...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 5:::..., The Fellowship of LDR

TearDrop
post Sep 3 2008, 10:34 PM

thriller O_O
984 posts

Speaking of LDR, I just got into 1 about 2 weeks ago.

My other half went to Michigan to further her studies. sad.gif
TearDrop
post Sep 4 2008, 02:52 PM

thriller O_O
984 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Sep 4 2008, 12:21 PM)
Any of you are talkative? Usually the quiet 1 has nothing to talk. And the talkative 1 is the one whom usually find topic and chit-chat.
Both of us are talkative but lately after moving in with her Uni friends, she seem rather quiet already. sad.gif

Im the one alwasy doing the talking. doh.gif
TearDrop
post Sep 4 2008, 03:00 PM

thriller O_O
984 posts

Trying to. wink.gif

Feeling miserable. She left 2 weeks ago only and i'll have to wait 1 year more before she comes back for a 2 months holiday. sad.gif

Boleh mati dot com dot my the feeling. wacko.gif
TearDrop
post Sep 4 2008, 06:53 PM

thriller O_O
984 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Sep 4 2008, 05:17 PM)
Wow. 2 months holidays? Actually much better than the rest of LDR couple already. wink.gif

What's your gf studying?
QUOTE(BlueWind @ Sep 4 2008, 06:40 PM)
Wow 2 months, it's a lot.  blink.gif
She's in Michigan. Summer holidays. Planning to bring her to bali when she comes back. laugh.gif

Thats IF everythings good when she comes back. sweat.gif
TearDrop
post Sep 5 2008, 03:20 PM

thriller O_O
984 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Sep 4 2008, 07:05 PM)
moving into college, especially in america, you have a lot of things to do. People to meet, club callouts to attend. After a while, I didn't talk to my third bf anymore. I finally got him online to tell him that it's not working out - we hadn't talked properly in almost three months by then.
Hopefully im not in the same boat as you. tongue.gif

Mine so far so good. Even earlier she had some booze in a friends place but she went back early and still gave me a call. Talked to her till she fell asleep. laugh.gif

Good thing is she still knows someone back home still loves and cares for her. nod.gif
TearDrop
post Sep 6 2008, 12:04 AM

thriller O_O
984 posts

QUOTE(callmevil @ Sep 5 2008, 08:35 PM)
i trust her 99, but u know, its the ppl around that i find hard to trust sad.gif. but that is very true wat u say "people worry all the time that their other half got into trouble when they don't call." sigh always ask my pooh to miss call me at least if she cant talk.. if not like lost puppy arh.. haha

Added on September 5, 2008, 8:36 pm
glad u enjoyed the read smile.gif and welcome to the LDR boat soon! brows.gif
I have to agree with what you say. Sometimes is the people around her that you cant trust. You wont know if they have anything fishy behind their mind. wink.gif

QUOTE(-Ty-Incubus @ Sep 5 2008, 09:13 PM)
hey, my gf just went to swiss for study.. haih.. now i so missed her..
we only can chat thru msn, skype..
Dont worry. All of us here are in the same boat as you. At least Swiss still can webcam. US connection very hard to webcam. Laggy like zzz. My gf can afford to go toilet, come back and sit down and continue talking also i wont know. The screen still stuck in the same position before she went to the loo. doh.gif
TearDrop
post Sep 6 2008, 11:26 AM

thriller O_O
984 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Sep 6 2008, 09:14 AM)
Now that's kinda funneh, slow until like that?  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

Funneh eh? Or you thinking dirrrrtay? tongue.gif
TearDrop
post Sep 9 2008, 04:30 PM

thriller O_O
984 posts

QUOTE(princessgalaria @ Sep 9 2008, 01:34 PM)
I PRACTICALLY SIT THERE and WATCH my bf play DOTA and Conquer and Commander .. boring until I slept on the table and then later I learned how to play DOTA and pwn my friend with Godlike .. LOL .. He wanna play just let him play lo, if play too long then I'll make noise ..

BOYS and GAMES .. PS2 as well he'll stick to the tv until he finishes the game, show me black face when I say wanna go shopping ..
You are exactly the same as my girlfriend. Sometimes she see me play, sometimes kacau me, sometimes feed me with food, sometimes even camwhore beside me. sweat.gif

But now in LDR, i regret making her wait when i can spend more quality time with her. Now want to hold her hands also hard. sad.gif

Ps: If you are wondering whats the white thing, its NOT her underwear. Its MY boxers. Dont fap to my boxers. brows.gif

This post has been edited by TearDrop: Sep 9 2008, 04:35 PM
TearDrop
post Sep 9 2008, 04:45 PM

thriller O_O
984 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Sep 9 2008, 04:40 PM)
We are not wondering anything. We just demand picture both of you. We will then compile and put it in 1st post. wink.gif

BTW, we are not pervert over here!!! nod.gif
Wheres yours? icon_idea.gif

Ill go after you. brows.gif
TearDrop
post Sep 9 2008, 04:53 PM

thriller O_O
984 posts

Okay fine.

