9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Single's Club V70

wwlai87
post Jun 6 2008, 08:30 PM

Public Enemy
1,233 posts

QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Jun 6 2008, 08:25 PM)
uhh.. CUZ I WANNA GO LANGKAWI WITH THIS GUY AND THERES ONLY TWO OF US SO I CAN'T GO BECAUSE because.. er.. i don't know. cuz i'm underage? IT SUCKS SO MUCH BECAUSE I REALLY WANNA GO but i felt so wrong going. LOL.

right.

WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME? o.O

i don't go genting XD i don't gamble much
that guy is ur bf? if not, becareful.. go so far.. kena baham also duno wat happen

QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Jun 6 2008, 08:27 PM)
can anyone tell me what's consultant? XD

ITS STILL A BLARDY BEAUTY CLASS

lovedoggy don't try to be humble I KNOW YOU'RE PRETTY AND I'M GOING TO STALK YOU START FROM.. er.. tomorrow XDXD
consultant consults ppl? blink.gif
give advice, solutions, suggestions, opinions, recomends.. "troubleshoot" beautical problems?

Added on June 6, 2008, 8:32 pm
QUOTE(LoveDoggY @ Jun 6 2008, 08:29 PM)
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif i not .. I just an ugly girl.. dont stalk me rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
*looking for weng wah.. dear help me  sweat.gif *
hands.gif
got girl stalk u becuz admire ur beauty... u not happy? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by wwlai87: Jun 6 2008, 08:32 PM
wwlai87
post Jun 6 2008, 08:37 PM

Public Enemy
1,233 posts

QUOTE(LoveDoggY @ Jun 6 2008, 08:34 PM)
I shy ma  blush.gif  blush.gif
hands.gif
i'm mentally tired today... sighs~

QUOTE(boxhead @ Jun 6 2008, 08:35 PM)
bettter be safe than to be sorry,that is the only thing i can say....
time to go home.....皆さん、お疲れ様でした。。。
yes, that's very correct bro.... papa/mamam
bywe... sayonara watashi wa totemo kawaii desu
wwlai87
post Jun 6 2008, 08:38 PM

Public Enemy
1,233 posts

QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Jun 6 2008, 08:35 PM)
u are u are! XD
he's not my bf.... haha HES A GD GUY @$%& how u noe i might be the one eating him XD

LOVEDOGGY! MAKE ME PRETTY PLEASEEE
that's impossible..
wwlai87
post Jun 6 2008, 08:45 PM

Public Enemy
1,233 posts

QUOTE(xmsa666 @ Jun 6 2008, 08:42 PM)
reallly , do they do this on purpose just to get the guy to stop chasing them ? or is it like a reflexive reaction ?
it's like, the more a girl say that she's not pretty/cute, the more u wanna find out about her smile.gif
it's humans' natural curiousity..
wwlai87
post Jun 6 2008, 10:32 PM

Public Enemy
1,233 posts

QUOTE(Arien @ Jun 6 2008, 10:26 PM)
nobody see me nobody see me nobody see me
everybody see me everybody see me everybody see me rclxs0.gif
wwlai87
post Jun 6 2008, 10:45 PM

Public Enemy
1,233 posts

QUOTE(Arien @ Jun 6 2008, 10:38 PM)
i dun see u i dun see u i dun see u rclxs0.gif
how's life? smile.gif
wwlai87
post Jun 6 2008, 10:51 PM

Public Enemy
1,233 posts

QUOTE(Arien @ Jun 6 2008, 10:48 PM)
why suddenly ask this kind of serious question? hmm.gif
same boring old life sweat.gif

heard that you found new job d biggrin.gif
wow, looks like u know almost major happenings in SC eh? smile.gif
and yap, i'm almost there to get a new job.. just waiting for final confirmation..
lol, where got sudden? i tot that's the first greeting when we meet?
i'm not those common chinese that meet each other and "hia di! jiak ba bohhh?? (bro, eat alrdy not?)" tongue.gif
wwlai87
post Jun 6 2008, 10:55 PM

Public Enemy
1,233 posts

QUOTE(† KnockOUT @ Jun 6 2008, 10:52 PM)
so are you a hokkien-lang ? hmm.gif
lol, i'm not.. hakka tongue.gif and wat bout u? smile.gif
wwlai87
post Jun 6 2008, 11:04 PM

