AngelOfDestruction
post Jun 9 2008, 03:02 PM

263 posts

duno if dat lecture sengaja wan make him malu or wat 
dat time i remember tiger once said he saw a love bite on the chin~
i told my coll she laugh til cry

haha . maybe ,.,

but my uni there chicken curry is very normal ,,, i almost saw it every day , especially monday... giler ,,, i even know got one clinic specialized in abortion... sweat.gif
AngelOfDestruction
post Jun 9 2008, 03:13 PM

263 posts

wat so special bout this place actually i really wonder  u guys not sked of STD or AIDS ??? imagine 8 guys with 2 girls.. omg ~ so disgusting ~

haiz ...
i dunno how about other ppl,,,,
but i really scare those stuff ....
last time when i accident before i fainted i told my doctor no matter how weak i am, i dowan blood transfussion. i rather suffer for another 2 weeks...
AngelOfDestruction
post Jun 9 2008, 03:20 PM

263 posts

You must belong to one of those christian group, i forgotten that group but they refuses blood transfusion and always carries that card with them that says they dont want blood transfusion even if they die

i am a believer of god but i am never fanatic ,
yup i go to church sometimes when i am free but i still pray to my ancestors during chinese festivals .
i also use josssticks when i pray to my ancestor plate , the only difference is i dont pray to other gods only ,
ching ming i also go geh ...

abt the blood transfussion thingy ,,
i dowan contaminated blood which will kill me eventually ,
if i am destined to die . i rather die now than suffer ...

i prefer to hold on , although i may suffer more , but i wont go down without a fight,,,
AngelOfDestruction
post Jun 9 2008, 03:24 PM

263 posts

Me too but not a christian

Its good u are not a fanatic

and i dowan a christian to be my gf/wife....

wat if u goin to die? still refuse it ?

sometimes is not the injury tat kill a person.
is his will to survive ,,,
i passed through mine ,,,alto i cant even move my arm/leg for the first day , cant even raise my head cos i lost too much blood ... but i recovered ....

p/s but this is just me ,,,
AngelOfDestruction
post Jun 9 2008, 03:34 PM

263 posts

wow.. wat an experience u went thru, im sorry, but as long as u are ok now.. bless u~

ppl say, those who been into an accident & struggling with death, will never view the world the same way again, izzit true?

Death passed me by that day ,,
and i saw the tunnel of light ,,,(near death experience)NDE
it really freaked me out when i gradually felt very cold and cramp , starting from my legs , hands , abdomen , chest,,the coldness gradually moved upwards ...before i faint...

wangpr: sorry , no thanks..

boxhead and wwlai and tiger: cos thinking and mindset...

AngelOfDestruction
post Jun 9 2008, 03:38 PM

263 posts

Awww i tot christians and christians should go well together?

fanatics and me is like oil and water
AngelOfDestruction
post Jun 9 2008, 03:59 PM

263 posts

BB : i am sorry but i dont really feel like telling tat experience here ...

about the ghost and religion thingy ...

there had been reports saying that reincarnation exist ,, even i believe in god , i also accept the fact that reincarnation and spirits exists...

abt space ,,, tu i tak ada idea... sweat.gif
AngelOfDestruction
post Jun 9 2008, 04:01 PM

263 posts

haha BB ,
u second most spammer ...
AngelOfDestruction
post Jun 9 2008, 04:04 PM

263 posts

those spirits are everywhere ,