79 posts

mikozai : aiyok.. just happen?
boxhead
post Jun 9 2008, 09:54 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(yukiz @ Jun 9 2008, 09:52 AM)
helo...welcome to single club...
morning ...
morning,cute leng zai yukiz....u got play maple or not??
^Hobbes^

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(boxhead @ Jun 9 2008, 09:50 AM)
good morning~~~~everybody~~~~
Morning kepala kotak

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jun 9 2008, 09:52 AM)
yea....awwww..w.hobbbesssss..

look to BB siggy...
Bon Jovi...-- and u know i give myself to you...and no mattter wat you do..i pormise you my tiger heart.. i been the world ard u ...
i live my lofe for you...i want to be by your side....is there only one thing tat you belief cant be true...i give my tiger heart to you ... wub.gif
That one not Bon Jovi la

Its by Firehouse wink.gif
Title - I live my life for you wink.gif

Aggronax

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ Jun 9 2008, 09:52 AM)
jus now whn i was walking to the lrt station i saw 3 cats taking turn to ...err.. GB a female cat, so cute & refreshing view.... biggrin.gif
when i can do it agian?

QUOTE(wwlai87 @ Jun 9 2008, 09:53 AM)
lol.. erm, an outsource company doing market research wan..~
sweat.gif don dare to even go near..
wahh... ya lo... later stress how? tongue.gif i am not as pro as 7chai ler
no ppl born will alot knowledge ~ u need to work harder than normal ppl lor ~

no worries ~ u be ok de ~

good luck !
yukiz

★ ★ ★ ★
516 posts

QUOTE(boxhead @ Jun 9 2008, 09:54 AM)
morning,cute leng zai yukiz....u got play maple or not??
wat is maple...?? laugh.gif
i ony play RO... whistling.gif
wangpr
post Jun 9 2008, 09:55 AM

758 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ Jun 9 2008, 09:50 AM)
good... so u better satisfied me tongue.gif
hahaha,,, good lar dat i bright up ur day ~
sure.. ya.. in office ...spamming now laugh.gif
ehemm hemmm sleep.gif
so how u gonna kam siah us ???
kiss her.. might turn into a princess
Hehehe..... how u want me to kam siah u.....
I still owe u a birthday wish..........

laugh.gif laugh.gif
7chai
post Jun 9 2008, 09:55 AM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(mikozai @ Jun 9 2008, 09:50 AM)
hello...
my gf just breakup with me yesterday...4 years relation gone like that..
i just bought her a new laptop last few month, she so happy, and i ask her to play maplestory with me..after few weeks, she get to know so-called maple BF! then when i know i am very mad at her..i wanted to findout why and who .. then, she said i very annoying, dont have her freedom..den she choose to breakup with me...4 years relation ship..gone like that, bcos of this game "maplestory" ...
she choose her "maplestory", and wanted to break with me..i really duno wtf is this....today i am so so so down..
wait wait, did u pull back your laptop ?
boxhead
post Jun 9 2008, 09:56 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jun 9 2008, 09:54 AM)
Morning kepala kotak
That one not Bon Jovi la

hi morning tiger...how r u today???got hamsup??
max_cavalera

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ Jun 9 2008, 10:52 AM)
jus now whn i was walking to the lrt station i saw 3 cats taking turn to ...err.. GB a female cat, so cute & refreshing view.... biggrin.gif
watever turns u on, baby brows.gif brows.gif
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(mikozai @ Jun 9 2008, 10:50 AM)
hello...
i just bought her a new laptop last few month, she so happy, and i ask her to play maplestory with me..after few weeks, she get to know so-called maple BF! then when i know i am very mad at her..i wanted to findout why and who .. then, she said i very annoying, dont have her freedom..den she choose to breakup with me...4 years relation ship..gone like that, bcos of this game "maplestory" ...
she choose her "maplestory", and wanted to break with me..i really duno wtf is this....today i am so so so down..
ahhh easy...let her go..nth one...some ppl just dont know real one with fake one..

QUOTE(blackburry @ Jun 9 2008, 10:52 AM)
BB....maybe next time i` shud walk together with ya to LRT..then we can hav many scenes.. laugh.gif
wangpr

758 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jun 9 2008, 09:52 AM)
bro, nowadays relationship all like dis one. no guarantee dont matter how many years both of you been thru.... its a scary future indeed....  sweat.gif
Yup.. very scary......

Gal nowadays want play play first......
So, guy, dont take so serious with gal that between 19 - 25

Aggronax

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

Morning kepala kotak
That one not Bon Jovi la

yeah i'm wrong ~ yeah ~ i'm wrong ~ this ain't love song

boxhead

22 posts

QUOTE(yukiz @ Jun 9 2008, 09:54 AM)
wat is maple...?? laugh.gif
i ony play RO... whistling.gif
good good...i thought u is the spannar....
PeNNyPupZ
post Jun 9 2008, 09:57 AM

79 posts

yukiz is the spanar doh.gif
7chai
post Jun 9 2008, 09:57 AM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(boxhead @ Jun 9 2008, 09:56 AM)
the fact is, u dunno how many he had spanar inside RO tongue.gif
boxhead
post Jun 9 2008, 09:58 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Jun 9 2008, 09:56 AM)
Yup.. very scary......

hope i don't kena this kind of girls.... sweat.gif sweat.gif
mikozai

173 posts

it happen yesterday de... yesterday i feel like wana take back my laptop + the diamond ring i giv her..but...i dont know isit good to do so...or i should let it be....cos it all my fault, i am the one who screw up my relationship with her...
Aggronax

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Jun 9 2008, 09:55 AM)
Hehehe..... how u want me to kam siah u.....
I still owe u a birthday wish..........

laugh.gif  laugh.gif
no need u ~ i shall help u double her wishes

QUOTE(wangpr @ Jun 9 2008, 09:56 AM)
Yup.. very scary......

tat y alot gals won't serious wit u ~ coz u always tot they playing and u not serious wit it
yukiz

★ ★ ★ ★
516 posts

QUOTE(boxhead @ Jun 9 2008, 09:56 AM)
i hope it was me...but luckily its not me... laugh.gif
i dun play maple de n i dun spannar...
blackburry

104 posts

QUOTE(mikozai @ Jun 9 2008, 09:50 AM)
hello...
4 years just like dat??
so sad but wat to do..tis is reality ~
come here often we cheer u up~!
be tough, tough guy ~!

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jun 9 2008, 09:52 AM)
yea....awwww..w.hobbbesssss..

look to BB siggy...
Bon Jovi...-- and u know i give myself to you...and no mattter wat you do..i pormise you my tiger heart.. i been the world ard u ...
i live my lofe for you...i want to be by your side....is there only one thing tat you belief cant be true...i give my tiger heart to you ... wub.gif
its a nice song but u go change the lyric sweat.gif

QUOTE(Aggronax @ Jun 9 2008, 09:52 AM)
SHIT HAPPEN ~

welcome to SC
no more food pics pls.. i feel like vomiting liao

Morning kepala kotak
That one not Bon Jovi la

Bon Jovi was once with Firehouse rite ??

124 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:26 AM