12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

[LYN++] TeamFortress2 Clan v2, CONGRATS [LYN++] teams!!

radkliler
post Jun 11 2008, 11:35 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Jun 11 2008, 09:25 PM)
After gone for a while and i cant believe this.. Someone in this thread PM me a insulting reply.. I guess some people just really cant take criticism..

So this is what a LYN++ clan member does when they cant deal with criticism ? They snoop down to personal attacks and hitting below the belt

[attachmentid=495250]
Okay guise...not to sound demeaning...but can we try to NOT make this clan the DotArds of TF2 pls....tq

Its enough if u wanna flame him on the thread itself but pls don't pm other ppl with flame letters...I received tons of those from Dotards and it still pisses me off so...pls stop
radkliler
post Jun 12 2008, 03:07 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(king99 @ Jun 12 2008, 01:45 PM)
Er.. Will you think These will work ?

Medic and other player in the team switch class with Each other constantly.

I feel that if THE SAME player who always be a medic died from stray shots (Means that the medic died unseen by the enemy) the other team will instant know that it's time to push cause they can see on screen who died

However if they donno what died, they will be more carefully,therefore delay the advance.

Diguising as a friendly medics helps too....It attracts fire from enemy.If u get killed and they somehow yell 'MEDIC DOWN !' 'PUSH ! PUSH'
u have done you job.
I see a few flaws in this....first off...

If the team communicates with each other....then they won't be fooled by the name trick because they will only yell Medic Down when the medic is down lol.

As for the spy trick....I would be skeptical and say that the enemy would most likely know that the medic is a spy in disguise coz he doesn't fire the syringe gun or swap to the mediray when they close down on him...

Those are IMHO

radkliler
post Jun 12 2008, 04:11 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

wheres Tomatos pic?
radkliler
post Jun 12 2008, 04:33 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

Can we post it just for the sake of Clarity?

I'm running out of Lesser Clarity Potions
radkliler
post Jun 12 2008, 05:21 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(Prawninator @ Jun 12 2008, 05:17 PM)
Boomer didn't come for the tourney, that's why I'm being sooooo evil towards him tongue.gif
Evil woman is evil
radkliler
post Jun 12 2008, 05:29 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

I'm guessing childish behaviour?
radkliler
post Jun 12 2008, 05:56 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

I could be mean in this thread...but it would most likely end with me being crucified and butt raped by commanders and sub-commanders...so I keep my mouth shut
radkliler
post Jun 12 2008, 08:20 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

well...u can always try b****ing at Valve and see if it gets a response
radkliler
post Jun 13 2008, 07:44 AM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(allenaw88 @ Jun 13 2008, 12:44 AM)
Yesh, took all the photos which has us and some other teams in it. Now only thing left is when the next GameAxis issue will be released.

Yeah, Team A and B after the tournament. Radkiller and Razer Cicak playing CS =.=
Btw, somebody in the picture is a spy. hmm.gif
Err...I think I was at home updating the tourney results in this thread....

U can see how selfless I am by abandoning photoshoots to give u guys up to the minute news about the tourney...

radkliler
post Jun 13 2008, 01:13 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

Tonite @ clan server...we have John's farewell game XD

And we will end it with my favorite song:

"Na na na na....na na na na....hey hey hey...GOODBYE!" XD
radkliler
post Jun 13 2008, 01:21 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

Btw John...u'll enjoy NS eventually...dun worry about it...

I'm sure you'll love the Model Pembinaan Karekter...
radkliler
post Jun 13 2008, 01:49 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Jun 13 2008, 01:30 PM)
*vomit* as if he will be jacking off in the toliets while crying hoping he could come home to play tf2 and eat mcd!
We should get a pictar of him crying TBH
radkliler
post Jun 13 2008, 04:21 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

Fun fact about NS trainees....is that they are heroes...both figuratively and literally
radkliler
post Jun 13 2008, 04:24 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

Because...first of...they are technically heroes for even going to NS...

Secondly...Male trainees are called Wira which stands for Hero in English O_o
radkliler
post Jun 13 2008, 04:57 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(Prawninator @ Jun 13 2008, 04:41 PM)
So the Proton Wira is ... the Proton Hero?

So what does Perwira mean then? I once knew this old song. I can't remember the title now, something Perwira.. RAGHHH.
Dunno...but that song will be sung by Johnners in NS XD
radkliler
post Jun 13 2008, 06:48 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

yes there is
radkliler
post Jun 13 2008, 06:52 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

actually...I am dead serious...

I've been there...I know so

Added on June 13, 2008, 7:10 pmWeird guy just sent me this msg...I think something is up...don't you?

Games Adder Hello Dear Steam User! STEAMĀ®'s Spring Fling Sweepstakes announces you to be eligible to win a copy of UNREAL TOURNAMENT 3 and The Orange Box .  To claim your prize, we must verify that you are indeed the owner of this account.  To confirm, please type your STEAMĀ® ID in the correct format: username-password.  You have 12 hour(s) left to retrieve your prize.

This post has been edited by radkliler: Jun 13 2008, 07:10 PM
radkliler
post Jun 13 2008, 07:20 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

lol...i think I burned him...

radkliler
post Jun 13 2008, 11:36 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

Adios fellow comrade....we shall look forward when we meet you on the battlefield yet again.

Or as I like to say it....Davisdanya (russian for goodbye)
radkliler
post Jun 14 2008, 10:19 AM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

My busy with life is on weekdays only...weekends...I'm available tongue.gif

Added on June 14, 2008, 10:35 amTeam B members :

Johnners (MIA for NS)
J1h4dh4xz0R (available during weekends only)
Jas2Davir (turned down captaincy)
Pure
Lodeclaw
FrostyFiery
Sizzlingnoodles (replacement)
Doub|e Y (replacement)

choose one of them to be your leader :rickroll:

This post has been edited by radkliler: Jun 14 2008, 10:36 AM

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top