6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

[LYN++] TeamFortress2 Clan v2, CONGRATS [LYN++] teams!!

linkinstreet
post Jul 24 2008, 03:13 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

NO CLASS RESTRICTION!!!
Besides, teh server is for fun. and when class restriction is on, the fun is limited.
linkinstreet
post Jul 24 2008, 04:41 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

oh, aku ingat buat Anwar tadi...
linkinstreet
post Jul 24 2008, 06:32 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

Supreme la, bukan superb
linkinstreet
post Jul 24 2008, 08:41 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(Lodeclaw @ Jul 24 2008, 08:25 PM)
Well, folks! I finished the first iteration of my new map! I'm uploading it now along with pl_dustbowl. Both will be available to play on BolehVPN tonight.

make a direct download link plox. I hate downloading from the server. The last time I did it the map changed just as I finished downloading

linkinstreet
post Jul 24 2008, 08:57 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

20 minutes the last time I downloaded a custom map from there, which was the castle one I think lol
linkinstreet
post Jul 25 2008, 06:41 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

not USian sized 0.o ?
anyways need hidden alley for engy to put sentry
linkinstreet
post Jul 25 2008, 10:41 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

I vote for lode to do a custom map for griefing
:D
linkinstreet
post Jul 25 2008, 04:25 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(Reuben @ Jul 25 2008, 04:02 PM)
I think only narakka and us in Malaysia not sure about others
What's guardioo got against BolehVPN? I'm not quite following the drama.

AFAIK, kHz is on good terms with us? They even rented a server from us....A bit confused here.

I suggest we ignore them. It's stem just from the banning of Pronprawnie and the zouks from the Starhub server. But at least it means that more and more ppl are going to bolehVPN now. And besides, we are all doing this for fun. why so serious?

linkinstreet
post Jul 25 2008, 05:11 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(allenaw88 @ Jul 25 2008, 04:54 PM)
Wah siao 3pm darn late la.

Allen, let's go for a date there again :D

linkinstreet
post Jul 25 2008, 08:27 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

Pre order = book la
linkinstreet
post Jul 28 2008, 11:33 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(allenaw88 @ Jul 28 2008, 11:32 PM)
FYI most of the time we would ask each other if we wanna game, and half the time I would join first while she follows. Besides, most of the game I join is follow my friends, so it's not restricted to her alone =.=

Usually John who follows myuu

linkinstreet
post Jul 29 2008, 01:29 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

Not server, I meant real life :D
and yeah, i know your not gay so good for you
linkinstreet
post Jul 29 2008, 12:44 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(Lexitachi @ Jul 29 2008, 12:33 PM)
Come on guys.

Stop picking up on John. He done most of the job and i think he deserve a better respect. There is time where you can tease him. But not everytime.  :)

Actually no, we are not even calling him gay now. We are basically telling that he is indeed a healthy male that has a good sniper ability. The emo part I won't comment as I only met Allen and john twice *blush* and I don't think they look emo or something like that :D

linkinstreet
post Jul 30 2008, 12:39 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

-Players killing themselves will now give a kill credit to the last enemy who damaged them

-Fixed grenades, rockets, and flamethrower being able to fire through grates at round starts

Noes lexy!!! They screw with our Jihad...
and no more killing spam during setup
linkinstreet
post Jul 30 2008, 12:57 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(Sewerspeakers @ Jul 30 2008, 12:49 PM)
Looking good there, change the background to darker colour, like dark brown, fits the banner. Or TF2 wood texture  tongue.gif

I posted the same thing lol
linkinstreet
post Jul 30 2008, 07:32 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Jul 30 2008, 02:37 PM)
Mainboard : Gigabyte GA-K8N-SLi

Imma upgrading my processor at PC Fair
Recommend me one

And

Space Siege = Shadowgrounds survivor = Ballocks

Do not upgrade your stuff at PC fair. The price are jacked up. You can get lower prices at lowyat, which is just 15~20 minutes walk away from KLCC. PC fair is just a stupid excuse to sell PC parts at rich ppl who have too much monies. And PC Price are at the highest during the PC fair week. Want better deal? At least 2 weeks before PC Fair and 3 weeks after it. Those are the times when prices drop rock bottom

linkinstreet
post Jul 31 2008, 05:34 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(etsuko @ Jul 31 2008, 02:49 PM)
If Lexi and Lode agrees, I could assign you as an Editor as well. Then you can post all your funny screenies as blog content. smile.gif

As for the blog layout, I'm limiting graphics to main banner at the moment. Unless I know the person is an experienced Wordpress customizer. smile.gif

p.s: I've yet to change the background back to plain White since not many people are complaining. LOL!
Aren't you suppose to be studying? sweat.gif

Anyway, speaking of PC Fair I just remembered I've a full day of appointments tomorrow therefore can only attend in the weekend cry.gif Better go earlier in the morning to beat the crowd. tongue.gif

And, not all prices are jacked up. Some shops just follow similar prices from LYP then charge cheaper. The only time as many say the price dips is the last day as they're closing coz everyone too lazy to bring back their stock. LOL!

I haven't tried the new point reward system for self kill yet. But Reuben said did make sense. But maybe if 2 different players damaged you, and you suicided (not fall off from a height) then they'll award the point to the most recent person. Well, that's my take.

p.s: I need to collab more with Lexi. Couldn't really sync with him last night in training. sad.gif

Actually prices at lowyat will be cheaper during the weekend. And like I said, they are already jacking up prices 3 weeks prior to PC fair, so even IF the prices are the same, it's still higher than what you get during non PC-fair week. I worked at Lowyat before, and this statement is not baseless.

linkinstreet
post Jul 31 2008, 09:12 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

Reuben, aku pun nak.
Anyways, I run TF2 at 100++ FPS at medium setting using 1152*864 reso
linkinstreet
post Jul 31 2008, 09:20 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jul 31 2008, 09:12 PM)
Reuben, aku pun nak.
Anyways, I run TF2 at 100++ FPS at medium setting using 1152*864 reso
QUOTE(Reuben @ Jul 31 2008, 09:18 PM)
RM39.00 for Forged Alliance: Supreme Commander Deal

1. Reuben
2. allenaw88
3. king99
4. Berjaver55
5. auraxis
6. kha7577
7. bobohead1988
8. Sewerspeakers

I will update this post if there are any more people.

Shouldn't be a problem but I have to work out shipping. I'll have to ship one to me in Kuching and any of you guys that can meet up to collect the rest?

Where is my name???
*/me goes emo in the corner* cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

linkinstreet
post Jul 31 2008, 09:21 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

Dia duduk kuching bang lol

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top