12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 >Bottom

[LYN++] TeamFortress2 Clan v2, CONGRATS [LYN++] teams!!

Prawninator
post Jul 17 2008, 12:35 PM

QUOTE(Lexitachi @ Jul 17 2008, 10:45 AM)
Zouk is not consider a clan. Is like a "Party like a rock star" community. I guess Gioo is too good that he is asking around for his own community biggrin.gif
Zouk is a family, a close-knit group of players. smile.gif

And I thought Auraxis WAS BrokenWeapon...?
Prawninator
post Jul 18 2008, 02:21 AM

QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Jul 17 2008, 08:57 PM)
All for the challenge

And btw
http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/448720
Its flash
I gots teh MP3! xD
Prawninator
post Jul 18 2008, 12:30 PM

Way too cute!! Maybe make the text stand out a little moar? biggrin.gif
Prawninator
post Jul 18 2008, 04:08 PM

Your girlfriend is awesome, Lodey. smile.gif
Prawninator
post Jul 18 2008, 09:12 PM

Butit'sTRUE Lexi!

xD
Prawninator
post Jul 19 2008, 11:30 AM

Medics are a lot slower than scouts... and the ubersaw can't really bonk people.. tongue.gif
Prawninator
post Jul 20 2008, 03:49 PM

still i believe some people should be given a 2nd chance, like fuzetsu.

even if i dont get unbanned, nvm. im moving to the states eventually anyway, so i can say screw starhub now.

but right now im having a lot of problems. i no longer have a home or a family, and now i have no respite from the former. tf2 is important to me, but i guess i should have taken that into acct before i went along and did stupid shit.

oh well, my fault.

This post has been edited by Prawninator: Jul 20 2008, 03:58 PM
Prawninator
post Jul 20 2008, 09:24 PM

aiyo flower relax :3

i get confused with the nullnames last time also mah xD
Prawninator
post Jul 21 2008, 09:52 PM

I got banned, but I probably asked for it.

Then again it has nothing to do with LYN++ does it?

Fuzetsu was banned too, for the reasons he stated above. To be honest it was all in good fun and everything, but the attitude of the admins, NO MATTER WHAT YOU CAN SAY ABOUT US GRIEFING is way beyond what I had expected.

That, to me, was a rude and unprofessional way of handling matters. I know of people who have done worse and have been banned, but they were banned in only specific servers whereas Fuzetsu and myself (and another Zouker) have been blanket banned in ALL Starhub servers. That, is a little unreasonable and harsh. And of course, they only waited until we left the server before banning us.

The truth is, I am truly remorseful. But nothing I can say or do will ever get him to change his mind and to be honest, it doesn't matter to me anymore. Sarcasm in my opinion will get a person nowhere. If you want to play on an admin's powers and get into his good books, by all means. I play TF2 because of the community. Like you LYN++ guys. I love playing with you guys (as long as Lodey stops heckling me. Hehe) and the [Zouk] guys who are still incredibly supportive, even after three of their members have been struck with the Banhammer.

This post has been edited by Prawninator: Jul 21 2008, 11:28 PM
Prawninator
post Jul 21 2008, 11:37 PM

Sorry Gioo. I might have overreacted earlier as I felt a little peeved that the only reason why I was permabanned from ALL the Starhub servers was because he had to look through some server logs... It did take him some time and effort, but I still feel it was a little unreasonable under those circumstances.

Either way, I apologise for being mean to you.

I hope you'll forgive me.
Prawninator
post Jul 22 2008, 12:01 AM

Probably. I just found out why we were permabanned... and I don't blame him (as much as before) for doing it.

But it's okay.
Prawninator
post Jul 22 2008, 12:12 AM

I would actually rather not say. But you can be assured that we're gonna be good boys and girls now tongue.gif
Prawninator
post Jul 22 2008, 12:22 AM

WTH you and your raping.

Apparently one of our members made a snide remark to the admin which challenged his ability as an admin, therefore the seemingly unreasonable ban.

So whatever you do, don't get on their bad side.

Also, don't do what me and Fuzetsu do xD
Prawninator
post Jul 22 2008, 03:02 PM

QUOTE(Reuben @ Jul 22 2008, 11:48 AM)
Is it still custom? it shouldn't be since it's not instant respawn anymore?

It's more because we don't have the EClub name and people joining the SG servers tongue.gif Singaporeans have no reason to join a Malaysian server.
I do now! xD

Rest assured I will help you populate BolehVPN.. the only problem is that sometimes my ping goes up from 30+ to over 200... so at that point it becomes a bit difficult to play.

Prawninator
post Jul 24 2008, 01:26 AM

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Jul 23 2008, 07:36 PM)
thats why i said irl! dont go ingame sucks to be banned lol :/ btw why when i report some ppl for exploiting bugs they never get banned but some guys form lyn got reported once then GG they are out?
Wrong place wrong time.

Prawninator
post Jul 24 2008, 02:30 AM

Har? What to the Starhub admins? Confused xD
Prawninator
post Jul 24 2008, 02:55 AM

QUOTE(NecrosavaNt @ Jul 24 2008, 02:38 AM)
hmm.. my bad, maybe i should've put it in another way. what i meant to say was : maybe someone here annoyed one of the admins so badly that he kept a grudge on (lyn++)-ers. so anytime he hears a complain about any of you here he would just instantly ban.
That seems a little harsh, no? ohmy.gif

Prawninator
post Jul 24 2008, 04:11 PM

QUOTE(Lexitachi @ Jul 24 2008, 03:04 AM)
Please do your homework on starhub admins. Im not a part of starhub admins but i stand neutral. If you do think all LYN++ member are pest. Im sure the starhub admin would have just ban the whole clan. Besides, I know the starhub admin. He is a nice guy and a man with his principal. He don't simply ban people without a reason.
Uh, dude. I think it depends on WHICH admin you're talking about. I think.

The one that banned me and Fuzetsu did a blanket ban across ALL relative servers because he had to spend 20 mins to read server logs.

And by the way...
QUOTE(Crazy.SoT.Gila @ Jul 24 2008, 11:21 AM)
I know I have no say on this...but...

blush.gif
Best.

Picture.

Ever.

thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Prawninator: Jul 24 2008, 04:12 PM
Prawninator
post Jul 24 2008, 04:40 PM

QUOTE(Lexitachi @ Jul 24 2008, 04:15 PM)
I heard about your [Zouk] prawn, They did some griefing. Is it true?
Ah see? So ready to condemn. tongue.gif

No lah, it's only a few of us and we only do it when we're only winning like 9-0. We usually do it among ourselves anyway unless someone who happens to be on our side but not in Zouk felt that they had to complain. Besides, the whole team only griefs if the whole team is Zouk, in the circumstances above.

However, when the admin tells us to stop, we do, and we did.

So it is only PARTIALLY true. nod.gif
Prawninator
post Jul 24 2008, 04:41 PM

QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Jul 24 2008, 04:26 PM)
I was there when I called you...never tell me earlier *******
Btw apa itu back order?
Ordering something that SHOULD HAVE BEEN in stock but isn't, something like a reserve order. The kind that "if you get a shipment, I've already placed an order." Sometimes back orders are not fulfilled, depending on stock/print.

12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 >Top

0.0417sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:39 AM