Car wash/wax/polish Center ! Ver.1, Any recommanded place? let it here!

f1br3opt1c
post Aug 3 2010, 06:05 PM

654 posts

i went to posh car care today. Look at them wash ur car really very gentle and nice. Not like when you send to those normal car wash as they rub their sponge or dirty clothes u can feel ur car getting scratched.

Happy with their cleaning..

Anyway want to ask you guys about Nano Coat, is it any good? Or Sealant coating is better?
f1br3opt1c
post Aug 3 2010, 06:47 PM

654 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Aug 3 2010, 06:21 PM)
Will go try at their USJ branch this weekend. Have been washing myself recently since i got full range of meguaire's product, but lazy liao.

A few weeks ago I tried to wash at one so called detailing centre at Sunway Mentari area.... come back with a DEEP scratch on the roof of my car. I go home and use Meguaire's Scratch remover also cannot fix...  vmad.gif
Yep ive been washing my new car lately at this normal car wash, tat day i saw my car damn a lot of scratches. Have to get Meg's scratch remover already.

QUOTE(munchu87 @ Aug 3 2010, 06:31 PM)
aiya bhp taman connaught rm3 per car wash, during weekend there are 10people washing the car for u. fast and clean. drive in and out also feel like a vip.

Cheap some more !

If pump rm20 and above discount rm1.
Err bro clean is clean, but the cloth they use and technic can really scar ur car after a while.
f1br3opt1c
post Aug 3 2010, 07:20 PM

654 posts

QUOTE(piggylov3r @ Aug 3 2010, 07:03 PM)
posh car care car wash using meguairs? how much?
RM10 for wash and vacuum.

0.0207sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:50 AM