[LYN++] TeamFortress2 Clan v2, CONGRATS [LYN++] teams!!
Aoshi_88
Jun 7 2008, 03:02 PM
Pictures will be uploaded once i have processed them. if you saw a guy there in a black Battlefield shirt with a yellow bag holding a DSLR, that's me. Too bad though, didn't and couldn't want to lurk until the end. Spoke to one of the organizers and he says it may continue to tomorrow.
EDIT #1: Resizing now.
This post has been edited by Aoshi_88: Jun 7 2008, 03:19 PM
Aoshi_88
Jun 7 2008, 06:59 PM
Aoshi_88
Jun 8 2008, 07:36 AM
QUOTE(Auricom @ Jun 8 2008, 06:22 AM) To quote you, now what you just posted "is really fked up". Ever heard of the saying, "luck of the draw" ? At the risk of starting a flamewar, but seriously, what you posted really makes me wonder if LYN++ is full of nubcakes. In this many years, this is the first time I've ever heard people complain about double elim being unfair. Not that i play TF2 or anything but i have played in tourneys for my clan before. CoD4, BF2, BF2142 and BF1942 and i like double-elims a lot. Takes longer but it turns out fairer for teams as you're given the chance if you lose to make some headway. Rather than single elims which are, "You lost? Okay, go home!" which can't really prove how good you are. And because I'm made of awesome and win( though this isn't the proper forum for it) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I cried at the Pyro... NOOOOESSSSSS!!!!!
Aoshi_88
Jun 8 2008, 11:21 AM
FUFUFU...Flame wars started!
Why not you guys take that teenage angst, rage and hormonal imbalance to the game itself eh? Go stab some Engineers or Heavies in the back with a Spy to cool off. You want to flame each other, do it in private, this is YOUR clan thread after all. Doesn't do well for PR and recruitment does it?
Aoshi_88
Jul 3 2008, 11:29 PM
Just bought my game, noticed there wasn't a TF2 thread in the main page.
Anyway, having fun with the Medic, Pyro and Soldier.
if you wish to add me in the game, it's Aoshi_88.
Aoshi_88
Jul 4 2008, 07:18 AM
QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Jul 4 2008, 02:20 AM) Hahah.. nice to see u ingame juz now Aoshi  Btw, got TF2 thread in GamersHideout mah... u do know here its Clan Thread rite?.. lol  Cheers  Oh damn... i was looking for a thread labelled TF2. QUOTE(Crazy.SoT.Gila @ Jul 4 2008, 02:22 AM) Tomato was complaining that the team started losing after aoshi left  All i did was run around with my pyro. Wasn't really much of a help. Though i did a GG with Tomato and we took down a Heavy. This post has been edited by Aoshi_88: Jul 4 2008, 07:18 AM
Aoshi_88
Jul 4 2008, 03:34 PM
Which comp? I was going around taking photos during the TF2 comp in Subang Parade.
Aoshi_88
Jul 4 2008, 07:26 PM
QUOTE(Prawninator @ Jul 4 2008, 05:20 PM) Aoshi, he came on the 2nd day of the TF2 tourney, I think you weren't there.  I'm being eaten alive by mosquitoes here. Which means I won't be playing for a while... kill each other in BolehVPN for me hor! ^^ Oh... i only made it for the first day. Anyway, Tomato... let's 'chiong' again tonight. Your medic + my soldier/pyro.
Aoshi_88
Jul 5 2008, 06:47 AM
QUOTE(radkliler @ Jul 4 2008, 09:16 PM) DAMN! My ping on all servers are 150+ and up! that word again....DAMN! On an unrelated note...anybody else other than Linkin and Aoshi using Xfire? OH SHI-. How did you know i'm on Xfire? Anyway, i play DoD:S and i'll say that there is one server in SG, buy i end up playing Aussie servers most of the time. Latency is a big issue for me as there are little Asian server and the China servers are all cracked.
Aoshi_88
Jul 5 2008, 03:30 PM
So anyone want to join me in GameArena for DoD? I swear i won't keel you with my MG.
Aoshi_88
Jul 6 2008, 08:18 AM
Imperia Online for me. MMORTS FTW!
Aoshi_88
Jul 7 2008, 08:46 PM
From TF2 to DoD:S? You guys are so easily influenced.
Now find time this weekend to play DoD!
Aoshi_88
Jul 8 2008, 09:20 PM
QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Jul 8 2008, 07:00 PM) who got any program to block people from using my wireless like my sister? she keeps torrenting when i play games,getting pissed Block her via router firewall or settings. Just block ports she uses for torrents. Good thing about my Belkin router is that all ports are 'initially closed' You can blanket block ports in Linksys routers too. Same with D-Link IIANM.
Aoshi_88
Jul 15 2008, 08:43 PM