23 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 5:::..., The Fellowship of LDR

TSBlueWind
post Jun 22 2008, 08:58 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Ahaha, wanted to talk to you yesterday but scared I was bothering you tongue.gif

I think andy wasn't on because he's in KL now.
TSBlueWind
post Jun 22 2008, 07:46 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Nope, he's in KL for seminars.
TSBlueWind
post Jun 22 2008, 08:24 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Here here
TSBlueWind
post Jun 22 2008, 08:30 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 22 2008, 08:26 PM)
Mana Junz? Tak nampak dia online pun. Boss mana?
MIA, both MIA

QUOTE(pristina @ Jun 22 2008, 08:28 PM)
how long time you didn't take your MSN addicted pil?  laugh.gif
You asking me? laugh.gif
TSBlueWind
post Jun 23 2008, 07:59 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Jun 23 2008, 06:40 PM)
u guys met spunk ?
Nope, I told her about it but she seemed not interested.

QUOTE(Turnip @ Jun 23 2008, 07:51 PM)
celaka celaka.u sound like malay lah friend. laugh.gif yela yela i dtg meet up wit u guys. blush.gif
BAGUS! Syabas kerana anda hadir ke TT! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

A quote from my school main gate. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
TSBlueWind
post Jun 23 2008, 10:40 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

If you read few pages back, I did tell her but she didn't answer so I don't know.
TSBlueWind
post Jun 24 2008, 11:19 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 24 2008, 01:32 AM)
You don't worry. You sure can pass one.
Wait patiently. I'm cracking my head hard this time. Meanwhile, you guys help to think too. At least give some idea mah.
Already given you the suggestion, you rejected. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 24 2008, 10:08 AM)
lol it's probably more like I didn't see it or wasn't paying attention. I'm not allowed to meet up with you guys if it's just me, so let me know where you guys are meeting and I'll probably drop by with my friends smile.gif

I didn't go for the Tatts and Piercings Gathering for the same reason: I wasn't allowed.
Sure, if you feel it's better to bring your friends by all means go ahead. smile.gif
TSBlueWind
post Jun 24 2008, 04:19 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Babysept, if you so afraid of it then why not bring your friends with you?
TSBlueWind
post Jun 24 2008, 08:15 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Taipan or Sunway Pyramid
TSBlueWind
post Jun 24 2008, 08:23 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Same here, I'd prefer a place where there are not many people. - I was thinking Starbucks or CoffeeBean but I also know that a lot people will complain that they are not rich or already pokai.
TSBlueWind
post Jun 24 2008, 10:05 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

I can say that I don't see many people hanging in CoffeeBean during Saturday night.
TSBlueWind
post Jun 26 2008, 04:50 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

I was thinking Asia Cafe as well.
TSBlueWind
post Jun 26 2008, 09:50 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Who's going for TT session please confirm with me. I'll need to have a list.

1. Angin Biru
2. Andy
3. Who?

This post has been edited by BlueWind: Jun 26 2008, 11:01 PM
TSBlueWind
post Jun 27 2008, 02:03 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Hmm, you said you're an independent person and do not require your bf to call you. Yet at the same time, you wanted him to move to Singapore with you.

Your bf has made clear that he doesn't want to change his job for the sake of moving with you, then you should just follow and respect his wish for not changing his job. - Just think the other way round, if he was the one who asks you to turn down the job in Singapore and move to somewhere else, would you want to resign your job where you secured a stable job there?

Talk through things of how you feel that he isn't willing to give up, then give him or tell him that you appreciate for listening to you. smile.gif

Aiya... just my stupid advice only no need to read it if you feel irritated or annoyed by that! icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by BlueWind: Jun 27 2008, 02:03 PM
TSBlueWind
post Jun 27 2008, 06:33 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(lil_flank @ Jun 27 2008, 02:35 PM)
wah.. bukit panjang cant far le,lol..
kinda new here so don really know all of u  sweat.gif

let me recall see am i rite:
joshua is the guy who was planning to bring his gf to sg rite? is he Boss?
ohh.. windy's gf is working in sg ar? howcome windy didnt come here work also?
Doood, my gf is a Singaporean and I'm still studying. - Your previous post was a bit blur, I mean yourself because you forgot that you're in LDR thread, so ya I go there not for shopping sake. rclxms.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(ghost81 @ Jun 27 2008, 04:47 PM)
can share some secrets how to maintain LDR? i'm sure you all have a trick or 2. i'm finding it hard as i'm new to it.

i also wan to respect my bf decision just like he respect my decision to work in singapore. but i dun have a choice. i can't stay in malaysia due to some personal problems. if i can, i will not choose to leave him and work at a foreign country all alone.  sad.gif

life is hard!  cry.gif
Secrets? For me all we can do is to call or talk on the net. There's nothing much we can do, but since you are working I'm sure that every fortnight you are able to travel back to meet him. Just try to take turns if you both can, discuss about it. Just like our boss did run up and down. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Like very fun for him! biggrin.gif thumbup.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by BlueWind: Jun 27 2008, 06:36 PM
TSBlueWind
post Jun 27 2008, 07:32 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

I wanted to mention about you as well but.................
TSBlueWind
post Jun 27 2008, 09:58 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

At least better than me having to travel from Subang to Singapore for like 5 hours. rclxub.gif
TSBlueWind
post Jun 28 2008, 12:06 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

The bus driver drove quite fast so it's 5 hours. laugh.gif
TSBlueWind
post Jun 28 2008, 01:37 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

For a bus it's fast...
TSBlueWind
post Jun 28 2008, 11:41 PM