6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

[LYN++] TeamFortress2 Clan v2, CONGRATS [LYN++] teams!!

Hive
post Jul 17 2008, 12:26 PM

84 posts

Auraxis...brokenweapon is your housemate ?
Hive
post Jul 17 2008, 01:47 PM

84 posts

Haha thats the way to support TF2 dude !
Hive
post Jul 17 2008, 03:15 PM

84 posts

What I would really want for the Spy patch:

i) When cloaked and standing still, the cloaking meter will not be used up

ii) Increase in spy base speed to almost the same or slightly lower then a medic

iii) Trip mines to replace sappers. Mines that are shot at will explode.

iv) Every backstab or damage by revolver increases the cloak meter

v) Health packs / ammo packs refills the spy's cloak meter

vi) A much faster recharge on the cloak if (v) cannot be implemented

vii) Less time to cloak

I would be a happy spy if they can do any of the above. Seriously they got to revamp it like they did with the pyro. Comments are welcomed.

This post has been edited by Hive: Jul 17 2008, 03:20 PM
Hive
post Jul 17 2008, 06:31 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jul 17 2008, 04:24 PM)
I doubt it. The spy already has an advantage, cloaking and disguise. And in the hand of a good player (you for example) it's already is damaging enough. The thing is, only in Malaysia and Singapore does players are wary of spy. I played in Australian, american and PC GAmer UK server, and one thing I notice, their spy paranoia is exceptionally LOW. I can easily top the server using a spy, and my skills are not even close to that of you. Really, this region is really the best if you want to play TF2.
Boss, you give me too much credit ! In fact every time when I face you and your sentries, I give a face full of wrench. Fed up. That's why I want trip mines instead.

Am really shocked when you said the mat salleh server's do not anticipate or a alert spies. Is it because no one really plays them ? And how the heck do you play in their servers with the massive lag ?

Truly sir, your reply has made me want to remaster ze spy. In fact, last nite I played nothing but spy and I really miss it. I just have problems with the amount of cloak that a spy has.

See you and your sentries soon !
Hive
post Jul 17 2008, 08:52 PM

84 posts

Even if it was real , the wire sucks. Too long to kill.
Hive
post Jul 18 2008, 10:11 AM

84 posts

Good one Lode.
Hive
post Jul 21 2008, 11:04 AM

84 posts

Whats all this about 100 eh ?
Hive
post Jul 21 2008, 11:06 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(guardioo @ Jul 21 2008, 10:06 AM)
seriously, i dun understand how you all get banned :/
Ask your hammy room mate la as he likes to ban without any recordings. As long as the people he is close to whines about something, he will listen. Not to mention the fact that he alwiz acts high and mighty like he is the bomb and everyone has to bow down to him. At times, he acts like he OWNS the server.

I remembered by first time meeting Hammifier during a Sun official match. First impression Hammifier came off as a rude boy that thought he was way too big for his shoes. This dude must have a lot of issues in life.

In all my 22 years of gaming, never have I met a server admin as rude and as unprofessional as Hammifier. I know for a fact there are other server admins that share my view and I hope that management of Strahub notices that they really have a bad employee on their hands.

You know him personally Gioo, maybe you can shed some light ? Or maybe you rather protect him.

This post has been edited by Hive: Jul 21 2008, 02:48 PM
Hive
post Jul 21 2008, 02:47 PM

84 posts

Dude. Its only been 3 days !
Hive
post Jul 21 2008, 05:33 PM

84 posts

Someone pls translate what Jas just said ?
Hive
post Jul 22 2008, 10:43 AM

84 posts

Jumping up and down plays spy as much as I did. And seeing that fact that I have moved on to soldier and he still plays spy, I recon maybe his spy techniques are even more advance then mine.

What happened to Fgi ?
Hive
post Jul 22 2008, 11:11 AM

84 posts

It started at 12 lol
Hive
post Jul 24 2008, 10:52 AM

84 posts

I had some fun with pyro last night. But so many engineers on a 32 man server really spoils it. Maybe like a cap on engi class on a 32 man server, perhaps to a max of 2 or 3 engi. What say you all ?
Hive
post Jul 24 2008, 12:10 PM

84 posts

For me, its just a cap on the engi classes. Everytime when we are about to cap the last cap, there are bound to be like 5 or more sentries waiting. Esp on maps like fastlane.

Its madness !
Hive
post Jul 24 2008, 02:59 PM

84 posts

What time this Saturday ? I got to go see my friend at 1:30 or so as his wife just gave birth. Is it possible to have the gathering at the Curve ? Or 1 Utama ? Or Ikano ?
Hive
post Jul 24 2008, 04:37 PM

84 posts

Ordering old games.
Hive
post Jul 25 2008, 10:48 AM

84 posts

Mayday Mayday !

Who wants to buy tickets for Hellboy for TODAY at 4:45pm at Signature @ Midvalley.

These are tickets to premier class which is one step below gold class. 2 tix going for oni RM15 bucks each.

Why I'm selling em cheap ? Cuz I wrongly booked them and wanna get rid of them. Willing to do so at my lost.

ANYONE ?
Hive
post Jul 25 2008, 05:41 PM

84 posts

You all can meet earlier if you want. I'll be late.

Unrelated topic : Bwahahhaha ! I just pre ordered my Warhammer Online at TSB !
Hive
post Jul 28 2008, 10:12 AM

84 posts

Since its right in front of my office I'll most probably be going to da fair. Pls take some pics of me and the girls as well etsuko !
Hive
post Jul 29 2008, 02:04 PM

84 posts

I do admit that John's sniping skills are getting better. Just go need to be a lil faster on aiming.

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0413sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:51 AM