Photography Camp for Students, Some model shoot photos.

TSManiac
post Jun 6 2008, 08:11 PM, updated 18y ago

That Tech Guy Who Use Nikon For Video
5,938 posts

We were invited to lead an exciting holiday photography camp, organized by SMJK© Heng Ee Photography Club on 25th of May 2008.  The camp run from early morning 8.30am to 4.30pm late in the afternoon including photography talks, feasting time & a session of models shooting!

Part 1 of the story - http://camostudio.com/blogs/2008/06/01/suc...r-the-students/
Part 2 of the story - http://camostudio.com/blogs/2008/06/06/you...ee-high-school/

Feel free to comment either here or the blog itself biggrin.gif

orenzai
post Jun 6 2008, 08:27 PM

3,114 posts

i wish my school had these type of camp
Intimidated
post Jun 6 2008, 08:33 PM

499 posts

I wish lyn has this kind of camp.

=x
TSManiac
post Jun 6 2008, 08:39 PM

5,938 posts

u guy were saying for the sake of photography or the model shoot? hehehee
orenzai
post Jun 6 2008, 08:40 PM

3,114 posts

lolx...since theres no info bout the campe besides photos, then i guess its the model!!! biggrin.gif
TSManiac
post Jun 6 2008, 08:48 PM

5,938 posts

story is inside the part 1 from blog biggrin.gif

i knew it biggrin.gif must be the models. but then, they are still underaged STUDENT, i dun wan to be charged pedophile -___-||
edan1979
post Jun 6 2008, 08:57 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,517 posts

I wish my school got this when i was in school 12 years ago...
Intimidated
post Jun 6 2008, 09:21 PM

499 posts

Me, I just want the photography lessons. Great models = bonus. smile.gif
orenzai
post Jun 6 2008, 09:22 PM

3,114 posts

QUOTE(Maniac @ Jun 6 2008, 08:48 PM)
story is inside the part 1 from blog biggrin.gif

i knew it biggrin.gif must be the models. but then, they are still underaged STUDENT, i dun wan to be charged pedophile -___-||
ahem...i am almost same age as her lar...no problem wan biggrin.gif
carcraze66
post Jun 6 2008, 11:01 PM

Ninetwenty2
628 posts

wish my school have this............i;m gonna tell my photography club's head.........haha

Added on June 6, 2008, 11:01 pmand and and............as some of our sifus go there also.............haha

This post has been edited by carcraze66: Jun 6 2008, 11:01 PM
TSManiac
post Jun 6 2008, 11:05 PM

5,938 posts

Happy family shot.
orenzai
post Jun 6 2008, 11:14 PM

3,114 posts

what i didnt like about the model was that she kek cute... she naturally already very cute...so it becomes very unnatural ki if she kek cute....
TSManiac
post Jun 7 2008, 02:47 AM

5,938 posts

QUOTE(orenzai @ Jun 6 2008, 11:14 PM)
what i didnt like about the model was that she kek cute... she naturally already very cute...so it becomes very unnatural ki if she kek cute....
doh.gif dont complain on model, that's ethically not right
goldfries
post Jun 7 2008, 02:50 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

it's not a complain about the model, it's giving feedback. smile.gif actually the girl posted on this thread, i think she doesn't look like 'kek' cute - far from being it.

the webcam girl silly lip-twist is usually damn obvious. biggrin.gif this one ah, i thought it was just her natural features.
TSManiac
post Jun 7 2008, 02:53 AM

5,938 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jun 7 2008, 02:50 AM)
it's not a complain about the model, it's giving feedback. smile.gif actually the girl posted on this thread, i think she doesn't look like 'kek' cute - far from being it.

the webcam girl silly lip-twist is usually damn obvious. biggrin.gif this one ah, i thought it was just her natural features.
haha biggrin.gif
think i should ask her for a proper shoot if possible biggrin.gif
goldfries
post Jun 7 2008, 03:08 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

anyway i think she looks fine. smile.gif

you like to use the "dreamy" effect hor?
TSManiac
post Jun 7 2008, 04:00 AM

5,938 posts

not all photo dreamy lah. just happens to posted a few of them here LOL
anyway, more photo coming soon.
orenzai
post Jun 7 2008, 06:27 AM

3,114 posts

sweat.gif sorry if i was being too straight forward ar... to make a comparison, the part 2 first 2 pics is what i was talking about..the rest of the shoot was very natural to me... like it..memang ada potential jadi model biggrin.gif
TSManiac
post Jun 7 2008, 10:17 PM

5,938 posts

ok note taken biggrin.gif

aka_kepep
post Jun 7 2008, 10:29 PM

a r c h i t o r t u r e d
615 posts

are those usin diffuse glow, or r those original shots? if its original than its DAMN cool

0.0198sec    0.46    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:40 AM