Chat Tattoo enthusiasts, Show your tattoo

niko_bellic
post Jun 26 2009, 12:28 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(YoNgZ @ Jun 24 2009, 12:43 PM)
amagad guyz..... need some advices here i'm going crazy pretty soon T.T been viewing threads and lotsa lotsa picturess yet decision is hard to made as i've only limited choices.... my parents are superstitious; no dragon , no tiger , no demon no negative images NOT EVEN KOI FISH T.T i plan to get a back piece but well of coz not sekali finish it....i wan to start with something small that can intergrate with  when i wan to connect it.....been to blackcat few days back but julian was gone by then T.T
anyone mind tips me off with some available options that i can go for ?any good tattooist can recommend me? borneo ink? blackcat? ink?
i'm staying @ sunway btw....
this backpiece is important to me as i'm a swimmer and obviouslly u dun wan a backpiece which is not presentable right :/
i prefer something that looks tough + MAN morelike when ppl sees it they will go WOAH, dun mess with this guy [not that gangsterism tho]
Any tattoist here or anyone can advice me THX!!!
if ur planning to continue swimming after getting tattoo, u shudnt get it on ur back because if u expose ur tattoo to the sun too often, it will shorten the life span of ur tattoo and ur tattoo will look ugly. so i u really want to get it on ur back, u can still apply sunscreen...
niko_bellic
post Feb 6 2012, 11:02 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(gabthefab @ Feb 6 2012, 10:43 PM)
Its a symbol of my favorite band  blush.gif
omg, bad placement for a tattoo... nowdays older generation still cant accept tattoo as an artform and a tattoo there is hard to conceal..

u might have a hard time finding a job if ur future employer sees ur tatt...
niko_bellic
post Feb 6 2012, 11:03 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(Frankie_Chai @ Feb 6 2012, 10:57 PM)
any freelance tattoo artist over here? thinking of making a new tattoo and repair my old tattooo..
dun repeat ur old mistake by asking a scratcher to do ur tattoo again, go find a shop and browse thru their portfolio

freelance artists are mostly scratchers sad.gif
niko_bellic
post Feb 6 2012, 11:31 PM

56 posts

nice solution hehe, one tattoo will not be enough bro, soon u will be craving for more pain hahahah
niko_bellic
post Feb 6 2012, 11:44 PM

56 posts

the more boney the area is, the more pain u will feel smile.gif

but the pain threshold is different for everyone, so u gotta try it urself

0.0301sec    1.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:10 PM