[LYN++] TeamFortress2 Clan v2, CONGRATS [LYN++] teams!!
Lodeclaw
Jul 24 2008, 08:50 PM
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jul 24 2008, 08:41 PM) make a direct download link plox. I hate downloading from the server. The last time I did it the map changed just as I finished downloading That's strange. It shouldn't take that long... Can you give me an estimate on how long it took you to dl? Here's the link pl_dustbowl... http://www.fpsbanana.com/maps/54701No link for my map, but it's very small.
Lodeclaw
Jul 25 2008, 03:11 AM
Ya la! I know my map is missing ammo and health packs... Also many glitches. First iteration of my first working CP map. Next iteration will be muuuch better. I may make the map larger.
Lodeclaw
Jul 25 2008, 04:35 AM
QUOTE(Prawninator @ Jul 25 2008, 04:14 AM) Wah Lodey know how to use "la" xD How big you want? o.O Canadian sized.
Lodeclaw
Jul 25 2008, 09:53 PM
3PM is the time. If you want to be considered a serious member of the clan please be at Midvalley at this time. Come early if you wish, but it's important that those who are interested in the clan's future be there at 3:00pm. I hope to see lots of people there. Thanks guys.
Lodeclaw
Jul 27 2008, 04:56 PM
Lexi knows a couple different places that sell Supreme Commander, I believe.
Lodeclaw
Jul 27 2008, 05:17 PM
Yeah, there are a couple stores in KL that sell the original. I only know one in Sungai Wang where Lexi and I got Bobo's copy.
Lodeclaw
Jul 27 2008, 05:30 PM
I'm too poor. I can't afford to get a copy, and I fear I may have a hard time finding the store without Lexi. Hahaha. It's on the top floor of Sungai Wang, if that helps. Maybe you can find it. There may be another store elsewhere in the city to get it, so ask Lexi.
Lodeclaw
Jul 27 2008, 05:58 PM
I'm not sure exactly where. It's near to Pavilion.
Lodeclaw
Jul 28 2008, 04:08 PM
Reuben means on the private clan server only. No need to panic. The BolehVPN public server will be unchanged.
Lodeclaw
Jul 28 2008, 10:34 PM
QUOTE(kenny B @ Jul 28 2008, 09:13 PM) just saw you on starhub this afternoon, together with myuu ;p That's because Myuu is welcome everywhere and Allen goes where Myuu goes.
Lodeclaw
Jul 29 2008, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(radkliler @ Jul 29 2008, 02:23 PM) OFf topic: So what are you guys? Chaos or the Empire? UEF
Lodeclaw
Jul 29 2008, 04:40 PM
QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Jul 29 2008, 03:30 PM) Human scums free my brethens or face the robotic justice of the cybran nation Cybrans are human.
Lodeclaw
Jul 29 2008, 05:19 PM
Aeon.... *phooey*
Lodeclaw
Jul 29 2008, 05:32 PM
QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Jul 29 2008, 05:19 PM) Not anymore after being ported into something like cybord They're human with a symbiotic AI. They're still human kind. A man with a false limb does not become a new species.
Lodeclaw
Jul 30 2008, 02:14 PM
Yes, please keep it white Etsuko.
Lodeclaw
Jul 30 2008, 07:16 PM
QUOTE(king99 @ Jul 30 2008, 05:08 PM) Which one is better ? SC or FA ? IS there a gold edition ? Best to get both, but we're all switching to FA, so you may want to just get that to start.
Lodeclaw
Jul 30 2008, 08:37 PM
QUOTE(Lord_Destructo @ Jul 30 2008, 08:34 PM) Everyone ignore black freedomdog ah? Aiyo......Why they must nerf the pyro!!!! Just when I start to own with pyro....*sigh* The pyro's not nerfed, he's balanced now.
Lodeclaw
Jul 31 2008, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(etsuko @ Jul 31 2008, 02:49 PM) If Lexi and Lode agrees, I could assign you as an Editor as well. Then you can post all your funny screenies as blog content.  No. Prawn is not a member of LYN++.
Lodeclaw
Aug 2 2008, 07:11 PM
QUOTE(uhavenot @ Aug 2 2008, 12:58 PM) what about me  already pm tomato last week You can contact Lexi or myself. Lexi is busy today so feel free to contact me if you haven't already spoken to Lexi.
Lodeclaw
Aug 3 2008, 01:49 AM
QUOTE(kenny B @ Aug 2 2008, 11:09 PM) so outsiders liek me cant play in bolehland once in a while?  Everyone is welcome in our BolehVPN public server, but only members are allowed into the private LYN++ clan server unless it's a special occasion. You're welcome to apply to join the clan. If you inquired about it before and got no response, just contact myself or Lexitachi(Kingdance).