12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

[LYN++] TeamFortress2 Clan v2, CONGRATS [LYN++] teams!!

Prawninator
post Jun 17 2008, 06:50 PM

Help your teammates lah sleep.gif"
Prawninator
post Jun 17 2008, 07:41 PM

That is an AWESOME article! biggrin.gif
Prawninator
post Jun 17 2008, 08:05 PM

QUOTE(lonewalker @ Jun 17 2008, 07:56 PM)
The blinking blinking what wont stop is the modem unable to sync up with the DSL server on the other end, manually setting the modulation type in the modem settings can help reduce the blinking time. (Usually its set at auto, so modem has to guess what type of modulation your line is on) Usualy the problem is not on your end it your current modem set up was working properly before (you have not change any of the configurations), the problem lies with the ISP. There was once time TMnut lines over at my place could not take PPPoE handshakes by routers at my end thus the blinking lights. i Had to by pass my router and do a manual dial using windows @ the modem
... Har...? shocking.gif
Prawninator
post Jun 17 2008, 08:52 PM

It's been a week already, since I got back from KL. sad.gif
Prawninator
post Jun 18 2008, 11:19 AM

Oh man, the jars of pee... lol...

And you did notice that the Civilian model from back in the day was the bobble-head doll on his dashboard, right? smile.gif

"Boom, headshot!"

Added on June 18, 2008, 11:58 amAnd by the way... I don't know about you...

But Firefox 3.0 looks bloody ugly. tongue.gif

Added on June 18, 2008, 12:48 pmAnd this is just for fun, on a totally unrelated note.

thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Prawninator: Jun 18 2008, 12:48 PM
Prawninator
post Jun 18 2008, 02:40 PM

QUOTE(Crazy.SoT.Gila @ Jun 18 2008, 02:19 PM)
best.achievement.name.ever laugh.gif
I second that!! laugh.gif
Prawninator
post Jun 18 2008, 04:21 PM

Oh man, look at all of them with the spy masks... tongue.gif

LOL SPY CHECK!!

FWOOOOOOOOOOOOSH~!

This post has been edited by Prawninator: Jun 18 2008, 04:23 PM
Prawninator
post Jun 18 2008, 06:03 PM

The RED Team goes to City 17...

tongue.gif

Also:

The Last (TF2) Supper.

Prawninator
post Jun 18 2008, 07:09 PM

LOL you're right! I didn't think of that just now. tongue.gif
Prawninator
post Jun 18 2008, 08:06 PM

Yay Pyros! smile.gif

They're gonna be awesome now, I'm sure... Even more reason to heal one, because looks like they'll be a lot more vulnerable to ranged attacks now considering their soon-to-be usefulness.

Well, I wish I could help you guys out, maybe I'll see if I can bring my lappie to a friend's place... My modem's STILL down, because everyone I know do not wanna part with their PSP charger tongue.gif

Added on June 18, 2008, 8:16 pmBEFORE the patch...

The Pyro always seemed like the lesser-played class (after the medic).

This was so sad... cry.gif

Prawninator
post Jun 18 2008, 08:18 PM

Probably Friday, Fruity.
Prawninator
post Jun 18 2008, 10:12 PM

QUOTE(sHin0bi @ Jun 18 2008, 10:10 PM)
lol judas!
Yeah exactly tongue.gif

Added on June 18, 2008, 10:36 pmI'll be taking a hiatus while my Internet connection is being resolved.

Good luck to all of you with your pyro achievements! smile.gif

This post has been edited by Prawninator: Jun 18 2008, 10:36 PM
Prawninator
post Jun 19 2008, 01:26 PM

QUOTE(radkliler @ Jun 19 2008, 07:44 AM)
Guess I will be blasting Kane's entrance theme when the achievements are released XD
One of the best songs ever... biggrin.gif

Also, try Coal Chamber's Sway wink.gif
Prawninator
post Jun 19 2008, 04:03 PM

I don't think there's a way to confirm it, actually... It could just be a ploy to keep players wondering about the Pyro's true gender. Perhaps the article's use of the word "her" is like describing a ship.

Or a country.

Prawninator
post Jun 19 2008, 04:08 PM

Either pink or light blue. With pretty flowers biggrin.gif

HOWEVER...

There's always room for doubt, such as follows. wink.gif

I think Valve did that deliberately so as to keep us interested in the Pyromaniac's history biggrin.gif
Prawninator
post Jun 19 2008, 05:19 PM

lol the buttons look so much like The Sims 2 tongue.gif

Why your little friend look so conventional? Should get Lodey to show you some of his... creations. Cute, but scary all at the same time biggrin.gif
Prawninator
post Jun 19 2008, 05:59 PM

QUOTE(ryuuzaki @ Jun 19 2008, 05:26 PM)
@prawn, the game was made by the creators of the sims 2! it's called spore..
I know lah, I know lah, Will Wright. smile.gif

I didn't think they'd use the same button graphics is all biggrin.gif

Prawninator
post Jun 19 2008, 06:12 PM

QUOTE(radkliler @ Jun 19 2008, 05:28 PM)
Cut me some slack...I'm still getting to grips with the interface >:(
At least you're getting some practice for when the actual thing is released in September (I think)! biggrin.gif

May you destroy many an enemy city tongue.gif

Added on June 19, 2008, 6:14 pm
QUOTE(Crazy.SoT.Gila @ Jun 19 2008, 06:01 PM)
Guys, here's an achievement map for the Pyro update. Water, intel, CP, ammo packs, should be pretty useful for the farming session. I would suggest for this map to be temporarily added to the server.

http://csg.kcbox.net/cp_pyromaniat2.bsp

Original source

Added on June 19, 2008, 6:12 pmHere's another one > http://csg.kcbox.net/pyro_achieve_b1.bsp

Originally from here

I prefer the first one though, as this lacks CPs.
Those look awesome! With the proper co-ordination, getting the achievements should be a snap biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Prawninator: Jun 19 2008, 06:14 PM
Prawninator
post Jun 19 2008, 06:17 PM

Are you working on that with a map editor or Garry's Mod, Lodey?

Also, how about a Payload Rollercoaster? rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Prawninator: Jun 19 2008, 06:17 PM
Prawninator
post Jun 19 2008, 06:21 PM

Something fun, IMHO. You guys are not a dull bunch.

12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0465sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:59 PM