[LYN++] TeamFortress2 Clan v2, CONGRATS [LYN++] teams!!
COMMANDO12
Jul 2 2008, 05:46 PM
Hi Tomato! With respect and honor, can I join your clan? I seen most of your clan players are good and im impressed... Right now im currently in cr33d and finding a new clan... so with respect to you, can I join your clan...
One of the members I played with told me I need to tell my top 3 used characters... and here it is...
1. Pyro 2. Engineer 3. Sniper
I hope I can join your clan!
COMMANDO12
Jul 2 2008, 10:37 PM
I've been helping [cr33d] in counter-strike and deathmatch... But since I got my new acc, i lost my DM and CS... So instead I got the Orange Box which has TF2 inside... [cr33d] noticed I have TF2... and wanted me to leave their clan... they saw my performance of my TF2 better than [cr33d]'s admin... so they say I must leave their clan due to that I don have CS Source anymore... They say I must find another clan until I got CSS... So I began with my life in TF2... Upon, no friends to play with..... I only have 2 friends.... FIR and Gordorca.... They are both from the same school... I wanted to join their clan... but their clan is for elite players which is [zE] So without clan... its boring... until I met Razer... from your clan.... friendly and impressive player... I played alongside him... and I feel safe... Never die... So I feel interested into your clan because your clan have skills and attitudes... So thats why Im interested to join your clan... Thank you for replying to me and I hope you can receive this message...
From, COMMANDO12 2nd July 2008
COMMANDO12
Jul 2 2008, 11:41 PM
QUOTE(berjaver55 @ Jul 2 2008, 11:17 PM) ok commando u seem like a good player add me in steam frenz [LYN++] FrostyFiery add me first then i wanna play a round with u see u worthy or not well not rly like a test just wanna check you out first  and feel free to use the BolehVPN Pub server as often as possible  Look!! To tell you the truth guys!! the [cr33d]'s admin isnt good in TF2.... but I accept your match... I may not be worthy since im new in TF2... Thats why I want to learn from you guys... Ranking no.12 in clans... I respect you guys seriously.... From, COMMANDO12 2nd July 2008 This post has been edited by COMMANDO12: Jul 2 2008, 11:44 PM
COMMANDO12
Jul 3 2008, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(etsuko @ Jul 3 2008, 03:08 PM) Well, LYN++ isn't just a clan for serious players. It's been based around a community so we're friends who have fun while we game. And till now, we still believe in the phrase "it's only a game". So if you're looking for friendship while gaming seriously alongside members with similar interest, LYN++ is the place to be.  Thus, welcome aboard.  Thanks Guys!!! I want to learn from u guys... and making new friends since i have a bit friends here...
COMMANDO12
Jul 3 2008, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Jul 3 2008, 12:11 AM) Hey there, welcome to the clan  Lets give a warm welcome to our latest addition to the clan :- ----------------------------------------------------------------------- 47. [LYN++] COMMANDO12 [P] = Pyro \ Eng \ Sniper The additional [P] at the end of ign means your under "probation", once we have review and evaluate your performance, you'll be a full-fledge clan member So, be sure to add yer clan tag [LYN++] and the [P] at the end of ign as shown above Do msg me or Lexitachi, so that he can add u peeps into our steam community Cheers  Thank U!! So all i have to do is go to ur Steam Clan profile and join rite?!
COMMANDO12
Jul 3 2008, 09:16 PM
QUOTE(radkliler @ Jul 3 2008, 04:18 PM) You can join the LYN steam community first....the other 2 communities is by invite only...so hang tight...if Lexi forgets....pm him or just tell us and He'll be smack by something rotten by tomato  Hey Lexy and Tomato! I haven't relieve my invitation to the clan yet... I hope u can find me in steam... Thank you!! From COMMANDO12 3rd July 2008
COMMANDO12
Jul 4 2008, 01:15 PM
QUOTE(radkliler @ Jul 3 2008, 04:18 PM) You can join the LYN steam community first....the other 2 communities is by invite only...so hang tight...if Lexi forgets....pm him or just tell us and He'll be smack by something rotten by tomato  Hey Lexi and Tomato!! I still havent receive my invitation to [LYN++] yet
COMMANDO12
Jul 6 2008, 09:04 PM
Hey Guys!! It's nice to be in the clan!! I want to say Thank You for helping me getting achievements and giving me tips.... During the clan practice (I think), I learned a lot from them... Thanks Guys.... and these are the people who I want to thank: ~[LYN++] FrostyFiery ~[LYN++] Razer Cicak ~[LYN++] Dr.Bruce.Banner (OWE U A SNIPER SHOT!!!) ~[LYN++] Lodeclaw
and more... I cant remember all the name!! Thank You All!!!!!
FROM [LYN++] COMMANDO12 [P] 06 July 2008
COMMANDO12
Jul 6 2008, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(berjaver55 @ Jul 6 2008, 09:25 PM) anytime! hope its better then your old clan  LYN++ welcomes people like u frenly and serious at the same time haha... ok!! I hope u join the server with low ping cause I see u like teleporting around....!!! Haha!! C ya!! FROM [LYN++] COMMANDO12 [P] 06 July 2008 This post has been edited by COMMANDO12: Jul 6 2008, 10:18 PM
COMMANDO12
Jul 6 2008, 10:36 PM
haha Guys!!! I memang polite 1 ma!! if u talk to [cr33d], they reply u in a ride way!!! thats y i join here... well not only for that reason la.. for fun and a home for me!!!
