Chat Tattoo enthusiasts, Show your tattoo

kviin
post Mar 18 2009, 04:51 PM

REVIVE this thread?

those picture was taken year back. taken from phone.
quite blur i shud said.
well, pls critic.

Will take more detail and clearer pic soon.

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

This post has been edited by kviin: Mar 18 2009, 04:52 PM
kviin
post Mar 19 2009, 09:49 AM

QUOTE(beastiex @ Mar 18 2009, 06:31 PM)
your arm piece looks good... can haf a clearer view of it ?  thx....
Left or Right?
kviin
post May 5 2009, 04:27 AM

who wanna join the Tattoo Convention KL ??
kviin
post May 5 2009, 04:33 AM

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Apr 29 2009, 11:13 AM)
saru, has your tat peeled off already? when i did mine, they advised to apply lotion everyday.
i applied mine for ard 2-3weeks (lotion)
den after tata, i just let it be.

QUOTE(saru88 @ May 2 2009, 12:20 AM)
peeled off edi... but after 2 weeks, i stopped applying things edi...
shud i continue applying lotion on it?
I have no idea on this cos roughly est its ok not to apply lotion after 2 weeks or so.

QUOTE(vampires @ May 2 2009, 10:32 PM)
hey guys, i did a tattoo in black and white. after peeling, i noticed that the ink has become lighter, something like dark grey. is that normal?
mine is dark green. i guess is normal?

This post has been edited by kviin: May 5 2009, 04:34 AM
kviin
post Jan 26 2010, 11:31 AM

suiteng suiteng~!
i oso outdated liau.
long time din masuk this thread.

sorry to ask, normally tattoo shop got accept credit card ar?
years back when i'm doing mine. i saw no credit card machines.
cos now planning to do 1 huge geh. sumore my tattoo sifu already back to thailand.

need to hunt for another artist~!
HELP HELP~!
kviin
post Jan 26 2010, 11:33 AM

QUOTE(Shenay @ Jan 26 2010, 11:18 AM)
kink_ass you have a tattoo don't you? Share a lil of your experience ? How long did it take for the swelling to go away? & also, if lets say I do it at the lower back, I shouldn't be wearing anything tight to be pressing on it huh ?
swelling and pealing tooks around 2-4weeks depends on ur tattoo's size.
yeah, dont wear anythign too tight for the 1st 3 days. let the tattoo 'breath'.

and remember from time 2 time, sapu baby oil.
it's will get dry, skin pealing and itchy. then u will get used to it after 1 week. smile.gif
kviin
post Jan 26 2010, 11:49 AM

QUOTE(Shenay @ Jan 26 2010, 11:38 AM)
ahhaha you make it sound really simple & fuss free !
I guess the healing wouldn't be that bad afterall smile.gif
Thanks x 100 ! biggrin.gif
I hope you'll find your tattoo artist soon !
remember need to take notes on ur food as well. smile.gif

0.0366sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:11 PM