hope to get myself a second tattoo
but no money cry.gif
everything increase...fuel increase... sigh~~~

This post has been edited by samantha88: Jun 7 2008, 08:38 PM
samantha88
post Jun 7 2008, 08:53 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(darkjackal @ Jun 7 2008, 08:47 PM)
Where you get ur tattoo...
Look great. !
I got it when i was in UK
I got the design from a Taiwan website
the original design was even better, but the tattoo artist simplified it for me

p/s: I can't remember the link to the Taiwan website, but there are plenty of super nice designs over there
samantha88
post Jun 7 2008, 09:26 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(darkjackal @ Jun 7 2008, 09:15 PM)
This is mine, got it from INKED - Sunway.

Was it an initial?
YJL.... rclxub.gif

Quite nice...guys look nice with tattoo on their arm icon_idea.gif
samantha88
post Jun 7 2008, 09:33 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(darkjackal @ Jun 7 2008, 09:30 PM)
Hahaa...
Nice guess...
There is a 'J' there as my name - Jackal...
Will go for touch up next week... I got it just around 1 month ago.
Oh...touch up need to pay?
hehe...coz mine, i din do touch up...not necessary

so what's the price in INKED?
if i wanna do something on my neck....around how much?
samantha88
post Jun 7 2008, 09:48 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(darkjackal @ Jun 7 2008, 09:44 PM)
Got mine at 300 bucks... dun know it is pricey or not but i think worth lor....
I haven't check with them if touch up need to pay anything or not, haven't make appointment yet also.  hmm.gif
When I got myself inked that time, they requested me to go back for the touch up.

U got ur design for the neck tattoo?
no need special design...
i just want to get a small small star, or mabe a clover slightly behind my ear
samantha88
post Jun 7 2008, 09:49 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(Viossy @ Jun 7 2008, 09:38 PM)
Ehh y cant post picture alr 1..
can post...u try again
samantha88
post Jun 11 2008, 12:13 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(blinky @ Jun 10 2008, 06:48 PM)
Fresh from the oven. Did this on my left arm.

nunca caminaras solo = You'll Never Walk Alone in Spanish.

This is the one on my right arm.

nice one nod.gif

how much was it?
samantha88
post Jun 11 2008, 12:33 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(blinky @ Jun 11 2008, 12:17 AM)
Special price = RM250  biggrin.gif
why got special price geh?

Actually how much does it cost to make a small small tattoo?
Something like the size of 50 cents coin?
Got minimum charges?
samantha88
post Jun 11 2008, 12:44 AM

114 posts

Oh....minimum 100, quite reasonable
I'll go find something from the net first
I'm either doing my tummy....or back of my ear
samantha88
post Jun 12 2008, 11:02 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(kwangwey @ Jun 12 2008, 10:13 PM)
Hey, got the design done, basically same wordings just the design abit different.
Advise to put the date in normal font,right under the words

Very very very nice thumbup.gif
samantha88
post Sep 22 2009, 09:03 PM

114 posts

not getting any new tattoo...so nothing to update...

samantha88
post Oct 10 2009, 11:27 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(VNPL @ Oct 10 2009, 10:44 AM)
hey, guys ... sorry to ask this question here .. ^^''

but where can i get a temporary tattoo in KL ??
roughly how much it cost for ..example like few simple words?
saw one in Sunway Pyramid today
it's in the Asian Avenue...
price around rm10-rm30, depends on the size
samantha88
post Oct 11 2009, 02:22 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(VNPL @ Oct 11 2009, 01:48 PM)
izzit !!?? tq very much
yuppie~~~
remember to post ur pic here ya~~

hehe...so excited

samantha88
post Oct 31 2009, 04:40 PM

114 posts

hmmm...that's too much edi...turns me off
samantha88
post Dec 11 2009, 11:40 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(MaltaBrain @ Dec 5 2009, 02:57 AM)
i wanna get a tattoo about my mom. words regarding her. so far i cm up with;

The day i frget my mom
is the day i die

My mom
My world
My LIFE

23/12/1968 (moms bday)
The day my GOD / HOPE was borned

The only god i knw is my MOM

anyone has a better one, pls do share with me. THX!!!
i think too many words edy, will look dull
not catchy enough

maybe u put ur mum's name as the main, put it in special font
then a very small line at the bottom "my life, my world, my mum"

samantha88
post Feb 20 2010, 10:40 AM

114 posts

if you're satisfy with the previous artist work, then go back to him
if not, any other artist will do.
The ink is the same, but if your current tattoo is already few years old, then the ink might expanded a bit & less sharp, maybe the artist will touch up for you
samantha88
post Feb 20 2010, 03:01 PM

114 posts

it depends on the new design, whether you want to expand the side of the original tattoo, or something to cover it
samantha88
post Jul 12 2010, 11:06 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(Bushido @ Jul 12 2010, 10:51 AM)
well.. it's like faint black... or it is lighter than the black i've done after getting the tattoo.. get it?

definitely re-used the needle.. i couldn't see how she would get HIV with a new needle. ><
any picture of ur new tattoo?
remember not to scratch...as it's extremely itchy at this moment
samantha88
post Jul 13 2010, 01:17 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(Bushido @ Jul 12 2010, 09:36 PM)
Hahaha.. I'm already thinking of the next tatt. Gone la weh haha..

woahhh, add me up, bushidofang. smile.gif
hahahaha
i was like that too when i first got my tattoo
can't wait to get the second one

0.0236sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:56 AM