You make me miss her. cry.gif

Want to call her also cannot. Its only 5am her time. doh.gif
TearDrop
post Sep 9 2008, 04:59 PM

thriller O_O
984 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Sep 9 2008, 04:55 PM)
I did not. I just made your love toward her stronger.  smile.gif

TS, Bluewind, 开工
Whats 开工?

Sorry banana here. laugh.gif

Everyones making me jealous today. Including her. mad.gif

Called her earlier and she told me she just bought a new macbook. With a free iPod Touch and a printer. vmad.gif

Jealous gilerrrr.

Added on September 9, 2008, 5:00 pm
QUOTE(MarilynPastel @ Sep 9 2008, 04:58 PM)
how sweet ... any more photos?
I just saw your blog about 20 minutes ago from other thread you posted. And now you are here. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by TearDrop: Sep 9 2008, 05:00 PM
TearDrop
post Sep 9 2008, 05:05 PM

thriller O_O
984 posts

We are half a world away. sad.gif

By the time she come back, i think.. all scratches already. doh.gif

Ehh.. What to buy for her for Christmas eh?

Budget about 2k.

I need to start planning now so i can send people to pass it to her in December.
TearDrop
post Sep 9 2008, 05:06 PM

thriller O_O
984 posts

QUOTE(kokuryo @ Sep 9 2008, 05:03 PM)
4 more dayssss.......
I'm happy for you. smile.gif

Mine still got... 345 days, 6 hours, 54 minutes and 54 seconds before she lands in KLIA. sad.gif
TearDrop
post Sep 9 2008, 05:11 PM

thriller O_O
984 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Sep 9 2008, 05:06 PM)
Digital Camera(girl love cam whoring) or neckless(something she can always wear on)
I just bought her a ring about 2 weeks ago. sweat.gif

Camera.. She just bought a new Canon about a month ago before she left. sweat.gif

I also headache already.

Branded handbags - There more choices and cheaper. doh.gif
Victoria Secrets - Buy for her also useless. Not like I get to see. tongue.gif
Perfume - She has tonssss of it. yawn.gif

How la you tell me. rclxub.gif
TearDrop
post Sep 9 2008, 05:17 PM

thriller O_O
984 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Sep 9 2008, 05:12 PM)
Watch?

Last choice, the biggest present is

Don't think watch is a good choice gua. Not to say I pantang but... I think i would prefer to buy it together with her. Can wear for her somemore. wub.gif

FLY DOWN?!

Can't afford la bro. 1 trip like this i need AT LEAST 15-20k. wink.gif

Dont forget, when you are there, you not only have to 'yong' yourself. You are taking care of 2 people. doh.gif

Okay la, 1 more picture for you.

TearDrop
post Sep 9 2008, 05:26 PM

thriller O_O
984 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Sep 9 2008, 05:20 PM)
I believe most of the time, accommodation will be provided ba. I also believe that she will understand your situation, in her situation over there, she could pay on your behalf also.

Maybe you can work some part time? Are you studying or working full time?
Accommodation will be provided. But.. Ill be sleeping in the hall. She has a room mate. sweat.gif

Im currently working fulltime. I'm too busy to take offs. Projects after projects after projects. rclxub.gif

And being new in this industry, i doubt ill be able to take leave at the end of the year.

And if i were to find her, i doublt ill be only in Michigan. I'll most prob bring her to NY or Chicago. Michigan got nothing to do leh. doh.gif
TearDrop
post Sep 9 2008, 05:34 PM

thriller O_O
984 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Sep 9 2008, 05:31 PM)
Haha, eventually I tot Michigan is in Australia, I thought somewhere near Melbourne, Australia. Stupid me
If its in Melbourne, I'll fly there without a doubt. RM7-8k kautim 1 trip.

Unfortunately, Michigan is in US. wink.gif

Airticket ONE WAY alone already RM6.4k doh.gif

Sponsors anyone? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by TearDrop: Sep 9 2008, 05:35 PM
TearDrop
post Sep 9 2008, 05:38 PM

thriller O_O
984 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Sep 9 2008, 05:35 PM)
Ask help from The Star
Nope, I'll rather give the donated money to those in need instead of using it for myself just to find her.

Use own hard earn money only consider MAN mah. tongue.gif
TearDrop
post Sep 9 2008, 08:08 PM

thriller O_O
984 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Sep 9 2008, 07:51 PM)
Yes boss, sudah habis kerja!!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

But already maximum liao, so need your second post if you wish to compile all.  biggrin.gif
Thank you BlueWind. wub.gif
TearDrop
post Sep 9 2008, 08:47 PM

thriller O_O
984 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Sep 9 2008, 08:43 PM)
Wah, this thread become so regular. Can we start our regular "mari kita bercakap" session?
Can can. But hor... i going out for futsal now. Tonight can? laugh.gif

0.3636sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:52 AM