need help..all iphone specialist, my iphone hangs there only...

TSTan2222959
post Jun 5 2008, 11:41 PM, updated 18y ago

24 posts

my iphone just hang there n dunno y eventhough i rest it oso the same thing
just hang in the menu there.

anyway to settle it..can anyone pm me??
TSTan2222959
post Jun 6 2008, 01:26 PM

24 posts

try oredi but cant
TSTan2222959
post Jun 9 2008, 02:20 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(potion @ Jun 6 2008, 03:56 PM)
Restore firmware 1.1.4 step by step guide using Ziphone.

1. Download Ziphone3.0 here (windows) and iphone 1.1.4 restore firmware here..

2. Connect your iphone and Shift + Click on restore in iTunes. Direct it to the Firmware downloded earlier and the restoration will start.

3. After the Restoration finished, your phone should start normally. Run Ziphone3.0 and click Do It All (make sure iTunes is running and detect your iphone). It will perform jailbreak, unclock and activate normally under 5 minute (Ziphone3.0 included the latest installer, BSD system and SSH as well. no worry).
hope this step help you Tan2222959. do not worry about the risk cause it safe. me myself and the other have done this restoration mathod.
if u have other alternative, iliberty+ would be the best software to u/j/a as the sifu2s said in this forum.

cheers and good luck thumbup.gif
i will try
thanks ya

0.0123sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:03 AM