QUOTE(wwlai87 @ Jun 9 2008, 04:38 PM)
helo....
petrol naik sikit yer, korang sudah knockout

Memang dah knockout. I knock them out.

KnockOUT
post Jun 9 2008, 05:03 PM

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jun 9 2008, 05:02 PM)
dey, u got no other things to chat ke  sweat.gif  ? let's talk about what changes that is happened around you after fuel hike, my place roti canai price = same, but size = -30% happy.gif and most people drive car slowly d laugh.gif

Maybe after 4 years, BN going to lose more seats again.

KnockOUT
post Jun 9 2008, 05:05 PM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jun 9 2008, 05:04 PM)
Life goes on, unless we can change the root cause wink.gif

I hope this is BN's last term, they have showed thier illiteracy in handling national issues

In other word, Our PM abuse the power.

KnockOUT
post Jun 9 2008, 05:06 PM

QUOTE(blackburry @ Jun 9 2008, 05:05 PM)
& he will be gone by then tongue.gif
me cnt handle all ... i prefer 1 to 1

Our previous PM Tun. M asked him resign but he dont want to. He thick up his face to stay as a PM. That's why cause the failure in Malaysia.

KnockOUT
post Jun 9 2008, 05:09 PM

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Jun 9 2008, 05:08 PM)
i heard BN cant even finish tis term.... sweat.gif
if tats true....

i dunno wat will happen here....

We dont know about it. But i am sure they will fail.

KnockOUT
post Jun 9 2008, 05:12 PM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jun 9 2008, 05:10 PM)
Not so serious laa,, red red dei jek
No he did not
I believe its fair for the price to increase in no way they can susidised it any longer

Its their short sightedness and lack of planning that irks me
Till now they still made the same mistake, bumi here bumi there, spoon feed them all these while
And when they no longer be able to spoon feed them, they leave them to fend for themselves

Till today they still harp on helping the bumis by spoon feeding them moar
If they where to see that they one day will no longer be able to fend for the people, at least do something like implement a minimum wage thing
I got plenty to rant i think if i were to rant here, its gona be an essay

But they never kept their promises.

QUOTE(7chai @ Jun 9 2008, 05:10 PM)
your avatar very "yah"  rclxms.gif

Yah means?

KnockOUT
post Jun 9 2008, 05:14 PM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jun 9 2008, 05:13 PM)
Yaeh space launch pad doh.gif

Launch the whole BN up to the moon and please dont come back wink.gif
Malaysia will be a better place to live in

Agree. Our PM spend so much for the person to go up the space. But with those professionals. Maybe he is just a small character.

KnockOUT
post Jun 9 2008, 05:16 PM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jun 9 2008, 05:14 PM)
Its a promise they can never keep
Again short sightedness, fail to realise/predict oil prices wink.gif
In US was 60cents per gallon a few years back and today its already 4 per gallon wink.gif
People proposed to work 4 days per week laugh.gif

Can we do that here?

I dont know much about politics but i love to talk about it. Of course we cant do it here. We even have to work 6 days per week or 7 days.

KnockOUT
post Jun 9 2008, 05:18 PM

QUOTE(7chai @ Jun 9 2008, 05:15 PM)
i duno how to say in english, for sure is nothing bad  laugh.gif

Or you mean it's like an oldies student?

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jun 9 2008, 05:16 PM)
Yeah just to play yoyo and urine doh.gif
That money could be spent to maintain our pot ridden road wink.gif

Yes. They could be spent on other things but they dont want. They feel that they sent the malay to the space and everyone will thinks it's Malaysia's achievement. Actually it's not.

KnockOUT
post Jun 9 2008, 05:22 PM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jun 9 2008, 05:19 PM)
Yeah they unleashed the shark!

Lim Kit Siang laugh.gif
He is my idol
That is because they produce oil and of coz their amount far supercedes alot of country
Hence they can afford to sell at that price to their citizen

Just like products made locally
That is their failure too as there is pretty much no labour law
There is but whats the point of having when they dont enforce it?

They never improve.

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jun 9 2008, 05:20 PM)
Thats their problem, ego/pride > everything else wink.gif

Bolded part lead them to fail.

KnockOUT
post Jun 9 2008, 05:25 PM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jun 9 2008, 05:23 PM)
Cuz they dont have a good foundation to improve wink.gif

Look at their mindset and culture, its wrong to begin with

They just do what they want, which like you said, short-sighted.

KnockOUT
post Jun 9 2008, 05:27 PM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jun 9 2008, 05:26 PM)
Short sighted for one and stupidity at its best wink.gif

Totally agree. I saw a thread in kopitiam, it is about recession in 2009. Did you read it? What do you think about it?

KnockOUT
post Jun 9 2008, 05:30 PM

QUOTE(Los3r @ Jun 9 2008, 05:29 PM)
ala.. minyak naik sikit je korang dah kecoh ~
i tidor sekejap korang dah kecoh...
korang tak dah tidor kah ~?
apalah ~!

Hi , i know who you are.

KnockOUT
post Jun 9 2008, 05:31 PM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jun 9 2008, 05:30 PM)
Recession is coming, u cant avoid it wink.gif
Last was 97/98 its long over due
Usually its 10 years once, i think US is struggling to float the market with the aid of the Arabians, if the economy crashes US gona hurt quite alot as most of their money was wasted in the stupid war in Iraq

Arabians are virtualy buying into US laugh.gif
Banks, buildings, businesses
Who?

If consider as 10 years, it supposed to be 2007/2008. But now is 2009. It's another suffer time for malaysians again.

KnockOUT
post Jun 9 2008, 05:32 PM

QUOTE(Los3r @ Jun 9 2008, 05:31 PM)
yes~! of cos u knw who am i.
I am bapak pernaikan.
Ubah gaya hidup anda!!

Check your PM.

KnockOUT
post Jun 9 2008, 05:33 PM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jun 9 2008, 05:32 PM)
You may even loose ur country wink.gif

Possible. Which that time, most of the teenagers cannot spent money already. The parents will strict them.

KnockOUT
post Jun 9 2008, 05:36 PM

QUOTE(Los3r @ Jun 9 2008, 05:35 PM)
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

Dont cry. I is Onion king.

KnockOUT
post Jun 9 2008, 05:38 PM

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 9 2008, 05:36 PM)
tfk

Good Afternoon alex cheng.
KnockOUT
post Jun 9 2008, 05:39 PM

QUOTE(LoveDoggY @ Jun 9 2008, 05:38 PM)
What is tfk? huh.gif

Wwlai87 will show you what is tfk when the day comes. Be patient for the excitement show.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0477sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:39 AM