lexi walking into the train was epic...in a tourney finals where both team were serious lexi had to walk into the train and give a "I LOVE TRAINS" comment.... hahahahahahahahahaha
[LYN++] TeamFortress2 Clan v2, CONGRATS [LYN++] teams!!
Jun 9 2008, 01:24 PM
461 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Kuala Mud |
lexi walking into the train was epic...in a tourney finals where both team were serious lexi had to walk into the train and give a "I LOVE TRAINS" comment.... hahahahahahahahahaha
Jun 9 2008, 01:32 PM
QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Jun 9 2008, 01:12 PM) [LYN++] JoHnNerS: free go sunway wth how come no 1 notices the gayness of jhonners!?!!?!!@?@!?![LYN++]Jas2davir: going air port in 30 mins sorry :> [LYN++] JoHnNerS: oh yea [LYN++] JoHnNerS: f*** [LYN++] JoHnNerS: when u coming back [LYN++]Jas2davir: 1 month time ;/ [LYN++] JoHnNerS: the f*** [LYN++]Jas2davir: dont worry la ill play there also [LYN++]Jas2davir: >.>" [LYN++] JoHnNerS: oh [LYN++] JoHnNerS: kk [LYN++] JoHnNerS: [LYN++] JoHnNerS: rmb [LYN++]Jas2davir: loooooolllllloooooollllli [LYN++]Jas2davir: ? [LYN++] JoHnNerS: November [LYN++] JoHnNerS: ur my mate to miri [LYN++]Jas2davir: ill pass on mating with u [LYN++]Jas2davir: seesh [LYN++] JoHnNerS: wtf [LYN++] JoHnNerS: the AUS mate [LYN++] JoHnNerS: not [LYN++] JoHnNerS: mating mate [LYN++]Jas2davir: im going to post this on our forums omfg.....you sick pervert! T___T i gonna git raped!!!! told u he's gay |
Jun 9 2008, 01:33 PM
taxi is here and i havent packed yet wooot k bye guise..
Jun 10 2008, 05:21 PM
Jun 10 2008, 05:43 PM
im in sarawak nao ni99er....looollllloooollll but i want to eat crab @@"....and meet my arena team mate to give him a good slap for fkn loosing 10 matches while i was gone...son of a teddybear!!!
Jun 10 2008, 06:00 PM
left 4 dead is for pussies!
play hello kitty adventures nao that is for real men! |
Jun 10 2008, 06:24 PM
QUOTE(radkliler @ Jun 10 2008, 06:11 PM) OMG THE CUTENESS!! LOOK AT THE CUTENESS!!! lol.......FUFUFUFUFUFUFUFU FLAME WARZ!!!!! RAWRIT IS GAWD-AWFUL!! I NEED A MEDIC!! THE CUTENESS IS KILLING MEH! here's a screenshot...and I advice ppl who actually likes the screenshot to seek medical attention IMMEDIATELY! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « @ jas I'ma real f***ing man now u bloody pr*ck hahahahaha srsly ah u guys going to play left 4 dead...even sub commander is emo <3 jihad succesfull!! hahaha and rad we all know ur not a man ur a boi. Added on June 10, 2008, 6:32 pmand rad i didnt even know that game was real.....i tot south park just made it up lol.... This post has been edited by Jas2davir: Jun 10 2008, 06:32 PM |
Jun 10 2008, 07:46 PM
lol...i havent played mario kart b4....wanna scrim that tonight? lol jk....
Jun 10 2008, 10:34 PM
T__T i hate coming home.....ping shoots to 100+ sigh but i will not want to scrim till we fix team b :> so when we do that + more training ill take your offer!
Added on June 10, 2008, 10:36 pmand prawn ill be in sg on next friday!! so hopefully noodles is there :> then we can have prawn noodles meeting! Added on June 10, 2008, 10:37 pm QUOTE(Lexitachi @ Jun 10 2008, 09:48 PM) go hide behind your no clip!This post has been edited by Jas2davir: Jun 10 2008, 10:37 PM |
Jun 11 2008, 09:50 AM
agree with fruit!
and bobo mah boi ask her to buy my laptop!!! i want to get a new one! Added on June 11, 2008, 9:56 am QUOTE(johnners @ Jun 11 2008, 01:19 AM) why ur gay pr*n was taking to long to dl or you trying to find new target?This post has been edited by Jas2davir: Jun 11 2008, 09:56 AM |
Jun 11 2008, 05:13 PM
lol.sigh so boring nao!
Added on June 11, 2008, 5:14 pmand worse when i go to sg This post has been edited by Jas2davir: Jun 11 2008, 05:14 PM |
Jun 11 2008, 09:00 PM
i wouldnt be shocked that he will be kicked early cos he raped a few guys!
Jun 11 2008, 10:09 PM
awww redeye84's little bubble was burst :/ he's trying to act cool and make noodles look like a d*** but he phailed! i srsly think this guy should put his picture here on the forum
Jun 11 2008, 10:37 PM
bad lattency nao
Jun 12 2008, 12:19 AM
i have bad lattency on my laptop when i come home for holidays :/
Jun 12 2008, 01:48 AM
i have 60-70 in cyberjaya and 150-2000 in miri =.=||
Jun 12 2008, 10:22 AM
QUOTE(Auricom @ Jun 12 2008, 03:46 AM) Heh, I dont know why, but so far, everytime some new upstart clan/team forms, they think they're teh shitnitz when they still have everything to prove. Just cause some of you here are online superstars in some random pub server ? *snickers* k wtf did you start? since you are so high and mighty so what did you started that gives your an upperhand in commenting about other's clan?Oh hai, N00DL35. Thanks for PM-ing me too. Kinda pathetic trying to apologizing to me once you thought that you might have offended someone important. Dont know who I am ? Better still. Its not as if I go around telling everyone who I am plus I dont have to prove anything to anyone. Well, at least not to you jokers here. I would have let it slide and accepted your PM and let everything slide, then I saw what you PM'ed to redeye84 ... "One person's opinion does not generalize the whole clan." you say ? Well too late. All it takes is just one bad apple to spoil it for the rest. As someone has since already pointed out on this thread, this is a public thread on a public forum. Its open for anyone to see, regardless if this is *your* clan thread or not. Ever heard of the saying about washing your dirty linen in public ? Lol, I take back my earlier statement about your precious clan. From what I've seen and read, I no longer need to wonder anymore if LYN++ clan members are nubcakes. |
Jun 13 2008, 09:38 AM
looool tomato is in allens photo!!! BUT WHERE? we shall never know!
Added on June 13, 2008, 9:39 amand allen when is the lenglui joining?? This post has been edited by Jas2davir: Jun 13 2008, 09:39 AM |
Jun 13 2008, 10:02 AM
btw just a tip our fruit is in the ..... OMFG!!!!!
Jun 13 2008, 10:06 AM
eh no work ah today?
Added on June 13, 2008, 10:07 amwe are going to have to make v3 soon enough :/ This post has been edited by Jas2davir: Jun 13 2008, 10:07 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0389sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:56 PM |