COMMANDO12
Jul 7 2008, 09:15 PM
Yo any1 here goin to buy DODS? Any goin to buy can gift me a gift? and DOD:S is onli $4.99!! And its before July 10!! Come On Guys!! buy 1 and gift for me too!!
COMMANDO12
Jul 12 2008, 07:19 AM
Hi Guys!! Any of you knows how to make a server in Team Fortress 2? I tried making one by the 'Create Server' in the menu. But after I created it and I asked my friend to come and check me under 'Find Server' and he can't find my server name. So, I gave him my IP address and he still can't connect to my server. Why is that guys? Can you guys help me?
FROM, [LYN++] COMMANDO12 [P] 12 July 2008
COMMANDO12
Jul 12 2008, 08:11 AM
QUOTE(Iskandar Zulkarnain @ Jul 12 2008, 07:21 AM) your router allow connection? Router connection? Why does making a server do with my router?
COMMANDO12
Jul 13 2008, 09:47 PM
Whoa!!! Guys!!! It's not my fault... I was farming with 1 outsider onli!!! I got permission!!! Then we both were farming... but suddenly some1 came in... then more!!! But I surely admit that its not my fault nor as FIR cause we're both in the cyber playing together... and the password... FIR din know that!! He looked away and I typed!! I never let any outsider in the server.... I admit its not my fault nor as FIR!!!
MESSAGE BY [LYN++] COMMANDO12 [P] 13 July 2008
COMMANDO12
Jul 13 2008, 10:32 PM
QUOTE(Lord_Destructo @ Jul 13 2008, 10:26 PM) Lol...yeah. And disturbed farming by unknown strangers isn't making it any better. U can say that again!! I want to report that [LYN++] Neros55 [P] SPARTAA!!! is not in our clan list!! Tomato!! I hope ur taking action with this!! He might be the 1 who bring all the strangers in!! Well... Just to still say that I and FIR are legit!! We are not dirty!!! (dirty as in bad guys) MESSAGE BY, [LYN++] COMMANDO12 [P] 13 July 2008
COMMANDO12
Jul 13 2008, 11:31 PM
QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Jul 13 2008, 11:27 PM) well im talking abt the fir guy the signboard guy and 2 more ppl.... whos name i forgot.. dude!! FIR is my fren!! AKA named THE WEAPON!!! He is from [zE]! He's My friend!! And He cooperates(most of the time)!! So please, Dont blame him!! Other outsiders are not my fren!! AND PRAWN, Thanks for the comfort!! And 1 more thing!! Im going to be less active starting on 14 July till 25 July!! Cause there is an Exam Coming... and I must study!! Sorry that I won't be playing with u guys for a while! I may still log in STEAM and post forums here!! MESSAGE BY, [LYN++] COMMANDO12 [P] 13 July 2008 This post has been edited by COMMANDO12: Jul 13 2008, 11:36 PM
COMMANDO12
Jul 14 2008, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(Prawninator @ Jul 14 2008, 01:41 AM) Commando relax lah xD Thanks Prawn!! Im cool now!! QUOTE(strife_personified @ Jul 14 2008, 09:30 AM) i have to second what prawn said, take a chill pill or something commando, you sound like you're on a sugar high or something  personally i've never been into the clan server, as the few times we (me and madman) think of joining it looks like training is going on, so of course, we dont kacau. Thanks Man!! Im chilled!!
COMMANDO12
Jul 14 2008, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(Hive @ Jul 14 2008, 10:50 AM) 1. I think we might have to change password 2. Who did you get permission from Commando ? I know FIR as well but just to keep things black and white, details would be nice. 3. For those that have yet to respond to Lexi, kindly do so as this involves the future teams for tournaments 4. Looking at the fact that Streaymx is laggy on e club now, kindly populate our our clan server or the public VPN before going to starhub. Kindly take this seriously. 5. Those that are new to this clan and are thinking of participating in future tournaments with us, kindly seek the assistance of our senior members to learn the tactics and strategies that we are adopting. We leave the initiative for you to ask. We do not want to see mindless playing in a proper training match. Cheers. Im replying to no.1 Hive!! Who gave me the password is Razer... And the permission is from Lexi...
COMMANDO12
Jul 15 2008, 07:11 PM
Is the group in the STEAM COMMUNITY that is called LYN plus x2! Is that group going to be our future group or we will have to leave?!!
COMMANDO12
Aug 2 2008, 09:21 AM
QUOTE(Lexitachi @ Aug 2 2008, 03:54 AM) A big Warm welcome to Pagoda Hello Guys, My friend Pagoda wants to join our [LYN++] clan. Please give him some help and teach him how to play TF2 as he is still fresh in it. Thanks guys if you helped him. GIVE HIM A WARM WELCOME TO OUR CLAN!