh too bad u not animal
Else can join the animal clan
yalor,i don't have a clan i can belong to now... sad.gif sad.gif
boxhead
post Jun 9 2008, 03:15 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ Jun 9 2008, 03:11 PM)
shaddap ~
1 graduate in Aust, 1 LKW ... wat u guys wan arrr ??
u see me lar ~ hmph dry.gif
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif itu bukan UNI.....i think.....but how u know??

Added on June 9, 2008, 3:15 pm
QUOTE(7chai @ Jun 9 2008, 03:12 PM)
aih...those rich kids is like that 1 lar..not like me poor people.
i is a poor kid,that's why never continue.... sad.gif sad.gif

This post has been edited by boxhead: Jun 9 2008, 03:15 PM
boxhead
post Jun 9 2008, 03:20 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jun 9 2008, 03:16 PM)
Welcome back
Yeah wor poor ppl like me live like a stray dog sad.gif
You must belong to one of those christian group, i forgotten that group but they refuses blood transfusion and always carries that card with them that says they dont want blood transfusion even if they die
Mebbe u can join us?
Aask the bear !

Added on June 9, 2008, 3:17 pm

How u plan to fix me up? laugh.gif
u apa clan??
boxhead
post Jun 9 2008, 03:23 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jun 9 2008, 03:21 PM)
Me too but not a christian wink.gif

Its good u are not a fanatic laugh.gif
I clan binatang sad.gif
binatang and alien??? hmm.gif unsure.gif unsure.gif
boxhead
post Jun 9 2008, 03:24 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ Jun 9 2008, 03:21 PM)
wat if u goin to die? still refuse it ? sweat.gif
yawor.. imagine 5 guys use their finger to korek ur nose.. adui ~ really faint ..
u not grad from aust meh ? dun pura2~
oh... neslo ais no problem ~!  icon_rolleyes.gif
sure y not~?
heh...of cos i knw  cool2.gif
is there such thing ?
wow...  sweat.gif
coz of FS..... wink.gif
boxhead
post Jun 9 2008, 03:27 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Jun 9 2008, 03:24 PM)
and i dowan a christian to be my gf/wife....
sometimes is not the injury tat kill a person.
is his will to survive ,,,
i passed through mine ,,,alto i cant even move my arm/leg for the first day , cant even raise my head cos i lost too much blood ... but i recovered ....
p/s but this is just me ,,,
i want a christian to be my gf/wife....
good,we won't battle with each other for girls.... icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on June 9, 2008, 3:28 pm
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jun 9 2008, 03:25 PM)
Mebbe can mix???
i dunno u were complaining about him last saturday?
hmmm...maybe.... unsure.gif unsure.gif

This post has been edited by boxhead: Jun 9 2008, 03:28 PM
boxhead
post Jun 9 2008, 03:32 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ Jun 9 2008, 03:29 PM)
laugh.gif  i duno wan to compare with wat so korek hidung most suitable ...lolz
oh.. nvr heard of those... im not christian ~
tongue.gif  tongue.gif where else ne?
wow.. wat an experience u went thru, im sorry, but as long as u are ok now.. bless u~

ppl say, those who been into an accident & struggling with death, will never view the world the same way again, izzit true?
else got FB,multiply,myspace,mixi,tagged,....etc....
boxhead
post Jun 9 2008, 03:36 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Jun 9 2008, 03:34 PM)
Death passed me by that day ,,
and i saw the tunnel of light ,,,(near death experience)NDE
it really freaked me out when i gradually felt very cold and cramp , starting from my legs , hands , abdomen , chest,,the coldness gradually moved upwards ...before i faint...
wangpr: sorry , no thanks..

boxhead and wwlai and tiger: cos thinking and mindset...
i understand what u mean....i myself am a christian but a lot of times some of them i also beh tahan...but still i would love my wife to be a christian,but not those extremist....
boxhead
post Jun 9 2008, 03:40 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jun 9 2008, 03:38 PM)
i cant stand their hypocricy wink.gif
And hollier than thou type of thinking
Corrected brows.gif
yup....but then again,i am christian but i am never holy...haha.....
boxhead
post Jun 9 2008, 03:40 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ Jun 9 2008, 03:38 PM)
i oli got FS ... me are outdated
u not wat ??  rolleyes.gif
yes nearer but yet goin there is a problem sad.gif
very funny ~~ sleep.gif
omg.. do u mind tell wat happen to u ?? may i knw how does it feel whn err... u saw the light? i mean , u really saw it ???
sry but u can choose not to tell smile.gif
same~! yes! high 10 !!
FS is IN.... thumbup.gif
boxhead
post Jun 9 2008, 03:45 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jun 9 2008, 03:42 PM)
nod.gif

Wah BB killed God sad.gif
I is not christian and i is not holy therefore i dont discriminate wink.gif
wait wait wait...alien and animals got christian or not one meh??? hmm.gif unsure.gif unsure.gif
boxhead
post Jun 9 2008, 03:48 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(rourou @ Jun 9 2008, 03:45 PM)
all dogs goes to heaven~~~
i'm happy to hear that....then my dog will go there to.... icon_rolleyes.gif
boxhead
post Jun 9 2008, 03:58 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jun 9 2008, 03:55 PM)
I don't want to turn this into a mini RWI... but you have to realise that what you're saying now is basically what people in the past have said about things like the stars, lightning, diseases etc. Becareful what you choose to believe in, your senses are easily tricked by what you believe smile.gif
u believe in my existence???

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0508sec    1.07    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:13 PM