5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

[LYN++] TeamFortress2 Clan v2, CONGRATS [LYN++] teams!!

berjaver55
post Jun 28 2008, 07:33 PM

so any events tonite? it is suppose to be custom map nite sad.gif
berjaver55
post Jun 28 2008, 08:28 PM

QUOTE(johnners @ Jun 28 2008, 08:26 PM)
i dun get it wats with u ppl and my me being a badass nonsense about
at least its better then bein gay cuz
berjaver55
post Jun 28 2008, 11:40 PM

QUOTE(king99 @ Jun 28 2008, 11:30 PM)
Stop all the fags and gheys....

When is Scout Pack ?
When is Heavy Pack Oso Any Word which pack and next Meet The Cast vid?
berjaver55
post Jun 29 2008, 07:37 PM

again any event tonite? i am VERY bored sia i miss clan bonding...
berjaver55
post Jun 30 2008, 02:15 PM

QUOTE(Hive @ Jun 30 2008, 10:12 AM)
Oh man...where is my spy pack ! It has been too long since I have quietly sneaked in and wrecked havoc upon the enemy ! Too long have I slumbered amongst the other assassins. Too long has the world been relaxed to my lies, deceptions, sabotages and murders.

Soon. Once the pack is out...the the community will once again remember me as the spy I once was !
O_O i almost forgot tht u were once a gay spy
berjaver55
post Jun 30 2008, 06:20 PM

QUOTE(Prawninator @ Jun 30 2008, 05:48 PM)
WTF I think it's funny as hell lah.

I think fapping cat is more offensive than your current nick all things considered (though I thought that was funny as hell too).

I also can say Frosty Fiery's name is offensive because it goes against all rules of scientific observation etc. but seriously, that would be my opinion, and what can Frosty do to me either way? Aiyah let them think what they want lah. They don't like, their problem lor, they can't change you or who you are (which I'm sure we all adore biggrin.gif)

Sorry Joon, just using you as an example. tongue.gif
No real offence ya dry.gif

Added on June 30, 2008, 5:49 pm

And yeah what he said ^^
eh prawn my real name is FrostFire but since people call me frosty y not change it to FrostyFiery? sides my name means A Fire that freezes instead of burning you smile.gif
berjaver55
post Jun 30 2008, 07:00 PM

QUOTE(strife_personified @ Jun 30 2008, 06:24 PM)
<start joke>i'm guessing you are probably a victim of the hippy era, with a real name like FrostFire.</end joke>
dude.......HIPPY MUST DIE FOR GOD SAKE I AM NOT A HIPPY HIPPIES WILL BE PURGED!!!!!! *pants* done smile.gif

Added on June 30, 2008, 7:26 pmAlso i just have to repost this vid

This post has been edited by berjaver55: Jun 30 2008, 07:26 PM
berjaver55
post Jul 2 2008, 12:04 AM

QUOTE(king99 @ Jul 1 2008, 09:10 PM)
IT'S A TRAP !
IT A TRAP!!! PROTECT UR SISTER'S VIRGIN ELE!!!
berjaver55
post Jul 2 2008, 03:09 PM

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Jul 2 2008, 02:40 PM)
i still dont belive john can shuffle but ne way nice to see heavy getting upgrade
hey go youtube and search "johnxtech" click it and u will see johnners shuffling
berjaver55
post Jul 2 2008, 09:29 PM

Enjoy not my vid
berjaver55
post Jul 2 2008, 09:48 PM

So Any Heavy Weapons Related Topics? I wan a brass knuckle for the melee!
berjaver55
post Jul 2 2008, 11:17 PM

QUOTE(COMMANDO12 @ Jul 2 2008, 10:37 PM)
I've been helping [cr33d] in counter-strike and deathmatch...
But since I got my new acc, i lost my DM and CS...
So instead I got the Orange Box which has TF2 inside...
[cr33d] noticed I have TF2... and wanted me to leave their clan... they saw my performance of my TF2 better than [cr33d]'s admin...
so they say I must leave their clan due to that I don have CS Source anymore...
They say I must find another clan until I got CSS...
So I began with my life in TF2...
Upon, no friends to play with..... I only have 2 friends.... FIR and Gordorca.... They are both from the same school... I wanted to join their clan...
but their clan is for elite players which is [zE]
So without clan... its boring...
until I met Razer... from your clan.... friendly and impressive player...
I played alongside him... and I feel safe... Never die...
So I feel interested into your clan because your clan have skills and attitudes...
So thats why Im interested to join your clan...
Thank you for replying to me and I hope you can receive this message...
From,
COMMANDO12
2nd July 2008
ok commando u seem like a good player add me in steam frenz [LYN++] FrostyFiery add me first then i wanna play a round with u see u worthy or not well not rly like a test just wanna check you out first smile.gif and feel free to use the BolehVPN Pub server as often as possible smile.gif
berjaver55
post Jul 3 2008, 06:38 AM

ok guyz too correct all ur dancing impressions....John does shuffle cause its FUN who cares if you can get girls out of shuffling....people do dancing to get exercise and to have fun at the same time not do attract the opposite sex unless your ur show off type of guys then ur a fag.........

p/s : i do shuffle and c-walk so wat? sue me....
berjaver55
post Jul 4 2008, 02:02 PM

During the comp there was a suspicious man with a blue hat and shirt taking a photo of us during the comp i wonder who could it be....
berjaver55
post Jul 4 2008, 05:23 PM

QUOTE(Prawninator @ Jul 4 2008, 05:20 PM)
Aoshi, he came on the 2nd day of the TF2 tourney, I think you weren't there. sad.gif

I'm being eaten alive by mosquitoes here. Which means I won't be playing for a while... kill each other in BolehVPN for me hor! ^^
will do! any specific targets? mainly........people u "like"
berjaver55
post Jul 4 2008, 07:53 PM

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Jul 4 2008, 07:36 PM)
who is josh yawn.gif?
lodeclaw
berjaver55
post Jul 4 2008, 10:20 PM

QUOTE(Prawninator @ Jul 4 2008, 09:11 PM)
CsG tongue.gif
CsG's head might worth 435 gold pieces........ok i'll do it!
berjaver55
post Jul 5 2008, 07:46 AM

i kena rickroll crap wei! frigging addictive song smile.gif
berjaver55
post Jul 5 2008, 04:55 PM

QUOTE(johnners @ Jul 5 2008, 01:39 PM)
Well thats gay because i payed full price for DOD's two years ago and its a great game with all the SG servers and MSian serv now its filled with cracked taiwanese serv and one sg serv with no people ._. like aoshi said i end up on aussie servers T_T
john we kena cheated by valve di la ......at least we got COunter strike and HL2:DM
berjaver55
post Jul 6 2008, 04:34 PM

its funny that myuu prawn and lil flower dosen play like this....

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0197sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:19 AM