Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTF] DevilMan - Mohd Shahrilwan Bin Mohd Sidek, aka Poweredge - REFUND IN PROGRESS

son_um
post Jun 14 2008, 12:03 AM

Still waiting for u, DevilMan...Who is working at Maybank or Digi? pls help us to find more his information...
regards
son_um
post Jun 15 2008, 02:13 PM

To DevilMan, I dont know u monitor this Thread or not...I hope u will monitor under another ID or Invisible your ID...1 week ago whether u sms to me: Contact you soon. I still wait u but no contact, no sms from u...I cannt wait in a long time.I need money for my life, I told u my situation and i hope u understand???
Pls refund my money and others. i already sms to your ID my account number..if u wont do this, we will do something to get money back...Sorry, i and others dont want to do like this but no choice for us... The deadline for your answer is tomorrow...
thanks a lot
regards
son_um
post Jun 16 2008, 11:42 PM

The deadline is finished, every victims, pls give the solution for your problem...we will report to the police, and after going to the bank or Digi to find more his information...
regards

Added on June 17, 2008, 5:54 pmNobody wants to get the refund????
regards

This post has been edited by son_um: Jun 17 2008, 05:54 PM
son_um
post Jun 18 2008, 06:39 PM

QUOTE(kaiser_falco @ Jun 18 2008, 03:50 AM)
give me his picture i can confirm weather 666 n devilman same guy or not...cod with 666 before..
may be no picture about him, i already cod with him 2 times and met him more 2 times...His legs have some problem that he told me he met a accident. is this the man u met before????
regards
son_um
post Jun 19 2008, 12:44 AM

the girl usually followed him has pregnant now...may be now she delivered and he looking care her??? i remember his car's number is WPV 3501 a Campro car...
regards
son_um
post Jun 21 2008, 05:21 PM

I confirm the guy in these picture is the Conman we are seeking now...we need to report to the police asap...who will gather with me?>???
regards

This post has been edited by son_um: Jun 21 2008, 05:24 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
son_um
post Jun 21 2008, 05:42 PM

@jackdante22
i will report on Monday next week, any police station near my house, I am living SS14, PJ...where r u? we meet and discuss all before report to the police, ok?
regars
son_um
post Jun 21 2008, 06:15 PM

QUOTE(jackdante22 @ Jun 21 2008, 06:01 PM)
i'm at Klang. can u pick me up @ asia jaya LRT or any LRT that near ur place. i've no transport. what do i need to bring along?
Can bro, u prepare your report and we bring together to the police station, ok? who want to report pls Pm me and send to my email if u cannot go to police station...if we have many report, the police will mind your problem now and find him asap
regards
son_um
post Jun 21 2008, 09:30 PM

QUOTE(nagflar @ Jun 21 2008, 06:29 PM)
of course same person i met before, dont waste time. i not sure i can get the money or not but I want to see him on the prison...
regards

This post has been edited by son_um: Jun 21 2008, 09:33 PM
son_um
post Jun 22 2008, 12:23 AM

QUOTE(owikh84 @ Jun 21 2008, 10:48 PM)
OMG. I've heard about his conman in lelong before. This morning he has logged in using <666> ID & given me a new contact no of DevilMan 016-2121902. He (<666>) pretended to worry about his sister-in-law (DevilMan's wife) who's just given birth a baby lately. I lolled..
any one already called him, i contact but cannot now
regards
son_um
post Jun 22 2008, 05:31 AM

QUOTE(jackdante22 @ Jun 22 2008, 04:39 AM)
how to write a report? do u mean like essay? the only evidence i have is the transaction screenshot. all his smses already deleted. i like to clear my inbox. doh.gif never thought kena conned by him. but syahirax still keep devilman's smses. what time u want to go to report?
do u still keep the bank slip, this can consider a evidence, i still keep all his sms....write something la
regards

Added on June 22, 2008, 5:33 am
QUOTE(kaiser_falco @ Jun 22 2008, 02:39 AM)
hmm i trade my gc before with his 3870 i mean 666,and can confirm that he is not shahrilwan aka poweredge..that why im asking if any of you guys have the devilman pic so i can confirm devilman = 666..
but definately 666 is not poweredge..
i confirm cos met him 4 times...
regards

This post has been edited by son_um: Jun 22 2008, 05:33 AM

0.0241sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:33 AM