>Monthly Lowyat.net FnF Gathering<[V8], Next TT Date = 11/07! Sri Petaling

miragers
post Jun 6 2008, 07:08 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(Beach_Boy® @ Jun 6 2008, 04:46 PM)
makan rumput once is better than makan rumput twice
if makan rumput twice, the belly will disappear one tongue.gif

btw, diesel driver always think their car dem fast one hoh
got porchek 911 come tiong, the fella(in a masili E220 CDi) just tekan instead of give way laugh.gif
die die dont want to give way
you are wrong then, the CDI models of the mercedes are actually more powerful than the petrol mercedes.
it is not uncommon to see them tekan away.

you should ask alkt since alkt so close with naza ppl, he should know this lor.
miragers
post Jun 6 2008, 08:00 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(-JfD- @ Jun 6 2008, 07:39 PM)
Fooyoooh.

Taking a potshot at alkt?  tongue.gif  rclxms.gif
i am indeed. i'm still waiting for someone to PROOF that i don't work in Naza b4.

anyone taking the challenge??

jFd.. i oso remember u got reply ma.. clapping hands oso.. lolx

Added on June 6, 2008, 8:03 pm
QUOTE(Beach_Boy® @ Jun 6 2008, 07:33 PM)
if he's against audi/beemer/another merc
i can understand la
but the opponent's a porsche 911 laugh.gif
this one 50/50.. hard to say.. masili's topspeed oso not bad. can range 260 or more. depends on spec and country made.

This post has been edited by miragers: Jun 6 2008, 08:03 PM

0.0393sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:50 AM