Public Enemy
1,233 posts

QUOTE(Arien @ Jun 6 2008, 10:56 PM)
nah.. i alwys pass by and notice that you guys are chatting with each other.
didn't really have time to catch up with the rest.

wow..it's that the job you are looking for? you are in what field?
erm, i'm in IT field.. but that job is management job..
but no harm trying.. it's something new to explore and the experience gained i believe is useful in the future somehow hmm.gif

QUOTE(† KnockOUT @ Jun 6 2008, 10:56 PM)
i am knockout-lang
wadafak lang is that? blink.gif
wwlai87
post Jun 6 2008, 11:08 PM

Public Enemy
1,233 posts

QUOTE(Arien @ Jun 6 2008, 11:06 PM)
IT field? hmm.gif
have you ever regret taking IT? a lot of ppl who study IT didn't end up getting an IT job after all.

management job? what type? become manager already? brows.gif
yap, that's y.. i don regret taking IT.. problem is i'm looking for ANY IT job but not programming that's all tongue.gif

that job is almost like a supervisor, assisting another senior partner to manage the team, and incoming projects.. blink.gif
wwlai87
post Jun 6 2008, 11:24 PM

Public Enemy
1,233 posts

QUOTE(Arien @ Jun 6 2008, 11:10 PM)
what's your position ? supervisor? hmm.gif
i never know such position exist laugh.gif

you are not into programming cause it make you haywire izit. laugh.gif
ya, sort of like supervisor.. just that, i can't confirm wat is the position title laugh.gif if i get, i'll get back to u to confirm the title again...
ya i sked programming makes me go haywire... tongue.gif
wwlai87
post Jun 6 2008, 11:35 PM

Public Enemy
1,233 posts

didn't know ykc's avatar was a patapon until i actually googled it... doh.gif
wwlai87
post Jun 6 2008, 11:38 PM

Public Enemy
1,233 posts

QUOTE(Arien @ Jun 6 2008, 11:35 PM)
yeah.. let me know. i'm curious about that.
programming make you haywire?
but you don't even take a try how you know you cannot handle it?
u have a gud point there tongue.gif lol..
but ever since left college, didn't really touch programming.. sad.gif all karat dy~

@knockout: ya, ur avatar actually KOs all the others tongue.gif
wwlai87
post Jun 6 2008, 11:38 PM

Public Enemy
1,233 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Jun 6 2008, 11:37 PM)
lolx ... u got play?
nop, just heard a lot of u guys mentioned about it laugh.gif
i don own any PSP tongue.gif

Added on June 6, 2008, 11:39 pm
QUOTE(Arien @ Jun 6 2008, 11:38 PM)
ceh what?
i nvr see lucy b4 how i gonna miss her laugh.gif
and pls update me, who's this lucy? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by wwlai87: Jun 6 2008, 11:39 PM
wwlai87
post Jun 6 2008, 11:43 PM

Public Enemy
1,233 posts

-edited-

This post has been edited by wwlai87: Jun 6 2008, 11:44 PM
wwlai87
post Jun 6 2008, 11:44 PM

Public Enemy
1,233 posts

QUOTE(Arien @ Jun 6 2008, 11:40 PM)
cause you didn't make use of it, that's why you forget everything about it.
i'm not into programming as well and did somehow disappointed by myself for not giving it a try but it's over now.
no turnin back for me anymore laugh.gif
and wat u're working as?

QUOTE(Arien @ Jun 6 2008, 11:40 PM)
lol okay... laugh.gif
wwlai87
post Jun 7 2008, 02:51 AM

Public Enemy
1,233 posts

i'm bek! flex.gif
wwlai87
post Jun 7 2008, 02:53 AM

Public Enemy
1,233 posts

QUOTE(LoveDoggY @ Jun 7 2008, 02:51 AM)
he back jor.
wub.gif wub.gif...
wwlai87
post Jun 7 2008, 02:58 AM

Public Enemy
1,233 posts

QUOTE(LoveDoggY @ Jun 7 2008, 02:56 AM)
wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif
wow.. got so many wub... blush.gif
hands.gif hands.gif

@exprience: smacky? rclxs0.gif
wwlai87
post Jun 7 2008, 03:05 AM

Public Enemy
1,233 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 7 2008, 03:00 AM)
blush.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif

What to do... she chao-ing on Sunday morning to further studies.  sad.gif
i see.. sad to hear that... sad.gif
got gip her gudbye kiss? tongue.gif

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0436sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:19 PM